I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 16)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 38
- Kay9t at 6-06-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
do whatever u mind ask u 2 do right bt mind u, do nt b a betrayer
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on  6-06-2011 10:02 AM
dear if u ar truely sure that u ar married just tell that u ar simple and short. so ladies dey rob something 4 there Bosom  and lips including there wed site nawaoooo guys abeg make una shine una eye ooo. umu nwanyi jiri niya wayoo biko nu oo?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Atunjel at 6-06-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Echezona71 on  6-06-2011 08:55 AM
 If  14 guys are after you to date you, knowing fully well that you are married, then something is definitly wrong with you!
   If you are not giving them the green light, in form of the smiles and you know what, then they should not be flocking after you.

If you discover that your husband is laughing with every lady that comes his way,and have like 20 girls that want to date him, what will you do ?    

Honor your husband with your body ! Its for him alone.    

This is my candid advice,be yourself and always remember that you are a married woman, unless you are 'enjoying' the company of those men.
       Be wise.

Yeah My bro, I agree wit u.

there is way u re portraying ursef dat these guys look in that light.

yes they can respect u, admire u bcos of ur outwardness and ur straightforwardness but they shldnt admire you seductively else it bcum adultery.

meanwhile if they didnt desist from proposing then stop any friendship with them.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dafey at 6-06-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-06-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

well...number one:-fine girls never have peace whether they are married with 2-6 kids,some silly men don't care at all...now,coupled with you giving them that green light to come to the point of asking you to be their girlfriend/second wife...the truth of the matter is that most of these your 14 admirer just want to bang you.so don't even believe that marriage aspect.

now, my own advice to you is for you to limit the way you interact with them and try as much as possible to have a strong policies which you could hold firm to,cuz no matter how much you try to pls everybody with your smile and friendly attitudes...some people will still hate you for nothing..i'm a man and i know how some silly men do behave,if you give them one step to come in..they gonna multiply it to ten...

you have a wonderful kids and man,so put your time,focus and concentration on them...

thanks but i have been with my hubby for more than 7years and i have never think of otherwise in our relationship ... even some tells me how lucky he is to have me.. i don't even have big boobs or bum Huh? am not that pretty Undecided so what is it then?
RUBBISH TALK! A MARRIED WOMAN COMING TO A PUBLIC NET TO SAY ALL THIS TRASH. I DOUBT IF U RE REALLY MARRIED. YOU RE INDIRECTING TELL GUY THAT YOU RE PRETTY AND THEY SHOULD COME FOR U. MARRIED INDEED.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 6-06-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
IF U RE REALLY MARRIED AS U CLAIM U DNT NEED ANY ADVICE TO TELL U TO CUT OFF FRM THOSE FRIENDS ( MALE/FEMALE) WHO TRY TO DESTROY UR MARRIAGE. NT COMING TO A PUBLIC SITE FOR ADVICE. THERE IS LIMIT TO EVERYTHING. I SEE IT DAT BU JST WANT TO SHOW OFF HERE.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- appleofHiseye at 6-06-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Atunjel on  6-06-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: Echezona71 on  6-06-2011 08:55 AM
 If  14 guys are after you to date you, knowing fully well that you are married, then something is definitly wrong with you!
   If you are not giving them the green light, in form of the smiles and you know what, then they should not be flocking after you.

If you discover that your husband is laughing with every lady that comes his way,and have like 20 girls that want to date him, what will you do ?    

Honor your husband with your body ! Its for him alone.    

This is my candid advice,be yourself and always remember that you are a married woman, unless you are 'enjoying' the company of those men.
       Be wise.

Yeah My bro, I agree wit u.

there is way u re portraying ursef dat these guys look in that light.

yes they can respect u, admire u bcos of ur outwardness and ur straightforwardness but they shldnt admire you seductively else it bcum adultery.

meanwhile if they didnt desist from proposing then stop any friendship with them.
im feeling both of u. i cldnt hv said more
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 6-06-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
I UNDERSTAND WAT U ARE GOING THROUGH,I WILL ADVICE U TO SURROUND URSEF WITH FEMALE FRIENDS
DONT B 2 FREE WIT THE MALE FRIENDS,MAY B U SMILE ALOT SO DEY TINK U WANT DEM IN UR LIFE   :-\NOT KNOWING DAT U ARE JUST BEING FRIENDLY
U ARE MARRIED U DONT NEED TO B TOO CLOSE WIT DEM
DO TINS THAT WILL MAKE UR HUSBAND TRUST U, U ARE STILL YOUNG DONT ALLOW DIS MEN DESTROY UR HOME AND HAPPINESS
GOD WILL MAKE U OVERCOME ALL THIS TEMPTATIONS Smiley
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwakama at 6-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
CALL POLICE FOR THEM OR YOU GIVE THEM WHAT WANT.. IF YOUR HUSBAND IS NOT CAPABLE TO AVERT THESE DEVILISH DEMAND FROM THOSE POSSESSED MEN.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 6-06-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 6-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
U being a married women and still gives attention to people like that on relationship matters means u are also interested, but maybe 1 or 2 things have been hindering you to execute your ambitions......Better be careful
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 6-06-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Heya! That's the disease attached with Beauty...
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 6-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  6-06-2011 10:25 AM
IF U RE REALLY MARRIED AS U CLAIM U DNT NEED ANY ADVICE TO TELL U TO CUT OFF FRM THOSE FRIENDS ( MALE/FEMALE) WHO TRY TO DESTROY UR MARRIAGE. NT COMING TO A PUBLIC SITE FOR ADVICE. THERE IS LIMIT TO EVERYTHING. I SEE IT DAT BU JST WANT TO SHOW OFF HERE.
rit

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkenson at 6-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
well if i go fit see u in person i go know wetin i fit talk but for now i no say anything. Undecided
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chi-chibaby2010 on  6-06-2011 12:02 AM
Some guys are like that.  You are the woman and you just have to say no.  Men only do what you allow them to unless if he is a rapist.  If he tries that then you pull out your pepper spray and burn is eyes out out of his socket.  He will never look at women the same again.  Real talk!!

Underlined: Simple Truth

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thomax at 6-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 02:32 PM

thanks but i have been with my hubby for more than 7years and i have never think of otherwise in our relationship ... even some tells me how lucky he is to have me.. i don't even have big boobs or bum Huh? am not that pretty Undecided so what is it then?

With no disrespect honey, I found these statements very disturbing. Reading through all you've said about your hubby, you seems not to mention any qualities about him. its like you didnt appreciate him ursef. why r peeps saying he's lucky to have u? why nt tht u r lucky to have him? look tru the mirror girl, u only have few yrs left to shine but he's gat 50 more yrs to shine. thts d reality.

on the part whr u blive u didnt look tht beautiful & still they r chasing u. i think u shud chk your atttude towards those men. YOU ARE DEFINITELY GIVING THEM THE GREEN LIGHTS! and tht is your personal fault. show appreciation of you being married. check your flirtatious moves & correct them. tht is the solution.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  6-06-2011 10:25 AM

Even if Harsh, yu have a Positive Point

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
sickos dominus  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eucharia at 6-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
U dey crazy poster
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 6-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 38