mazi at 6-06-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) (m) Come on omorewa.... !!! u of all people? first u are one of the people in this forum i list expected to come up wit this kind of "so called problem". with ur r/s status nd blessed wit two kids? are dey nt more than enough reasons not to encourage these people u alleged wants to date u.
Waco and Dirtykid jst said wot i would hv expected u to advice a gullible nd" a sugar coated libido woman" in dis position. i must say u r encouraging those people dtz why dey refused to go away, cos changing ur fone number doesn't really show any seriousness in u to putting defiant stop to dis stupidity. i believe u really know exactly wot nd how to go abt it, if u really want a put a final stop to dt nonsense. but honestly, putting joke apart. u really fall ma hand here.
plz make it right as i'm very sure u can if u want to.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
feyee at 6-06-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) I think you should give urself a lil distance from them..............it'll help Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
frank4sure at 6-06-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) Dont mind dem just b good 2 pple d way u r doing it happens if its natural just b faithful 2 d father of ur kids. Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kennyades at 6-06-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) (f) I do not see that as a problem,its a simple answer you are married you do not even have to give it second thought at all..You may possess some inward qualities than your smiles that makes them attracted to you,you know,you can't possibly shy away from that...Be yourself and ignore them. Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) (m) BUT IF we must face actual truth, you do not nid a forum or any fora whatsoever to decide if at all you wanna flirt with this so called 'uncles' of yours, your married right? then a line has been drawn, except unless you have had this men already, i think you are trying a moral purgation, of your mind and believe am guessing, that you are already loose!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) and 2 i think you have come to a cross road and you dont wanna say good bye to those, might b!!!!!!!!! fun and everything of being 'single and available'. stop kidding yourself, if you dont know what 2 do,den am guessing really that, the problem is not from them, rather you because you are the one saying that your husband is not giving you whatever you expected of him and your confused. so i guess you should do this thinking alone, and not necessarily get the opinions of pipol who dont knw what maarriaaggge is all about.N/B any1's advice is bad Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) SO CHOOSE BETWEEN YOUR HUSBAND AND THEM, WHO DO YOU WANT, SUGAR DADDY'S OR THAT LUCKY MAN WHO DOESNT NID A VISA TO SEE YOUR INSIDE Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) (m) I don't get it, If you live with a man and have two kids for him, unless you have a sign on your face that says "looking for another man", they are not supposed to get the space and your time out of your busy life for all these talks. 14 guys and still counting? Hmmm.. there's more to this story than meet the eye.
ok SO I GUESS Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 6-06-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) intersesting..........just passing ohhhh jare
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) ur passing? ok, i hope u no fall o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111? Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
LOYOLAR at 6-06-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) You fine true-true kwanu. But the write-up dey complicated. U say u don marry and no know wetin to do? Then add me to your toasters and it shall be well with you. Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LOYOLAR at 6-06-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ Ortopazz, why u dey speechless. U know get advice? Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) the mata no 2 2 tite, i jus d wonda y i go get pikin, still d chuk eye outside Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ortopazz at 6-06-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) @loya u fit toast? Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lynnobi at 6-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) (f) First I must say u like the fact tht men stil approach yuh even duh u married n ave kids  . I dont see any reason why yuh still spend time talking to other men. wait until yuh see ur husband wit other chicks thats wen u will realise how hurtful and bad it is to pay attention to other guys  . From what yuh wrote up there, it shows yuh still hangout wif them or did they force yuh out of ur husbands house, and also yuh dont wanna say NO to them "Out of Pity" that they might hate yuh. See am married, and yes it is not easy wen u ave guys all over yuh even with ur hubby around yuh they stil come.. buh girl trust me wen u tell a guy u dont want him and that yuh dont ave time for him he wont disturb yuh anymore.....dnt go competiting with single girls  yuh married nw, and yuh only limited to one guy!!!ur hubby. GUdluck Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Princejv2 at 6-06-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) (m) Be consistent and faithful to your Man if you really love him... Remember the oath and promises you made to each other.... Things like that happens but you gotta do your things with diplomacy !!!.......... Always be frank with them, don't joke with them. Whenever they say it jokingly, warn them against it!!!.... You can do it cos it's your way which no one knows before now but as the situation is now, you gotta just be straight with your man so that your kids won't start calling you another thing. Please For God's sake, don't listen to whatever advice that goes contrary, advices like "go and see a native doctor or bath your head in a river"... don't risk it! And don't let anyone deceive you cos I can read someone say "She's jealous" People will say fake things but all you gotta do is THINK TWICE and ACT RIGHT!!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
donuche at 6-06-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) (m) i said it... this OMOREWA>>> Which soap u dey take baf, and which cream u dey rub sef.. if na bleaching tell me..
thank GOD say una don take style dey expose una self with who dey use wetin she dey use. Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donuche at 6-06-2011 05:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) close your legs
this is the bomb Posted: at 6-06-2011 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |