i dey fine Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Dear sister u better know what is good to you be for ur time don pass ooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:42 PM mallorca how u dey ? Flymamacita i dey fine HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: waco on 6-06-2011 02:43 PM i dey fine u don change ur name abi ?
Quote from: mallorca on 6-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:42 PM mallorca how u dey ? Flymamacita i dey fine
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:42 PM mallorca how u dey ? Flymamacita i dey fineHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
he thinks that this guys are more loaded and famous so they can tempt me but he knows am not after that at all ![]() [/quote] tell your husband who is disturbing you if you dont like it so he will brake their head one by one.but if you like it and is sweeting you then shot up your mouth and divorce so you can go with 15 or 20 in the same time
Quote from: kinkyebony on 6-06-2011 01:39 PM @ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN. And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud. B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SHE IS FINISHED, NEXT TIME SHE WILL LEARN HOW TO KEEP HER WILD LEGS CLOSED
Quote from: Eucharia on 6-06-2011 12:35 PM U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type EUCHARIA ANUNOBI EKO ![]() ![]()
Hello Omorewa!!, dont 4get say i follow they there b4 ooo, so dont 4get to count me join cos i am still coming back for you, but not as Nö 17 but as Nö 2, thats after the man you have 2 kids with. Pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, i am on my bended knees oooooo saying, i want a REUNION: Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 03:45 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 6-06-2011 01:39 PM @ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN. And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud. B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SHE IS FINISHED, NEXT TIME SHE WILL LEARN HOW TO KEEP HER WILD LEGS CLOSED ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Eucharia on 6-06-2011 12:35 PM U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type EUCHARIA ANUNOBI EKO ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Chikemags2 on 6-06-2011 04:07 PM Hello Omorewa!!, dont 4get say i follow they there b4 ooo, so dont 4get to count me join cos i am still coming back for you, but not as Nö 17 but as Nö 2, thats after the man you have 2 kids with. Pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, pls, i am on my bended knees oooooo saying, i want a REUNION: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Once married is always married. Reply
Include me when considering the applications, am interested, still single ReplyQuote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: waco on 3-06-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-06-2011 01:11 PM buh what... ![]() ![]() he thinks that this guys are more loaded and famous so they can tempt me but he knows am not after that at all ![]() yes but can still consider applications from naijapals ![]()
Quote from: osas83 on 6-06-2011 03:22 PM he thinks that this guys are more loaded and famous so they can tempt me but he knows am not after that at all ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 6-06-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 6-06-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Eucharia on 6-06-2011 12:35 PM U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type EUCHARIA ANUNOBI EKO ![]() ![]() Out side the ROAD, if no be say na all her body dey outside sef
A beautiful woman never stays with one man ooo Reply
Quote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: waco on 3-06-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: omorewa on 3-06-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 3-06-2011 01:11 PM buh what... ![]() ![]() he thinks that this guys are more loaded and famous so they can tempt me but he knows am not after that at all ![]() yes but can still consider applications from naijapals ![]()