I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 17)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 38
- skyleo at 6-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Is natural, is God that made you who you are. I trust you, you know the right from wrong, you just want to hear from the house that was the reason you posted this to the public. Stay bless and happy as you have always be.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 6-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  3-06-2011 01:12 PM
is like dis story never complete this one wey but don dey enter
  chi me i will like to be your first ooohh  and i hope their will be no second oohh me na cross and die
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kemoprosper at 6-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Omorewa, u beta be careful wit dis guyz dat claims they want to marry u, u're married wit kids, even if u dnt ave kids yet for crying out loud u're married and sum1 property. i guess u dnt wear ur wedding rings or u're d type dat puts her wedding ring on d engaged finger. let me ask u dis, if ur husband told u dat a set of ladies are dsturbing him, wat will be ur advice or reaction?u beta dnt trade wit ur marriage. Men knows wat they want. if u think u're beautiful and can always get a man i bet u're deceiving ur self,they will just enjoy u for dat period and go for a more decent and trusted babe forget abt beauty for now.TELL THOSE MEN U'RE HAPPILY MARRIED AND ALSO RESPECT URSELF.every women is BEAUTIFUL.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Reading comments
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dogoveli at 6-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-06-2011 01:11 PM
buh what... Huh? Huh?
MONKEY UR VERY STUPID VERY SOON U WILL DIE N BURN IIN HELL
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AlphaOscar at 6-06-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

Baby, don't ever change who you are because of those things just stand your ground and be as polite as you have ever been. It will all stop with time.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sentchi at 6-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
can you tell us the truth or you are telling us something else, if think of what to do then just buy a new sim and have the number of your husband don't try to call any one of friends that you a new number. but i have i see you before you are not as good as others on the street or you rob powder.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LOYOLAR on  6-06-2011 02:59 AM
You fine true-true kwanu. But the write-up dey complicated. U say u don marry and no know wetin to do? Then add me to your toasters and it shall be well with you.
e neva reach your turn

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanre76 on  6-06-2011 07:57 AM
you need deliverance from the spirit of adultry.
only TB Joshua go fit deliver her

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on  6-06-2011 08:39 AM
MAYBE U GO DON GO VISIT BABALAWO B4 U GET MARRIED, SO GO THERE AND REMOVE IT OTHERWISE THEM GO STLL THEY PUSUE U UP AND DOWN EVEN IF U ARE MARRIED

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-06-2011 09:12 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-06-2011 11:05 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-06-2011 06:21 PM

Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2011 01:38 PM
despite they know that your with someone with 2 kids?
meaning what?
madam,are you married or single?

She said she's MARRIED but........................
but ono na di na acho di

Thats RIGHT. OFE NMANU STYLE
ife imachakwa

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.
Bitter Truth

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnamdidominic on  6-06-2011 10:02 AM
dear if u ar truely sure that u ar married just tell that u ar simple and short. so ladies dey rob something 4 there Bosom  and lips including there wed site nawaoooo guys abeg make una shine una eye ooo. umu nwanyi jiri niya wayoo biko nu oo?
hahahahaha

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  6-06-2011 10:25 AM
IF U RE REALLY MARRIED AS U CLAIM U DNT NEED ANY ADVICE TO TELL U TO CUT OFF FRM THOSE FRIENDS ( MALE/FEMALE) WHO TRY TO DESTROY UR MARRIAGE. NT COMING TO A PUBLIC SITE FOR ADVICE. THERE IS LIMIT TO EVERYTHING. I SEE IT DAT BU JST WANT TO SHOW OFF HERE.
why is it that honest people like you are few?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  6-06-2011 12:35 PM
U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 01:39 PM
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

word of wisdom

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 38