I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 20)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 38
- xter at 6-06-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
It is too late to apologize........too lateeee(timberland)

Too late to make amends

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 01:39 PM
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

OI GAY MAN, I AM SO SORRY FOR THE WAY YOUR LIFE TURN OUT BUT PLEASE DON'T THROW ANGER AT ME Grin LOOK MY BATTY BOI NEVER AND NEVER IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE YOU SHOULD MENTION MY KIDS OR MY PARTNER IN ANY FORM OF WAY BECAUSE I DON'T JOKE WITH THEM Angry YOU DEY CRAZE ABI YOU CHOP WINCH... IN YOUR LIFE EH AS LONG AS I AM IN NAIJAPALS IF YOU DARE COMMENT IN ANY OF MY POST THEN YOU ARE BASTARD..

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT EH... SE WON SEPE FUN E NI? EDI NI TABI EFUN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 06:35 PM
It is too late to apologize........too lateeee(timberland)

Too late to make amends

WHO IS APOLOGIZING OR TRYING TO MAKE AMENDS? Huh? WHERE YOU REFERRING TO ME IN YOUR OTHER COMMENT SAYING COUNTING ME AS RUBBISH ..

I THINK YOU DON'T KNOW ME

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-06-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Was only singing a song......but wait oo..did u just say d story/post wasn't actually about u Grin

Answer pls

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- egwu1 at 6-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
If tru,tru you don marry,i no see any reason why go still they follew those men they talk,cos they know say you don marry they want to still marry you or mess you up, which mean say you too they eye them.My advice for you be say if you don marry tru,tru let them know say you day with man for house,any one who continue to tell you robish give that man a long gap tell the man wife too,if not so i will say you are the one looking for them.lastly, tell your oga about theese people.he too must not sit down and look abi na you be the bread winner of the house?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 06:49 PM
Was only singing a song......but wait oo..did u just say d story/post wasn't actually about u Grin

Answer pls

i was bored hubby was at work and kids was at school and i there were many shit post  :Dso i decided to joke a little bit which got out of hand...

i only wanted to laugh a bit before some monkey bastards started jumping on me calling their sisters prostitute Angry 

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-06-2011 04:34 PM
A beautiful woman never stays with one man ooo
na lie
Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 02:52 PM
poster u mean married for 7 yrs?
in that case, i am no longer interested.
    the enjoyment don finish inside

wetin finish Huh? na every month me and hubby dey renew our vows

waco all my ting dey intact i no bi sophie oo Tongue

Posted: at 6-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-06-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 03:00 PM
waco womanizer Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
WHERE U FROM GET THE POWDER?
ijebu-ode abi ......
abeg tell us, make i go collect small

na oga mazi give me before he go heaven but if you use it na men go dey follow you oo Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Omorewa bawoni ore mi
Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 01:14 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 01:05 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 12:59 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:51 AM
Oburu kwa obere Nsogbu !! Nsogbu nkea gba kwara aji na ike Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked  Grin

umunwanyi siri ike di egwu..cheii!! 14 guys want to screw dat punani..ewooo dirty imu kwa anya maka na amumu  Grin

Amumu oooo, Nwa Amu siri mu ike anya  Grin Grin
Grin no b small thing nwanne.but on a serious note you and I knows how d games goes,14 guys cannot show this kind of interest on a lady if she didn't gave them the chance to develop the feeling of trying to screw d honeypot..dat marriage promises they promised her is only for her to open dat thing for them to dig it with there elephant trunk..cheii!! guys bad ooo no respect for the kids and hubby..na waooo

If you will read my previous post about this bro !! You will see that i pointed on those areas... if you don't give Men this green light signals, they will not walk up to you and say.. Hey Lady, I wanna make you my 2nd wife or girlfriend, For what reason, will a man do that if you didn't allow him to cross some boundaries ?? Lets think about it like mature people. is bitter to point on the truth but one must point on them... 14 different Men singing the same kind of song behind you !! Then is about time you look your interacting, Jokes, communications with them in the mirror.. Remember the daughter of who you are.. the mother of kids and wife to another Man !!

No matter how close am to any female friend, I can't do that, once i know she's with a guy not to talk of been married to another man and with kids.. Damn it !! Some men are clueless out of selfish interest.  Angry Angry

yeah u right! i just read your previous comment and some other interested points made by some matured mind..the bottom line is that, as u mention checking herself in mirrors and think deeply to realize she is the cause of this mess,and if she want to clean it b4 it escalate to the point where she could start having problem with her hubby which could leads to divorce(i don't wish her though!)..she have to stop it now for her own good..imagine her so-called uncle also want to to eat the forbidden fruit..you said it and i agree with you..some stupid fellow with their selfish interest. too bad.while there are countless of single ladies out there..funny!!

iloveit you dissapoint me big time Angry how can you think i will bring my marriage issues to the monkeys of np Grin not in thei dream

most of people here haven't achieved what i have achieve and hasn't gone through what i have gone through Undecided

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 6-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-06-2011 10:21 PM
heheheeeeeeeee !!

bia onyii where ve u been...u like good temptation but bare it in mind good temptation leads to .............?

.................rightousness  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 07:03 PM
Omorewa bawoni ore mi

fly mama i dey but i dey boil big time Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 07:08 PM
Omorewa bawoni ore mi

fly mama i dey but i dey boil big time Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Babe u knw sey ppl different...one go take am serious one go take am laff

No bother usef abt any insult for here,, dem no knw u naa

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 6-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 06:55 PM

Answer pls

i was bored hubby was at work and kids was at school and i there were many shit post  :Dso i decided to joke a little bit which got out of hand...

i only wanted to laugh a bit before some monkey bastards started jumping on me calling their sisters prostitute Angry 
I'm confused oo...if I'm not wrong, u clearly refered dat post to urself. If ure bored I know d kinda post u usually come out with...like(~~~~) but here , u even said it was d 1st post dat has got to do with ur own personal problem

One thing is for sure, d whole of naijapals will need a lot of convincing, but as for me ooo....I won't deceive u, I believe 100% dis post is all about u

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-06-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

Sweetheart, make sure that your NO it's really a NO,and it's understood accordingly!
It shouldn't be difficult!

oh thanks bs Smiley... i wanted have some laugh that is why i posted this but it got out of hand now am angry i don't think i will post again  Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 06:55 PM

Answer pls

I'm confused oo...if I'm not wrong, u clearly refered dat post to urself. If ure bored I know d kinda post u usually come out with...like(~~~~) but here , u even said it was d 1st post dat has got to do with ur own personal problem

One thing is for sure, d whole of naijapals will need a lot of convincing, but as for me ooo....I won't deceive u, I believe 100% dis post is all about u

look you make me laff... before i get married many guys dey toast me, even after marriage dey still dey try their luck even in NAIJAPALS HERE Grin Grin, after i don born pickin self they plenty so what... the same goes to my hubby(handsome bobo) do you think i am that stupid to post something that will complicate something that i have been building for years on internet Cheesy

look i am self employed even customers self they try their luck.. even my hubby self too many girls dey disturb him...

ME I HAVE BUY MY OWN CAR EVEN BEGIN TO RIDE AND MAINTAIN IT WHILE SOME IDIOTS THROWING INSULTS HAVEN'T EVEN GOT BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND TALK LESS OF MARRIAGE... I SHOULD BE ONE OF THE PEOPLE ADVISING AND LECTURING ABOUT MARRIAGE Cheesy 

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 6-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 07:10 PM
Omorewa bawoni ore mi

hmmmmmmm true babes.. thanks but some dey call me ashawo(buy one get two free Angry)
 even one bastard dey yarn about my two kids Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 07:10 PM
Omorewa bawoni ore mi

hmmmmmmm true babes.. thanks but some dey call me ashawo(buy one get two free Angry)
 even one bastard dey yarn about my two kids Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Aunti som ppl r just rude...i com to realise no b gud tin to tell much of ur private life for here
cos one day dem go use it against u..... U knw ur worth, and ur kids na ur blessing so close ur eyes
and ears for dis insult.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 38