I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 22)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 38
- ajanni at 6-06-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 6-06-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
@ kebele, I hear u-SUWATAA, but y must she insult ppl? Is dat open-eye or wot, she can do it 4 her ppl & nt evrybdy wil tolerate dat nonsence

Kedu-ije kwanu, is long tym, u travled home?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-06-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
thanks my only sukasia i 'v been around after ur accidnet lol i dont seem to see yu online ........odikwa mma nwoke ike amara m na ibuzikwa pastor ugbuaa Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 10:37 PM
thanks my only sukasia i 'v been around after ur accidnet lol i dont seem to see yu online ........odikwa mma nwoke ike amara m na ibuzikwa pastor ugbuaa Grin

accident

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 6-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
U really testified it wit yo mouth, dat i may b pastor now, but u dnt knw dat now, i am mo dan POPE in spiritual world Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 6-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
pls my people lets make peace and not war. the world is coming to an end so GOD can
give us humans another chance.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 10:49 PM
U really testified it wit yo mouth, dat i may b pastor now, but u dnt knw dat now, i am mo dan POPE in spiritual world Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked Kiss Kiss Kiss Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no one day yu wil make me proud Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 07:46 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  6-06-2011 07:43 PM
LOLZ  Grin Grin Grin

sista how are you and my kids?

i am so sorry for this negative attitude but some monkey dey drive me mad
And ure having a go at monkeys by telling onyiis? One who's pix is full of monkeys Grin

Grin maybe

Posted: at 7-06-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 01:39 PM
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

OI GAY MAN, I AM SO SORRY FOR THE WAY YOUR LIFE TURN OUT BUT PLEASE DON'T THROW ANGER AT ME Grin LOOK MY BATTY BOI NEVER AND NEVER IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE YOU SHOULD MENTION MY KIDS OR MY PARTNER IN ANY FORM OF WAY BECAUSE I DON'T JOKE WITH THEM Angry YOU DEY CRAZE ABI YOU CHOP WINCH... IN YOUR LIFE EH AS LONG AS I AM IN NAIJAPALS IF YOU DARE COMMENT IN ANY OF MY POST THEN YOU ARE BASTARD..

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT EH... SE WON SEPE FUN E NI? EDI NI TABI EFUN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Is a pity dat truth is bitter, but must b told. Are u angry wit yo ppl, cos i flashed-out d truth? But who cares.....if yo heads are BOMBS, y nt let dem XPLODE.

Mind u i'm not 1 of yo CUSTOMERS. U can voice-out any nonsence 4rm dat smelling toilet u called mouth, all goes bak 2 yo ppl & not me. Ono na di acho di. Akwuna-kwuna ndi etiti Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?

oh c'om sukasia take it easy on her she just need an advice not all this shit mehn kinkyebony yu dont to marreid women lik this so pls drop the insult i no yu better than this  Kiss Kiss

ikebe abeg no make i vex Angry which kai stupid yeye advice i need from this she male goat... is this the kind of pals you associate yourself with! emi ni obo yin tasi tani olo shi mehn... iya laya ooo ni Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AMFAVORED on  6-06-2011 08:52 PM
AM SO SURPRISED AT YOU OMOREWA. AM SORRY TO SAY SO BUT IT IS MY CANDID OPINION. THIS IS YOUR PERSONAL PROBLEM AS IT AFFECTS YOUR MARITAL STATUS. SO WHY ASKING FOR PUBLIC OPINION? DO YOU EXPECT THE PUBLIC TO ADVISE YOU TO BREAK YOUR HOME? AS A MARRIED WOMAN WITH KIDS, PLS KNIDLY RESPECT THAT INSTITUTION AND PAY LESS ATTENTION TO WHAT OTHER MEN ARE SAYING OR PROMISING YOU.DISREGARD THEIR OFFER AND GET BUSY WITH YOUR FAMILY ISSUES.YOU DONT HAVE TO SEE IT AS A PROBLEM/ISSUE. AS A WIFE AND MOTHER, I GUESS YOU HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH ON YOUR HANDS THAN ENGAGING YOURSELF IN FRIVOLOUS CONVERSATIONS WITH OTHER MEN

really, so mr are you in my  marriage or you the one running it for me or naijapals? oh please Cheesy

you try sha

Posted: at 7-06-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

OI GAY MAN, I AM SO SORRY FOR THE WAY YOUR LIFE TURN OUT BUT PLEASE DON'T THROW ANGER AT ME Grin LOOK MY BATTY BOI NEVER AND NEVER IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE YOU SHOULD MENTION MY KIDS OR MY PARTNER IN ANY FORM OF WAY BECAUSE I DON'T JOKE WITH THEM Angry YOU DEY CRAZE ABI YOU CHOP WINCH... IN YOUR LIFE EH AS LONG AS I AM IN NAIJAPALS IF YOU DARE COMMENT IN ANY OF MY POST THEN YOU ARE BASTARD..

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT EH... SE WON SEPE FUN E NI? EDI NI TABI EFUN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Is a pity dat truth is bitter, but must b told. Are u angry wit yo ppl, cos i flashed-out d truth? But who cares.....if yo heads are BOMBS, y nt let dem XPLODE.

Mind u i'm not 1 of yo CUSTOMERS. U can voice-out any nonsence 4rm dat smelling toilet u called mouth, all goes bak 2 yo ppl & not me. Ono na di acho di. Akwuna-kwuna ndi etiti Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?

wow look at yeye ebony abi kini o ti pe oruko e... emi o se omo lo le lo gbesi wa lailai... i know you type pretend on internet to be a real man but behind a chicken woman! if you wre raised from true good back groud you won't to a woman like like this! or you think am one of the burnt pant female wey you dey carry Cheesy your profile says everything about you that you are just a complete ileterate and moron that does not respect female kini mo gbe kilo ju Huh? eran obuko... it is not you fault this place allows made people to comment(were alaso) look me i have begin my journey so you start yours ugly gay man.... you better ask them here you totally picked on the wrong person and you also commented on the wrong post...  you no go school you baboon even highlight your comment in red.. olodo

Posted: at 7-06-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibukun1 on  6-06-2011 09:25 PM
OMOREWA, na wah ooooo, you fine pass, you name means "beautiful child" and you smile very infectious; so watin you expect, some men go fall for you like flies. You said 14 men dey na que, well, I don't believe in queing as my middle name is OUTSTANDING! So, I beg, make uhna push dem men way, way down you list. Na me for b you no.1.

Seriously now, if you are happy in your relationship and your man/husband has not done anything to give you cause for alarm, then you should stay put. However, the choice is yours.

For that you "uncles" tell dem say I don pay you dowry; so make dem cooooooooooooooool down well well bcos me last name is Jealousy. I take am after me papa God.

Whatever your decision, I trust the Lord would give you the strength to bear its consequence(s). If this story is true, then you earn my respect for bravery. As it's not easy to wash ones dirty linen in the public. It's not in my character to hip insult on someone I don't know; neither am I in a position to judge you. In any case take good care of yourself and family.  

thanks mr Ibukun Smiley

Posted: at 7-06-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-06-2011 02:08 AM

wow look at yeye ebony abi kini o ti pe oruko e... emi o se omo lo le lo gbesi wa lailai... i know you type pretend on internet to be a real man but behind a chicken woman! if you wre raised from true good back groud you won't to a woman like like this! or you think am one of the burnt pant female wey you dey carry Cheesy your profile says everything about you that you are just a complete ileterate and moron that does not respect female kini mo gbe kilo ju Huh? eran obuko... it is not you fault this place allows made people to comment(were alaso) look me i have begin my journey so you start yours ugly gay man.... you better ask them here you totally picked on the wrong person and you also commented on the wrong post...  you no go school you baboon even highlight your comment in red.. olodo

NEVER IN YOUR MISERABLE AND phyukING LIFE TALK ABOUT MY KIDS.. YOU DEY MAD? DID I USE THEM AS PLAY OR WHAT THE phyuk ARE YOU ON ABOUT... IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE POST THEN YOU DON'T phyukING COMMENT .. I CAN TAKE ANYTHING BUT INSULTS TO MY FAMILY I WON'T TOLERATE.. I BUILD MY LIFE AND WORLD WITH HARD WORK, I HAVE A GOOD REPUTATION HERE NOR REGARDLESS OF WHAT ANY BODY THINKS! ARE YOU NUTS? CAN'T YOU READ SIMPLE phyukING ENGLISH AND YOU TOOK THIS POST TO ANOTHER WORLD ABOUT PROSTITUTION, AIDS. DIFFERENT FATHERS, DEPORTATION Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE A COMPLETELY WITHOUT ANY DOUBT A MAD MAN... WHAT I HAVE DONE IN MY ENTIRE LIFE YOU CAN'T DO HALF OF IT AND WHERE I AM TODAY AND FUTURE YOU ARE NOT THERE YET..

LOOK I EVEN GET FUTURE TOASTERS EVEN MY HUBBY TOO GET NA TRUST WE NEED SO YOUR STUPID WORDS DON'T COUNT YOU SENSELESS BOY

Posted: at 7-06-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  6-06-2011 12:35 PM
U dey crazy poster stop saying rubbish i know your type

which type senseless girl....even to post a sensible comment you no fit, english language you know understand or you think i am new here in np or you think i am of you buy one ten times free of charge Grin Grin

ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE GIRL Wink

Posted: at 7-06-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-06-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
well i have noticed in mylife too , when people see u r nice they will try to take u for a ride , but it is ur duty to let them know that nice is not being foolish in the most polite way possible , and reduce ur interactions  with them set boundaries , i am a very nice person too but my friends know where to cut the line ,i  find people that try to take advantage of my being as foolish people but i give them back thier own coin , it is not in matters of relationships now it is in general life   
Posted: at 7-06-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on  6-06-2011 12:39 PM
Is natural, is God that made you who you are. I trust you, you know the right from wrong, you just want to hear from the house that was the reason you posted this to the public. Stay bless and happy as you have always be.

Long time sir.. i wanted to laugh a little bit and that is why i posted this oo and i didn't know naijapals is full mental people.. before i post this i even told my hubby about this on phone and we laugh it off because he know that i am on naijapals when am bored or need to laugh.. infact he laughs at xter's comments and he likes mazi and agabs comments too offline...

infact i told him about you and one special person like you jleague! so sir kini big deal? i am the one to lecture some peeps here not the way round abeg.. i didn't even know that i am more famous that goodluck in here Cheesy

some people has left because of these craziness (julesluvme and so on)

inbox me sir Wink

Posted: at 7-06-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-06-2011 02:54 AM
well i have noticed in mylife too , when people see u r nice they will try to take u for a ride , but it is ur duty to let them know that nice is not being foolish in the most polite way possible , and reduce ur interactions  with them set boundaries , i am a very nice person too but my friends know where to cut the line ,i  find people that try to take advantage of my being as foolish people but i give them back thier own coin , it is not in matters of relationships now it is in general life   

thanks madam, even me and my patner have become brother and sister to the extend that we share things like this even he reads my post and comments infact he warned me to to post anything in adult forum..

even when am here at night times he know and if you check my profile there is married everywhere and my kids pics,,

no man or woman will say i disrespect myself or family here Undecided i don't go beyond my boundaries that is why i don't pretend

Posted: at 7-06-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-06-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 7-06-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 7-06-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-06-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me i keep it real so am fearless to talk about sex... moniconyez i don't know why you are laughing on this stupid comment anyway i get to know who you are...

Posted: at 7-06-2011 03:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnobi at 7-06-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

Seriously madam check ur post vry well, yuh fully acknowledged that guys were after yuh and needed advice! Yuh neva mentioned that it was a joke or mayb directed the question as one of ur friends. WHY CALLING PEOPLE THAT COMMENTED ON THE POST MONKEYS Shocked Angry? Evenduh u posted this 4 jokes/fun it was really bad involvin ur whole family in d joke dats d reason y most guys were callin yuh names. Get over the insults n live ur life, n takkia of ur family. Best of lucks Smiley
Posted: at 7-06-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 38