What Does A Candle Lose When It............??? (Page 7)

Date: 06-06-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-06-2011 02:49 PM
whoever posted this post may days be longer and fruithful....but why not mention thier names?
bcos na d ones wey don dey light candle all over dis post dey spoil dis great site..

meanwhile looking for a true Princess to light my Candle with Hug

- Me ooooooooooooo

mallorca where ur Mpalaka dey make i light am for u

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
reading..  Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 6-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
You guys should know that you have beasts and humans that post on this website, so you cant censor people's post, if you try to ban them, they'll emerge with another User I.d, so there's really nothing you guys can do about it, and if you mess with the wrong people.....you already know what is gonna happen........and you know what I give this topic a few hours, people would start cursing at each other, you guys cant change anybody or censor what they post.So do your worst if u r getting ticked off by my response.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
but trolling they talk true ooooooooooooo

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 02:54 PM
whoever posted this post may days be longer and fruithful....but why not mention thier names?
bcos na d ones wey don dey light candle all over dis post dey spoil dis great site..

- Me ooooooooooooo

mallorca where ur Mpalaka dey make i light am for u
only true Princess are qualified to light up my candle..are you one?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-06-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-06-2011 02:32 PM
Listen my beloved friends !! is not all about showing candles and screaming light mine up and so on.. We should all ask ourselves this question. Do i really know how to begin to help one another, encourage them with as little as a word to put a smile or hope in another's life ?

The most important things to always consider, in order to encourage one another not to bring them down or make them feel like jack ass here !

How to understand people’s greatest needs via their post.
How to face your own fears & encourage yourself to say ''the truth'' to that person not in a way to hurt his/her feelings with your words with responding to their post. What you should never say to a friend, someone you consider as friend, allot of people here keep malice for years here for no reason. Maka why ??
Enjoy more friends than you can keep up with here on NP and out there in real,, Life is short, keep good track to be remembered with, no matter what.
Specific encouraging words to say, to a struggling friends, not abusive words or curses. try and put a smile to that sad face out there, you can't imagine how much hope and life you bring back to such heart.
We all should try to be Living with purpose and passion in your life put some fun it doesn't change or cost you a thing. Finally but not learn and apply how to genuinely care for others, show some love not hatred !!

If we can try to apply all this, it will help allot, to Break down the walls, Build mighty bridges to many passers, Heal allot of wounds and bring hope to many, as well as encouragement to the rest of us.

Task yourself to on NP to be a shoulder many could lean on, in some trouble time, But above all, Lets get things dirty  Grin Grin Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss......thumbs up DK

Thnx  Kiss , I hope everyone understand what it means to light one another's candle, all of us should lead a good example towards this. not just writing and lighting up candles. I believe people who indulge is such act lack conscience.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 02:43 PM
As I go through all kinds of feelings and experiences in my journey through life -- delight, surprise, chagrin, dismay -- I hold this question as a guiding light: What do I really need right now to be happy..... What I come to over and over again is that only qualities as vast and deep as love, connection and kindness will really make me happy in any sort of enduring way.

i use this opportunity to light up my frenemies candles they no themselves................ let there be light!!!

who are ur frenemies Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)

Calling names no dey necessary my dearie........those who have deliberately engaged in bringing others down with their post(s) and comment(s) know themselves and will have their conscience pricked.........

I hope Sophie has lighted your candle.........

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-06-2011 02:55 PM
reading..  Cheesy

My sweetieeeeeeeeeeeee pieeeeeee cakeeeeeeeeeee  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 02:48 PM
Who go light my MPALAKA for me

fight go soon start here..

Am commoting

Dont comot......this post is being CENSORED..........any comment that is meant to demean or bring down anyone would be deleted.......

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  6-06-2011 02:58 PM
You guys should know that you have beasts and humans that post on this website, so you cant censor people's post, if you try to ban them, they'll emerge with another User I.d, so there's really nothing you guys can do about it, and if you mess with the wrong people.....you already know what is gonna happen........and you know what I give this topic a few hours, people would start cursing at each other, you guys cant change anybody or censor what they post.So do your worst if u r getting ticked off by my response.

You're right Bro!! But what should be the solution to at least minimize such issues happening. I can go on and point on people doing this right here, right now. Trust me, I love to dirty things esp when such people are wearing whites  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 6-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-06-2011 03:01 PM
reading..  Cheesy

hey sugar...i see u and dp  Cheesy   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
reading
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
My MPALAKA DON OFF OOOOOOOOOOOO

- blessedme at 6-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I just hope war wont begin here
Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-06-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
I Dey Pass oo...

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
As u dey pass i hope say u see d candle when i light keep for u @ Kennee

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-06-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-06-2011 03:01 PM
reading..  Cheesy

hey sugar...i see u and dp  Cheesy   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Really u see .. OMG !!  Shocked Shocked she see  Cheesy , How re u doing my better half   Kiss Kiss Kiss Miss ya.

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-06-2011 03:01 PM

Calling names no dey necessary my dearie........those who have deliberately engaged in bringing others down with their post(s) and comment(s) know themselves and will have their conscience pricked.........

I hope Sophie has lighted your candle.........
Sophey is not qualified to light my candle...
 bcos she was once thorn in some people flesh in dis site...i dey luk 4 who neva engage her sef in fight or quarel here b4 to light my precious candle

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-06-2011 03:07 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I just hope war wont begin here

Then is gonna be bad .. because everyone has candle on his/her hand, is going to be fire War  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Let me inform the Firefighters to be ready before they will burn down NP  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12