howdy

am

wetin the diplomatik babe do now

i'm kool

so ur keeping 2 solid guys all to urself dont yu no there is love in sharing

talk to her pls

Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM Kbabe..sorry i did not see u..np is hot today ![]() howdy ![]() am ![]() ![]() wetin the diplomatik babe do now ![]() i'm kool ![]() so ur keeping 2 solid guys all to urself dont yu no there is love in sharing ![]() talk to her pls ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hi my student..how u dey? Reply![]()
hey baby...i'm good how ya Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2011 03:50 PM Teeco dont worry.. Am here to wipe away ur tears.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what's d meaning of this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i ask again what is going on here bcos i was arranging our meeting :'( ![]() sorry baby i waz jst trying to u know
Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM Kbabe..sorry i did not see u..np is hot today ![]() howdy ![]() am ![]() ![]() wetin the diplomatik babe do now ![]() i'm kool ![]() so ur keeping 2 solid guys all to urself dont yu no there is love in sharing ![]() talk to her pls ![]() ![]() no baby u know i cnt do dis to u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Cheat got nothing to do with ugly or handsome guys, It depends on the body levels of adrenaline that trigers the quest to cheat. Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 6-06-2011 04:25 PM Cheat got nothing to do with ugly or handsome guys, It depends on the body levels of adrenaline that trigers the quest to cheat. my friend is takin note
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:18 PM i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side what do u mean where teeco where u been hiding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:21 PM hey baby...i'm good how ya ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cool like ice water lol
Quote from: cyndi3 on 6-06-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:18 PM i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side what do u mean where teeco where u been hiding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha..sis welcome o...teeco is harassing me na... i'm with Dk only ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 6-06-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:18 PM i don't think it matters if he's handsome or not...any man who wants to cheat will cheat..even with a goddess by his side what do u mean where teeco where u been hiding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes thats my sister ![]()
passing jejely untill the divorce is clearly seen ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 04:17 PM @ KB i no want again...he's a bad father ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2011 03:50 PM Teeco dont worry.. Am here to wipe away ur tears.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what's d meaning of this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i ask again what is going on here bcos i was arranging our meeting :'( ![]() sorry baby i waz jst trying to u know if yu say so i undasand ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I see student and application droppers Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM Kbabe..sorry i did not see u..np is hot today ![]() howdy ![]() am ![]() ![]() wetin the diplomatik babe do now ![]() i'm kool ![]() so ur keeping 2 solid guys all to urself dont yu no there is love in sharing ![]() talk to her pls ![]() ![]() no baby u know i cnt do dis to u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ehn ehn i was wondering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 03:19 PM Both handsom and ugly guys can cheat,, but mayb d handsom ones get more chances/temptations. I think I agree with Flymama.
Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:44 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: teeco on 6-06-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM Kbabe..sorry i did not see u..np is hot today ![]() howdy ![]() am ![]() ![]() wetin the diplomatik babe do now ![]() i'm kool ![]() so ur keeping 2 solid guys all to urself dont yu no there is love in sharing ![]() talk to her pls ![]() ![]() no baby u know i cnt do dis to u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ehn ehn i was wondering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() glad u understand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()