May God have mercy........ I said something about Brotherly love sometime ago.....and this is my question again, If we love ourselves, will there be killing in the north, south, east and even the west because no one is born hating another person because of the colour of His skin, religion, background or by tribe.. People most learn to hate"""and if they can be taught to love (At least there will be peace) For LOVE comes from more naturally to the HUMAN heart than it's opposite ReplyPLEASE LETS TRY AND LIVE TOGETHER AS ONE
Lord have mercy.. Reply
so help us o Lord Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmm.......................Time will tell when this madness will stop in the name of stupid sect believe.Rest in peace our dear Reverend men of God who were murdered in cold blood.God will judge those mad sect members in due time. Reply
Hmmmmmm...... God pls c us thrgh Reply
I wounder why we are still one country with this animals ... Reply
All these Taliban states should be removed from Nigeria. Reply
wen wil al dis CRISIS end? Reply:'(
all dame boki village tuant empty brain no go school idiat, no nothing dan killing. mr presido send deme all ugly faces back to maca phyuking killers Reply
Not Again....Its better they divide the country into two, muslim and christian Reply![]()
For to me, to live is Christ and to die is gain. Philippians 1:21 ReplyGalatians 2:20 I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. R.I.P BROTHERS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Mmm wetin else person go talk? So tired of hearing bout these blood-sukcers...Chineke, na aka gi ka ihenine di. ReplyAda Mbaise
WHAT ARE THEY STILL DOING WITH D ONE IN POLICE CUSTODY? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
brb Reply
person na goat, make dem dem kill 1 day dem go kill themselves. no nwa na ReplyNo network in Naija
God help us. cant federal government help by using soldier agaist them? Reply
these people are not nigerians Reply
God :'( help :'( us :'( Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(