Ar U Stigmatized Bcos U Are H.I.V-Positive ?

Date: 11-06-2011 3:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ibrahim Halilu
- at 11-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
@@@gudluck man pls dont
infect my hommie gurl
with this post
hope yu find ur
campanion @@@
abi oh thanks for letting
him knows that @@@   
i tire 4 this pds man )))                                                                 whatever all of u might think or say . I m sure dt i m better off dn a person with : cancer , hypertension , diabetes , epilepsy , obesity , asthma , sickle-cell , tuberculosis etc. I m very normal but for d virus in my blood which makes me different from u . So y not try another post since u r not like & u cannot learn from me ? I m only trying to encourage doz timid persons who ar h.i.v-positive to overcome dr stigma . So u really do nt ve d locus-standi to make any foolish comments here !

Posted: at 11-06-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 11-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on 11-06-2011 03:43 PM
@@@gudluck man pls dont
infect my hommie gurl
with this post
hope yu find ur
campanion @@@
him knows that @@@   
i tire 4 this pds man )))                                                                 whatever all of u might think or say . I m sure dt i m better off dn a person with : cancer , hypertension , diabetes , epilepsy , obesity , asthma , sickle-cell , tuberculosis etc. I m very normal but for d virus in my blood which makes me different from u . So y not try another post since u r not like & u cannot learn from me ? I m only trying to encourage doz timid persons who ar h.i.v-positive to overcome dr stigma . So u really do nt ve d locus-standi to make any foolish comments here !

HEY WAT HAPPEND TO ALL THOSE POST DID U ERASE THEM, IF SO WHY B CAUSE THE INFORMATION WAS IMFORMATIVE N PEOPLE NEEDED TO NO ABOUT THIS PROBLEM. I ASKED U HOW THE HELL ARE U N U DIDNT ANSWER, SO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT GAVE U POSITIVE INCOURAGEMENT IS JUST ERASED. SEE WAT U DO GOSH ARE YOU SITTING Y ASS DWN SUM WERE LIKE I TOLD YOU, AND NOT THINKING ABOUT ASSES!!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-06-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 11-06-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
@@@gudluck man pls dont
infect my hommie gurl
with this post
hope yu find ur
campanion @@@
him knows that @@@   

@ILuvAss63, u are complaining of being better than those people with diiferent kind of sickness that u mention. Listen, no sickness is good or better than one, for your info, ordinary headache can kill when is beyond is limit. Instead of you to fast, pray and medidate on the word of God to receive your healing or pray to God to stir up your faith and leads u to any of his righteous pastor or prophet/es that can lay hand on u, u are here complaining. I'm expecting u to come and share your testimony and not to brag and complain of your ailment.
Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 11-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 11-06-2011 05:26 PM
@@@gudluck man pls dont
infect my hommie gurl
with this post
hope yu find ur
campanion @@@
him knows that @@@   

@ILuvAss63, u are complaining of being better than those people with diiferent kind of sickness that u mention. Listen, no sickness is good or better than one, for your info, ordinary headache can kill when is beyond is limit. Instead of you to fast, pray and medidate on the word of God to receive your healing or pray to God to stir up your faith and leads u to any of his righteous pastor or prophet/es that can lay hand on u, u are here complaining. I'm expecting u to come and share your testimony and not to brag and complain of your ailment.
RITE FIRST OF ALL THOSE ILLNESSES WERE NOT SELF INFLICTED LIKE HIV OR AIDS, LOOK DUDE STOP COMPARE N WAT U HAV 2 OTHERS THAT ILLNESS WAS GIVEN TO THEM BY THEIR CARELESSNESS, SEE LOVINASS THATS WAT IM TALKIN ABOUT THAT MAKES ME WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF YOU STOP THIS CRAZINESS DAM!!! AND THEM YOU ACT SO CALM AS IF YOU ARE PRIVILAGED WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILuvAss63 at 11-06-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
@@@ u are
complaining of being
better than those
people with diiferent
kind of sickness that u
mention. Listen, no
sickness is good or
better than one, for
your info, ordinary
headache can kill when
is beyond is limit.
Instead of you to fast,
pray and medidate on
the word of God to
receive your healing or
pray to God to stir up
your faith and leads u
to any of his righteous
pastor or prophet/es
that can lay hand on u,
u are here complaining.
I'm expecting u to come
and share your
testimony and not to
brag and complain of
your ailment )))                                                 i neither complained to u nor to anyone .        He who throws a stone in a market-place knows whose head is d target .                         I appreciate ur faith in determination of physical-life on earth ; however , my own understanding is not only on healing & prosperity during only one-lifetime . I m sure u ve heard of eternal-life b4 .                          All scriptures attempt to explain d mysteries of life but dr ar still much mysteries yet to b understood .              That eternal-life has to b earned by d individual-soul thru understanding . Jesus The Christ preached Love , Understanding , charity , Sacrifice etc . and not magical-conjurations for selfish & individualistic purposes dt satisfy only mundane & earthly desires .              SO IN A NUTSHELL , D PRESERVATION OF MY SOUL & NOT THIS PHYSICAL-BODY IS MY PRIORITY .                   U might not understand me but i know d road i m on , dt long & narrow road which contains only a few people at a time .
Posted: at 11-06-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-06-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
guy man yu no send sef  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu still dey upload pic  Lips Sealed yu ugly lol ..............that face can never escape my memory  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-06-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-06-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 11-06-2011 05:26 PM
@@@gudluck man pls dont
infect my hommie gurl
with this post
hope yu find ur
campanion @@@
him knows that @@@   

word!!

Posted: at 11-06-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 11-06-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-06-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-06-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
dodo face

Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 11-06-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
see these hiv patients...make una take heart and i'm passing don't wanna get infected.

Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-06-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 11-06-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2011 07:46 PM
guy man yu no send sef  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu still dey upload pic  Lips Sealed yu ugly lol ..............that face can never escape my memory  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
BELLA!!! BELLA!! WTF DNT DO IT!
Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 11-06-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2011 07:46 PM
I HAV TOLD HIS A$$ 2 GO SUM WERE AND SIT HIS A$$ DWN SUM WER AND HE STILL ON HERE SHOWING HIS FACE AND WANTING ASS LOOK MAN UR REALLYPISING M OFF WITH THIS NONSENSE WITH YO NON-SHAUNT ATTITUDE DAM WAT IS YO PROBLEM! ASSIS AT GOT U WER U AT NO U SHOULDNT WAN 2 C ANOTHA ASS EVER AND U STIL TALKIN ABOUT WME ANDO THE WANT U, I WANT 2 SOCK TH HELL OUTOF U SIT DOWN MAN SHIT TIREDOF U N THIS SHIT!!! OK IM COOL!! LETIN OFF STEAM!
Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-06-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
wetin this post mean??..
Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILuvAss63 at 12-06-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
@@@I HAV TOLD HIS A$$ 2
GO SUM WERE AND SIT
HIS A$$ DWN SUM WER
AND HE STILL ON HERE
SHOWING HIS FACE AND
WANTING ASS LOOK
MAN UR REALLYPISING M
OFF WITH THIS
NONSENSE WITH YO
NON-SHAUNT
ATTITUDE DAM WAT
IS YO PROBLEM! ASSIS
AT GOT U WER U AT NO
U SHOULDNT WAN 2 C
ANOTHA ASS EVER AND
U STIL TALKIN ABOUT
WME ANDO THE WANT
U, I WANT 2 SOCK TH
HELL OUTOF U SIT
DOWN MAN SHIT
TIREDOF U N THIS
SHIT!!! OK IM COOL!!
LETIN OFF STEAM!
)))                                                                          i do not really know what to say . So a person dt s h.i.v-positive has no right to company ?
Posted: at 12-06-2011 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 12-06-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)

Keballa, at least he has got the balls to post his own picture.

Look at you aviator, its off some Porno site.  Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 12-06-2011 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on 12-06-2011 03:39 AM

Keballa, at least he has got the balls to post his own picture.

Look at you aviator, its off some Porno site.  Grin
NOW THERE U GO Y R U PICKIN ON "B" I THINK SHE CAN PUT WAT EVER PIC SHE WANTS, DO U NO THE REASON Y SHE HAS THA PIC NO SO LEAV HER ALONE DNT GET HER FCUKIN STARTED!!
Posted: at 12-06-2011 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 12-06-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
oh my gawwd!! wat de hell??!!
Posted: at 12-06-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barry_j at 12-06-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
@poster you shouldn't have use this name ILuvAss63 to register in this site since ur intention is to educate peeps here better change that name so that we can hear you out cos it seems ur still looking for ass to destroy

if ur looking for ass i think there are few gay here u are free to target them and deal with their ass but i take baba God beg u,no try near any straight guy or girl here   Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-06-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie