Miss Imo is the most beautiful of them all. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-06-2011 04:42 PM Why Miss Abuja looks like that? how OLD is she 48? ![]() Miss Bauchi no try at all. Who fight am? come PUNCH am for face before she go the contest? Na Miss Balyasa , Abia and Etiti are the BOOMS SWEET BABES ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
miss Enugu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]()
these girls look beautiful... although some look very interesting... Reply
they all are damn beautiful Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 13-06-2011 04:54 PM Miss Imo is the most beautiful of them all. i feel you bro. ![]()
am from Abia, but am dissapointed on wat they came out wit...she is not it Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 13-06-2011 07:14 PM am from Abia, but am dissapointed on wat they came out wit...she is not it Do you need glasses to see that she is beautiful? And why don't you go represent na ![]()
They all tried, but,,,,no comment. Reply
Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 05:35 PM miss Enugu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]() yu can say that again............pheeeeew! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
For my own eyes, Miss Imo no be girl at allllll. Make she go chop sheet. Reply
Beautiful ladies but MISS EDO IS THE NUMBER ONE MOST BEAUTIFUL FOLLOW BY MISS BORNO Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 13-06-2011 07:14 PM am from Abia, but am dissapointed on wat they came out wit...she is not it You gotta be kidding meshe has got the natural beauty.......
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 05:35 PM miss Enugu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]() yu can say that again............pheeeeew!
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 13-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: hassysayso on 13-06-2011 01:08 PM Miss Bayelsea is my choice i use God take beg u pls chose another one... no be fight nah ![]() he dey collect my baby make i dey look am? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-06-2011 06:57 PM miss edo carry first,...but i fine pass miss abuja small..see her big mouth..for sucking..she got a DSL spoiled child LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: japhethjeff on 13-06-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 13-06-2011 02:05 PM Quote from: hassysayso on 13-06-2011 01:08 PM Miss Bayelsea is my choice the ms bayelsa sweet....so does ms akwa ibomi use God take beg u pls chose another one... no be fight nah ![]() he dey collect my baby make i dey look am? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:36 PM Quote from: lynnobi on 13-06-2011 05:35 PM miss Enugu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() miss bauchi she is facially challenged ![]() ![]() yu can say that again............pheeeeew! ![]()