Parasiticological Relationship floating on Parasiticological Ocean of NP. let me use parasitic style enter for side dey watch in paraiticolony style, everything seems to look parasitic here Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Dirty Kid Pal.. whats up Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Pb8 Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 17-06-2011 12:12 PM Dirty Kid Pal.. whats up ![]() Me cool Pal.......... How u doing Boss ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-06-2011 12:18 PM Quote from: 50scent on 17-06-2011 12:12 PM Dirty Kid Pal.. whats up Me cool Pal.......... How u doing Boss ? ![]() u r the boss i'm good RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 13-06-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 07:57 AM yup I can...so long as am the parasite...I cld be a host if she's worth it or if I am enjoying maself..... Yu want me to be the host ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmm, are u SHE?
Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:16 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:55 AM No way! If i get nottin back, i betta remain single. say the truth now dat was d plain truth
what about Bacterialistic relationship? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:16 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:55 AM No way! If i get nottin back, i betta remain single. say the truth now dat was d plain truth noted...but make you no lie again ooooo ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-06-2011 12:35 AM what about Bacterialistic relationship? or fungusilistic relationship.... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: kenolis on 19-06-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: kenolis on 17-06-2011 01:16 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:55 AM No way! If i get nottin back, i betta remain single. say the truth now dat was d plain truth noted...but make you no lie again ooooo ![]() I promisse ![]()
good girl, that is why i like you because you dey take my advice welu welu Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God forbid, why should I engage in an unprofitable vent........ Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2011 11:09 AM ![]() ![]() book of ken 15 vs 23 says that whose ever have me have a good thing...so you get me , just talk your God for that ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mercies on 20-06-2011 11:32 AM God forbid, why should I engage in an unprofitable vent........ i know
Quote from: kenolis on 20-06-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2011 11:09 AM ![]() ![]() book of ken 15 vs 23 says that whose ever have me have a good thing...so you get me , just talk your God for that ![]() ![]() ![]() The book of ken ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
there should be mutual commitment especially if they know they are ending at something---no cheating, no parasitism! Reply