![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
too funny Reply
IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE Reply![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:58 PM I too have an obsession with Nigerian men! Most of them are gay and they are good scammers So bcos u are gay and u like Naija men u wanna beliv they are like u?? ![]() As for the scam, ofcos when they see a face like this ur own dem go deal with u wella
that maga no get pay mama Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE ![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM i see em 4 ur face.............ur eye don turn green ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu wan use em taste that riffle yu bought yes2day lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE ![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM i see em 4 ur face.............ur eye don turn green ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu wan use em taste that riffle yu bought yes2day lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can say that again, cos ma RAFFLE is LOADED for people like him ![]()
If you are more specific you can get all the help you want.If it is tasting all the Nigerian men or having a nigerian husband, nigerian male friends on a platonic basis, tell us. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE ![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM i see em 4 ur face.............ur eye don turn green ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu wan use em taste that riffle yu bought yes2day lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can say that again, cos ma RAFFLE is LOADED for people like him ![]() bros abeg redirect ur gun ........ there re many nuisance here ..........any move shoot ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i c Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE ![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM i see em 4 ur face.............ur eye don turn green ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu wan use em taste that riffle yu bought yes2day lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can say that again, cos ma RAFFLE is LOADED for people like him ![]() bros abeg redirect ur gun ........ there re many nuisance here ..........any move shoot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nobantu on 15-06-2011 02:44 PM its not like am tryna make naija chiks jealous.am just saying how i feel bout them well am south African but honestly am not into our boys this side.i just date naijas.with them ma life s complete.i just wish i get married there Don't mind what they say, Nigeria guys will really favor u, just follow your feelings. Am available, THANKS.........
ok ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
poster i too have an obsession.. i'm obsessed with dk pounding Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2011 02:03 PM poster i too have an obsession.. i'm obsessed with dk pounding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LoL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I know sweetie... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-06-2011 08:51 AM Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 22-06-2011 06:50 PM IKEMBA NWANNE IMAGINE ![]() HOW I WISH I WILL SET MY EYES ON THAT ANIMAL NOW, I WILL JUST CHEW HIM LIKE GUM i see em 4 ur face.............ur eye don turn green ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yu wan use em taste that riffle yu bought yes2day lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You can say that again, cos ma RAFFLE is LOADED for people like him ![]() bros abeg redirect ur gun ........ there re many nuisance here ..........any move shoot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()