He (she) Who Finds A Wife Finds A Good Thing (Does this include lesbians?) (Page 4)

Date: 15-06-2011 5:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uche cy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- kerryniyi at 16-06-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 05:24 AM
watching as people drag this hatred topics to kingdom come.........................as for me I no see Lesbianism for the new King James version sha............but I will keep reading so I can figure how to answer this question better

How will u know when u are not spiritually educated.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 16-06-2011 06:57 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 05:24 AM
watching as people drag this hatred topics to kingdom come.........................as for me I no see Lesbianism for the new King James version sha............but I will keep reading so I can figure how to answer this question better

How will u know when u are not spiritually educated.

nonsense
why do you feel the need to even respond to me, do you know me
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
FYI everyone is entitled to their own opinion, so say yours and stay out my way.............some people simply LACK common SENSE Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 16-06-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Just like the way some people lack the understanding of the Bible and claim to blablabla
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
shut up and stop writing nonsense here.............go read your bible, instead of wasting space here.............you just came out of no where and decided you wanted to be seen abi? ok well here are some eyes 4 u Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes rolling eyes activated
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Swtezvikky at 16-06-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
am reading my bible now n i cant find d chapter wt lesb as heading,hop it not koran u saw dat ur post
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed DONT WANT MY ACCT OVERRIDE

Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 16-06-2011 08:37 AM
am reading my bible now n i cant find d chapter wt lesb as heading,hop it not koran u saw dat ur post

lol ITS not mentioned in my bible here o
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 16-06-2011 08:44 AM

since when did u start being afraid
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 08:57 AM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked So yu are not aware of hack the acct.. it takes me 3 days to get it back.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
una neva tire of dis lesbian topics??  Angry
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
let this topic off in here

Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 09:03 AM

flymama nope because they want it to ride to kingdom come lol its all over NP
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 16-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
A fool is pretending to be normal and turning the word of God into lies. This fool is always trying to behave as if she has no hatred 4 lesbian and it is very obvious that this particular fool is a pro lesbian or possibly lesbian herself. woe unto those that seeth his or her brother falleth into what is against nature (romans 1:26), applauding that fellow for his or her doom instead of correction.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 16-06-2011 09:00 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 08:57 AM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked So yu are not aware of hack the acct.. it takes me 3 days to get it back.

sorry I did not hear about it, but my FB did get hacked into
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 16-06-2011 09:24 AM
A fool is pretending to be normal and turning the word of God into lies. This fool is always trying to behave as if she has no hatred 4 lesbian and it is very obvious that this particular fool is a pro lesbian or possibly lesbian herself. woe unto those that seeth his or her brother falleth into what is against nature (romans 1:26), applauding that fellow for his or her doom instead of correction.

look you un educated rat go to sleep and tell that your bobo to leave your butt hole alone apparently its messing with your brain cells...so what if you read one chapter keep reading I can care less about your idiotic rants but for now I am bored and willl entertain your nonsense so bring it on looser
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 09:23 AM

Am tired reading abt it,, i no like gayism but just let dem be u knw....why all dis fight?  Undecided
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 16-06-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 09:31 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 16-06-2011 09:23 AM

Am tired reading abt it,, i no like gayism but just let dem be u knw....why all dis fight?  Undecided

I did not come with intent to fight until that rat decided to comment under what I wrote, i was not even being mean or negative but as usual there is always someone who doesn't take their meds.......sorry you had to see that but I am up for the next half hour and till he backs off it will go on till I go to bed sorry in advance but I hate to be disrespected when I did nothing wrong and that fool caught me on the wrong DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
I am not talkin abt u my dear,, i saw wht happend  Wink
Its just dat whole NP r&r board is full of gay gay and gay,, and am tired of it cos
e only cause fights....besides i no wan read abt gay at all. let dem do whteva dem want
but keep it to ursef, u knw.  Undecided
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 15-06-2011 07:09 PM
It does not matter if she is lesb or not, what matter most is Love. Majority of celeb out there who are not even lesb. Divorce some a month after wedding and other six months. So no barrier in there being a lesb or straight, the most important aspect is the love you both have.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14