BOKO HARAM THREATENS WORST ATTACK SOON (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2011 9:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Chijiokekings at 4-07-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Pleas mek una help me tel dis boko pple say any thing wey dem do make they no make mistake come east cos we are not only waiting 4 dem but olso ready 4 dem and dat go b deir end. if they pass nigeria govt mek we show dem say na we b d origin of garanot.And 4 una useles president wot i wil onli say is dat i regret votin 4 him.Weaklin of a president
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijiokekings at 4-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-07-2011 10:23 PM
Boko Haram should stop hiding behind innocent Nigerians
and come out and chanllege the Nigeria Army openly
lets see who will retreat.....enough of all these hide-and-seek games
true talk broda. dey a cowards
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 5-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 5-07-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
I think that it 'll be wise to segregate the north from the south....  let there be a referendum in the north to know if their people actually want a sharia state. if the affirmation falls with the majority then let them have their sharia.  while the south continue with their own normal lives.  After all, they say democracy is all about freedom of association right?   

We have north and south Korea and north and south Sudan...   (we can also have north and southern Nigeria too).

Now since it has been made abundantly clear that the Hausas don't want one Nigeria any longer, then so be it.  what's difficult in all these..

The northerners and their leaders knows the people behind all these senseless blood sheds yet they kept quiet and doing nothing about it which goes to show they want segregation....... Then "hausa MUST GO"
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 5-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
They would soon be flushed down the drain. Time will tell.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- supernedee at 5-07-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
laa la laa la laa laa!!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sodman4luv at 5-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Dis pple ar not wat they cal themselves d truth they ar political touge
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 5-07-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
                With more than 100% confidence, i know that boko-haram can be squared up and stop. Nigeria may not be their last effort but it is certain they are going to quench like fire. Why they are increasing their might on daily bases is not confusing at all. Just a matter of taking them from direct opposite of their position, get hold of them, disappoint their supporters and square them up. I still b/live they can sing a nice song of shame for all their recorded success so far.
                Very true that GEJ is not a military machine, yet i doubt if that is a reason why haram is successfully pressuring Nigeria for a moment. Actually, boko-haram were belittled from the onset, yet they will become little in due time except if govt continue to focus for their supporters first and alone, instead of boko haram only. Focus on boko haram alone, you will get them even if you close your eyes. They are not bigger than a little shit that can be cleaned off the anus.
                Govt should apply any useful measure without permission from whoever. Just square them up, that's all, domestic, non- domestic is quite unconsiderable. Just stop them, square them to sing against their pride. This is Republic of Nigeria except govt want to consider division to tent for each region.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 5-07-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
To be honest, when Goodluck Jonathan was nominated as acting president when and after Yaradua was taken ill and eventually died, I was one of those that objected Goodluck Jonathan's presidency. I am from the South East and objected the level of support my brothers and sisters rendered to PDP in the last election. It was known PDP policy to adopt rotational presidency between North and South. OBJ confirmed this policy when he was the President. Unfortunately, PDP ditched this policy because they didn't want the next Nigerian president to succeed Yaradua to come from the North. This is not fair to my brothers and sisters in the North. Goodluck Jonathan is a ‘coffee boy’. Like Yaradua, he lacks the pedigree of a president and Nigeria being one of the failed states in Africa doesn’t make his tasks easier. Goodluck Jonathan is not an Igbo man.
We are all now seeing the consequence of electing or shall I say rigging Goodluck Jonathan into office. The Boko Haram or whatever their name is a bunch of disgruntled, backward minded fools that believe killing innocent people will help them achieve their aim. The question is - What is their aim? I don't know what they want or what they are asking the federal government to do. Some people are saying they want to secede from Nigeria so that they can implement sharia law. If really they want to implement sharia law in the North, please let them go ahead. Sharia law as I understand it is not really a bad concept as long as collectively people from the North prefer it. I am not a Muslim but I respect Islam. I am not from the North but I also respect my African brothers and sisters from all over Africa. I don't really think that I am from Nigeria because many of my brothers and sisters had fought and still fighting against that entity called Nigeria.
We Biafrans have openly made it clear that we want to secede from Nigeria. That is known fact. What actually does Boko Haram want? I may condemn them for killing innocent people for unknown reasons but will not condemn them if they are after what we Biafrans are also after. Let them come out and present their case. The indiscriminate killing of innocent people is not the best approach to achieving their aim. After all, Nigerian Federal Government is not at war with the Northerners. If they openly come clean to request secession from Nigeria and the federal government objects then, they have every right and reason to achieve their objectives by any means necessary. Because, no right thinking persons in their right senses will pledge for an entity called Nigeria. Nigeria is an association of evils. We started to fight against those evils years back when the Nigerians with the help of Britain, Egypt and USSR started murdering many innocent Igbo women and children for one reason "keeping Nigeria as one". Why is it that those that committed the first genocide in the history of mankind to the Igbos are now fighting for separation? What actually has happened to 'one Nigeria'?
I also understand that Britain is contemplating sending aid to Nigeria... aid to fight what really? I suppose they want to send aid to fight against one of their legacies in Nigeria. I am an African and will not condone the evil created in Africa by the western imperialists. Part of that evil is what we are seeing today in Nigeria – the wantonly killing and destructions of lives in the Northern region. Shortly after the independence, the Igbos realised the consequences of this evil and engaged in war against it. It is true that tough paths are always associated with every progressive endeavour and easy paths are associated with every backward endeavour. Unfortunately, whilst the Igbos embraced the tough paths to eradicate the evil we foresaw after the independence, the Yoruba’s, Hausa’s and Fulani’s embraced the easy paths to maintain the evil with the help of their imperialist masters in Nigeria. Today, the seeds planted by the Yoruba’s, Hausa’s and Fulani’s in Nigeria have grown to big trees and are bearing fruits. Unfortunately, the children of the Yoruba’s, Hausa’s and Fulani’s are now plucking the fruits from the trees of evil to eat. The fruits from the evil trees are given them upset stomach. That reminds me of the comment that when you send your chickens out in the morning from your barnyard, those chickens will come home at night to your barnyard not your neighbour’s barnyard. I think what is happening in the Northern region today is the prime example of the devil chicken’s coming home to roost. The evil the British, the Yoruba’s, Hausa’s and Fulani’s perpetrated to the Igbos, the genocide of innocent Igbo women and children and the violence they committed to the people from the South East are the same violence that are being used in the North today. Being a true Biafran, chickens coming home to roost don’t make me sad. In fact it makes me glad and I urge Ndigbo in the Northern regions of Nigeria to go back home to the East.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- udenwa at 5-07-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
but federal governments are they comfortable  with all this things, who  are Boko Haram that will be putting peoples under pressure,  federal  government of Nigeria I did not understand what you peoples are doing there,  If  your not capable to handle this great  country is better you step down from that place so  that he who  will crush this useless Boko Haram poeples will take over there that place. is of know use that your there peoples are dying everyday,
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jayprof at 5-07-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
The Nigerian government should learn a thing or two from The US. You should not, in any way, negotiate with terrorists. I mean, who's in charge when you belittle yourself to negotiating with tyrants? I greatly hope GEJ's silence is part of a strategic approach to curbing the intended deeds of this sect. They'll only keep growing braver and in turn endanger innocent lives if they're not put in check soon.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kay22 at 5-07-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm, i dey fear o.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 5-07-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-07-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-07-2011 06:55 PM
On Boko Haram!nocent People Are dying In Cold Blood...."

CJ, 2011.

".... They Are Nothing, Just Bunch Of Illiterate Cowards Used By Sinful Elites For Selfish Reasons. (For Christ Sake) Why Can't The Nigerian Government Seek For The Help Of The American Marines To Assist In Fighting These Islamic Fools? This Has Always Been One Setback With Our Leaders. When The Situation Is Totally Out Of Hand, Then They Will Start Seeking For International Help. Just Because It Is Not Affecting Their Family Members They Don’t Care. But, In

Are you sure of your thought?If the US intervene Nigeria will be destroyed in a jiffy...It can be controlled within

A BAD idea.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 5-07-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIAN SHOULD BE DIVIDED. THAT IS THE ONLY PEACEFUL SOLUTION TO THIS BOKO HARAM MADNESS!!!!

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-07-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on  5-07-2011 06:14 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  4-07-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-07-2011 06:55 PM
On Boko Haram!nocent People Are dying In Cold Blood...."

CJ, 2011.

".... They Are Nothing, Just Bunch Of Illiterate Cowards Used By Sinful Elites For Selfish Reasons. (For Christ Sake) Why Can't The Nigerian Government Seek For The Help Of The American Marines To Assist In Fighting These Islamic Fools? This Has Always Been One Setback With Our Leaders. When The Situation Is Totally Out Of Hand, Then They Will Start Seeking For International Help. Just Because It Is Not Affecting Their Family Members They Don’t Care. But, In

Are you sure of your thought?If the US intervene Nigeria will be destroyed in a jiffy...It can be controlled within

A BAD idea.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 5-07-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-07-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 09:55 PM
from a bad mind too

He do not know the implication that is why....

what implication?.......cant you see these gaiz dont want dialogue or anything?
Personally, i think its high the govt apply force
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 5-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria shld be divided that is all i av to say... So that they can av their sharia to d fullest. What nonsense! hw can one small group be terrorizing a whole nation huh...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 5-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
I only pity the women and children in the North. They will be abject to poverty  and  abuse just like the women is Somalia who are seriously suffering and as a result are fleeing their country. All in the name of this blood sucking group who are trying to impose unjust man-made laws on them.
If Nigeria should indeed divide, people in the north will suffer.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 5-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Even if d have reason, their reason is no more genuine anymore, cos d innocent one re d one suffering for it. now it as been said that  and as 4 d Army d just keep maltreating d innocent one, may God deliver this country call Nig.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakankem2006 at 5-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
i tell una say this our president na woman i dey pretend make we talk say im be better person
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6