BOKO HARAM THREATENS WORST ATTACK SOON (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2011 9:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- sweetypeters at 5-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
i am ashamed of this country and its leaders...if its to send our soldiers to fight in afganistan and liberia, we dont waste time, but to fight a small group within the  country, they cant even do it. Such a shame
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 5-07-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-07-2011 07:03 PM
On Boko Haram!

".... They Are Nothing, Just Bunch Of Illiterate Cowards Used By Sinful Elites For Selfish Reasons. (For Christ Sake) Why Can't The Nigerian Government Seek For The Help Of The American Marines To Assist In Fighting These Islamic Fools? This Has Always Been One Setback With Our Leaders. When The Situation Is Totally Out Of Hand, Then They Will Start Seeking For International Help. Just Because It Is Not Affecting Their Family Members They Don’t Care. But, Innocent People Are dying In Cold Blood...."

CJ, 2011.

if jo nah no fit handle dis guys dem make hin call obama's aid now cos dis guys has already get out of hand
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiluvsky at 5-07-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Something should be done ASAP. I don't want a situation of medicine after death.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 5-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-07-2011 01:08 AM
I think that it 'll be wise to segregate the north from the south....  let there be a referendum in the north to know if their people actually want a sharia state. if the affirmation falls with the majority then let them have their sharia.  while the south continue with their own normal lives.  After all, they say democracy is all about freedom of association right?   

We have north and south Korea and north and south Sudan...   (we can also have north and southern Nigeria too).

Now since it has been made abundantly clear that the Hausas don't want one Nigeria any longer, then so be it.  what's difficult in all these..

The northerners and their leaders knows the people behind all these senseless blood sheds yet they kept quiet and doing nothing about it which goes to show they want segregation....... Then "hausa MUST GO"
i think segregation might be a good idea, but not all the hausas are responsible for these atrocities and not all of them will want to be seperated from nigeria
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jamesaino at 5-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Am not surprised, we are in the last days and dis part of the signs
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
This ridiculous
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dodyboy at 5-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Jonathan is weak and retarded. They are taking their chance. Where were they during Obasanjo's tenure? Or western education wasn't sin then?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 5-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
hey, oh God of Creator, there is nothing you cannot do, please for the sake of the elect in this country please come and separate us from this evil minded individual so that peace will be for the children of peace and those that delight in war will be away from us to a land where that can continue with their evil deed till the time when you will come to judge them.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianu at 5-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
.....the attack shall be upon them and all thier cohorts.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 5-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Make una help me tell una president and his cabinet members to do something b4 something do them ooo, the boys don enter Abuja na ooo, no1 is safe, they should remember dat o
Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- talktruth at 5-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
The leaders is keeping silent because is not of money, This so called Nigeria government fight themselves when sharing money but they refuse to fight for their nation to save souls. If I may ask was it not the same Goodluck Jonathan That used Billions of Naira for privet Jet Huh?? so why can't him take that same wise decision now to wipe this Boko Haram away, or is he only wise for money???
Boko Haram remember you are wasting souls that was created by God. God we judge you.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hustinken at 5-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
this aint gud luck but bad luck!!!! the president must do something to this issue on ground as soon as possible. we all dont know this pples next plan.. jonathan!!!! do smth now not later!!! now! we ciitizens are all in fear hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. DO SOMETHING TO THIS MATTER O!!!!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 5-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 5-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 5-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
This administration should realize by now that the best defense is a very
good offence. They need a very good intelligence, and if that's coming from
 any of the western countries, so be it.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agboko at 5-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
WELL, WE ARE LIVING IN A VERY FRAGILE COUNTRY, THINGS STARTS SMALL AND BEFORE YOU KNOW, IT GETS OUT OF HAND, BOKO HARAM STARTED LIKE  CHILD'S PLAYER, AND TODAY THEY ARE A SOURCE OF NATIONAL CONCERN, THE QUESTION IS WHO ARE THOSE THAT BREED THESE BAD BLOODS, WHO BROUGHT THEM INTO OUR STATES, OUR COUNTRY, THEY SAID " IF YOU WANT TO EAT A ROTTEN APPLE GO GET IT FROM UNDER THE TREES", LETS LOOK FOR THE SOURCE AND ELIMINATE IT, THEY CAN`T OPERATE WITHOUT FUNDS, THEY CAN`T OPERATE WITHOUT BACKINGS, SOMEONE BROUGHT THEM DEFINITELY FOR HIS OR HER OWN SELFISH INTEREST AND NOW THEY ARE NATIONAL PROBLEM, WHY CAN`T WE MAKE PEOPLE PAY FOR EVIL THEY COMMIT AGAINST OUR COUNTRY, AGAINST OUR PEOPLE. THINGS HAPPENED AND NOBODY TAKES RESPONSIBILITY FOR IT, NO ONE IS BEEN PUNISHED FOR IT, SOMEONE DO NOT DO HIS JOB WELL AND NOTHING HAPPENS SO HOW WILL THE SOCIETY STAND, WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR PEOPLE, FOR THEIR LIFE'S. IT IS WHEN SOMETHING HAPPENS THAT IS WHEN YOU SEE SECURITY. OUR LEADER ARE SO UNFAIR US, TO THE PEOPLE THEY ARE CLAIMING TO BE LEADING. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 5-07-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
how i wish the military would woke up again as in 2009 when these stupid boko haram initiated their acts of stupidity
 i cant imagine nigeria affording thedemand  of boko haram,
   we must remember that every one is tarjet , so ajani n scandre we need ur helps now that the situation is alarming,

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nonso85 at 5-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Use to hear our phyuking Army are the best in land in Africa, yet they can't hunt down this goats in a Desert like Borno State...
MTCHHHHWHHWHWHHWHWHWH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZAKON at 5-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-07-2011 10:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 10:07 PM
because some other people take their job for granted now and will not acts when its right
thank u my dear. i always like ur speeches.

True bro.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
God will soon wrevel their hideout
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6