BREAKING NEWS--- FORCE HEAD QUARTERS IN ABUJA BOMBED! (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- cadanre at 16-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JOSYBABY on 16-06-2011 02:08 PM
A beg this people are they up to 1000?

Just wait. Nigerian police is on the count. Soon you will hear how many they actually are.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- macosas at 16-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
God pls help my country Nigeria from Boko Aram
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 16-06-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: Jeonleon on 16-06-2011 01:53 PM
Strong points, @Waco...but the guy was just recently elected as President...he's presently gathering his workmen. Who knows, he might change the NSA and bring som1 dat can help him tackle the security problem the nation is facing!

That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning?

Am not making excuses for him.....We'r talkin abt security here....and the 1st NSA he appointed wen he came in2 power last yr resigned 4rm his post n tried contesting against him but failed 2 make it 2 the primaries. The present one is a retired army officer whose impact we havnt felt....so, am thinkin he might look 4 som1 else who can help him get the job done!

Understood.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abdulganew at 16-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Whats going on here?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-06-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulganew on 16-06-2011 02:18 PM
Whats going on here?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

That is what I have been trying to ask.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- qays at 16-06-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
These guys need to be stopped as soon as possible even if it means harsh methods....they need to be taken out!!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wickedman at 16-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
wetin this boko haram people want self? make we watch o, one day na aso rock turn.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
i need a go head order frm mr presido n' all this funny create that call themselves BOKO wil say their last prayer .......rubbish  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- climax at 16-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
God will bring all of them out...they will pay for d innocent blood they are wasting for no just course..........God will not allow them to go unpunnished...
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 16-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
mr. president with all due respects sir, should i pack my bags & hitch hike to where? this is my land, my pride, my country which i love so much. get these barbarians & stop the terror; yes you can, Mr. President. Strategize ur tactics just like your mentor obama & follow his steps.
Long live my president
Long live my beloved country Nigeria
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- acome at 16-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
i think we need state of emergence in Nigeria. until our so call fathers made up they mind and make peace to rain. we must make every body one.    
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddyjams at 16-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
When Containers Of Explosives Was Shipped Into Nigeria, They Carried Out Their Useless Investigation Again And Nothing Came Out Of It.

"Warri"
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Izevbizua at 16-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning?
[/quote]

Gbam!! I agree with u my Sister, He as been dere 4 long time now, even as VICE 2 dis level..
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 16-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Watz really happening to our country. we are nt safe in this country! If the police headquater could be bombed, maybe their next target could be..................... I no talk oooo

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaudeze at 16-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
May God deliver us from evil in this our country, Nigeria.....Amen
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 16-06-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
God will save us in this country ooooo. Where is save now?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulganew at 16-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
See my people, i no too sure say this incident na BOKO HARAM do am bcos i no too trust all these police officer. e fit be like say the IG done shop police money and try to put some files on fire so nigerians will believe say all nah lost to BOKO HARAM treating.......
Moreover why there is no maximum security at police station in naija upon all their daily training and practising in experiences?
are we saying that police are not capable to secure just a single building which they all assemble at everyday?
how come an agent of BOKO HARAM penetrait into the building or was just of a matter of trowing?
Abeg naija we really need to wise-up as a matter of fact bcos i know naija police for their smartness when it comes to deal....
Abi wetin be ya thinking bros?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lordchosen at 16-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Is this  news? is normal thing, Or is police HQ this time around? they should continue, @ list the president will knw his not save, Boko please continue we need more action, I trust my man OJUKWU, IKEMBA 1,  BOKO i need to see more of this, @ list i will get 4 BOKO to be my personal guide if am back in town, Since our Nigerian force are handicap.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OyiOjah at 16-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
what is really goin on? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
mista president has to put dz country in order buth it falls apart.
      :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
a lot of lives have bin lost to get dz far He cant just let it all go in vain.
this has got to stop :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulganew at 16-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 16-06-2011 02:32 PM
Watz really happening to our country. we are nt safe in this country! If the police headquater could be bombed, maybe their next target could be..................... I no talk oooo

why u no talk am?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?...........abeg fear not bcos i dey ya side..hahaha
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12