BREAKING NEWS--- FORCE HEAD QUARTERS IN ABUJA BOMBED! (Page 6)

Date: 16-06-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- ddaryor at 16-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
wow.....dint believe at first...whats really happening to this nation

Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 16-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Israel is ready to teach you how to secure your country from Boko Haram or watever!!! Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- metmartins at 16-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
COWARD BOKO HARAM, ONLY BOMB A CAR PARK WITHIN THE PREMISSES, NOT A SINGLE POLICE BUILDING IN THE HQ. THAT HAS BEEN UR LIMITATION ANYWY. BCOS THEY CANT STAND THE NIGERIA POLICE, ONLY FIGHT, RUN AND HIDE, FOR ANOTHER DAY, WHEN SECURITY IS AT OFFPEAK. NO WERE IN THIS WORLD IS HUNDRED PERCENT SECURE, EVEN THE US DEFENCE BUILDING WAS ATTACK BE ALQEADE.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 16-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Plz can sum1 be kind enuf to tell me sumfin
Who and where is this boko haram Huh?
Is it a group of terrorist or an armed force in Naija Huh?
Is it a state or village and if yes where is it located Huh?
Plz I need sum1 to fill me in here  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- peaceolusola at 16-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Some day we'll all know the people behind our predicaments. A mighty wind will blow very soon, then we'll all see the faces of this wicked guys! It's well.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 16-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
hmnnnnn Nigeria ma beloved country Nigeria GODS FAVORITE it saddens ma heart to see all wot is going on in my country. why do we forget things easily and quickly PDP will never allow anyone who will not favour dem even win the primaries at alllllll. personally i am not agaonst gudluck but the fact remains he is tooo gulible to rule ma country naaaaa he cant even. GUDLUCK has never made any decision cocerning his political career he has alwasys been pushed. NAIJA CANT BE RULLED BY ANYONE LIKE DAT. look at ghana it took a brave heart to make d decision to change the contry around. england, USA and the rest were also like dat. boko aram ITS NOW WE CAN erradicate dem b4 dey turn into alqueda. god bless ma country...
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyman4love82 at 16-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
why are they destroying this beautiful city? is Nigeria turning to iraq or what?..WTF..
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fattylawal at 16-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
This is really getting out hands, we are no more save in this country, I think d government needs to do something before this people will bomb everybody oooooooooooooo God we need ur help...............
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 16-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2011 01:40 PM
The truth remains that GOODLUCK JONATHAN is too slow.
i used to like this man, voted for him and conviced people
to vote for him as well. Today i think i am regretiting his
presence in that hot seat. The sit is too hot for him to hancle.

A good leader should be proactive and not reactive!
He is neither proactive nor reactive!
Tell me why he should take the statement of making his govt ungovernable for granted.
Tell me why he kept quite while series of attacks took place in jos and hundreds lost their life.
Tell me why he kept quite after the grusome murders of corp members after his election.
Tell me why he kept quite despite the continuous bombing in the north by BOKO HARAM.

Our people says that the fear of that is worst than death itself.
He is afraid of stepping on toes but he is being matched on. Whta a shame!!
ur so right............he is damn slow, i guess its because he takes orders from people higher than him, since he came to power av not seen any tangible thing he has done, may God help him anyway and also the good people of Nigeria
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalueke2k at 16-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
The President should think twice, police Hq  which means they can just pick him up any day because
he (the president  is not secured ) why can't he remove all the ABOKI  as head of security in the police and
all the forces and replace them with the people he can trust and confide in, those Aboki's he trust is the people
fighting against him now. He should wake up and do something before they take his life, he knows them and
how to get them nobody can do it for him this is the time.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BigSamMoney at 16-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Enough is Enough!!! Enough of all these Barbaric acts. The time is now to separate the fools from the wise ones. The time is now to separate this ideological and religious differences. Most of us Southerner are ready to go into war, if that is what we need to do to split from the Northern(Muslims) and the Southern (Christan) No more 1 Nigeria,its not working and will never work. God be our Helper.

NwaIgbo
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BigSamMoney at 16-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalueke2k on 16-06-2011 06:03 PM
The President should think twice, police Hq  which means they can just pick him up any day because
he (the president  is not secured ) why can't he remove all the ABOKI  as head of security in the police and
all the forces and replace them with the people he can trust and confide in, those Aboki's he trust is the people
fighting against him now. He should wake up and do something before they take his life, he knows them and
how to get them nobody can do it for him this is the time.

God Bless u my brother for seeing and speaking the reality, u shall live long. Amen
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenny4fans at 16-06-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
If this can happen in federal capital of Nigeria, where else it can not happen then in this country of ours Nigeria? Mr. president make u take action oooooooo
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ambassadorjingo at 16-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
OH BLESSED NIGERIA ANYWAY JUST LISTEN TO THIS SONG AND U DON'T NEED TO THINK TWICE WHO & WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF THOSE SHITS. I PITY MY PEOPLE. www.nijapals.com GBOSA by Ambassador the Jingo master.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samayomikun at 16-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
someone tell me this is  not happening in NIGERIIIA....i think this pple av proven to us enough that they dont eat carrot.Mr president should drop the carrot option and use stiick..who knows their next target..pls call me jack bauer!!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
He,he, boko! ozo kwa biko nu! Again, pls jonathan do somethin now! Are u gonna keep quite n fold ur arms n  watch dis country fold? Ah,ah, do somethin now people are dyin pls. GOD PLS HELP US IN DIS COUNTRY PLS.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NiyiOjoDada at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)

Tell me what he did, after Saraki junior, reputed to have run Societe Generale Bank aground, murdered over 22 innocent souls (and injured many more others) in a shameless celebration of the conclusion of 8 years of ignominous and purposeless misrule, NOTHING! no enquiry, no punishment, just MASS BURIAL and that's all:

Tell me what he did, after about 12 innocent school teachers lost their lives, after eating a food prepared in a government sponsored workshop....NOTHING!!

Tell me what he did when the heartless soldiers went on deliberate massacre of policemen and civilians in Lagos....Check out the names of the policemen who lost their lives and compare with those of the killers and you will understand better....NOTHING!!!

Or tell me what he has done since the systematic, sustained and continuous genocidal escapades in the north where only southerners and Christians are the usual targets NOTHING!!!!...all these and more happening on a daily basis after over 2 years in the saddle...

The truth of the matter is that governance goes beyond the manipulative abracadabra of election rigging and bribing. Or what are we to expect from a government that is willing to bend over backwards by compensaing election losers with the onerous task of nation building....Honestly, my heart bleeds for Nigeria!

Goodluck to Nigeria indeed..

Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ibrutex on 16-06-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2011 04:26 PM
The president needs to make a simple statement
to the Army chief, SSS, GCO and IG saying
'' i need all the boko haram members dead or alive withing 24 hrs''
and they will be fished out.

My question now is why has it taken him so long a time to make this statement?
Dont forget the not too long ago army barack was bombed too in Abuja.

Not dat d president is afraid 2 make dis decision , he's only tryn to prevent making tins more complecated, rememba dt time during Yaradua's regime wen Militants were terorizin niger delta , he neva takle dem wit an eye 4 an eye rather he used solidarity measures (theory X). Maybe dts wat bro. is tryn to emulate , but i dnt fink dis theory x wil work dis time , I wil advice him to apply theory Y and Z 2geda shikena.

McGregor's Theory. Naija Professors in various disciplines should use these incidences 2 establish d workable principles, theories and practices as d contemporary management theories seems to be failing.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 16-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-06-2011 05:29 PM
Plz can sum1 be kind enuf to tell me sumfin
Who and where is this boko haram Huh?
Is it a group of terrorist or an armed force in Naija Huh?
Is it a state or village and if yes where is it located Huh?
Plz I need sum1 to fill me in here  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

honestly I am with u on this ?......really dunno wat all these anger is bout....
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cjmek at 16-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad for Naija!!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer