BREAKING NEWS--- FORCE HEAD QUARTERS IN ABUJA BOMBED! (Page 7)

Date: 16-06-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- wunzie at 16-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
This has to be one of the best thread i've read on this site in recent times. For once, people's sentiments about president Jonathan's presidency appeared to be honest and objective...........nuff said Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-06-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
if they can kill osama who is boko haram,just fish dem under one day
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kingsley005 at 16-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa for naija ohhh!!!.........a whole police headquarters..the head of security forces.. that mean we are no longer safe in our mother land,May God help us
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- momomambo at 16-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
mmm ones again this jobless men again nawaoo,they must face the justice,late or earlia Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- parkerchan4life at 16-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Who a hell are this people? and where are they from? my question now is, is Nigeria and Nigerians safe? Angry
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chakamaroon at 16-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
monkey smart be say tree near tree....distant the trees u go
see say monkey no smart reach as we dey think.
 these  Boko Haram monkeys are displaying smartness simply
because the system has not decided to face them squarely.
    In my humble opinion I would say that the security agents
take it easy in their handling of this boko haram issue.
We should all remember the type of society that we belong to,
naija is a very complex nation...once the security agents go
ruthlessly against these monkeys,some other unknown sects
still in the dark would start unleashing their own deadly attacks,so that we blame the boko monkeys,
because we already have all eyes,ears 'n' focus on their
sect,,,this has always been the trend of things in naija.so what i think our
security operatives should do is to quietly investigate the sect very
thoroughly,know all their sponsors,operational methods,possible hideouts
'n' all other necessary infos that would help crush these bastards once 'n' for all.
rushing into attacking them now would create a whole lot of loop holes,
because they already know that they are talk of town for now.
lets remember that ...anything done in a hurry is never done well.
that to enjoy a very hot soup,one has to apply some patience in the licking 'n'
finally we should  also know that beer rushed is beer wasted...so it would make so much sense
if our security agents take it real cool 'n' calculated so that they would drink the boko bastards like
very cool beer,lick them 'n' their sponsors up like soup,so that we can have some calm 'n' quiet.
                  my beer is getting hot...am off to sip some of it pals.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HISJOY at 16-06-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
please let's not be too fast to rush into a conclusion that GEJ is too slow, he was just sworn in few weeks ago all these hoodlums are so armed to do anything, but God will punish them, this will be their last time to act again
pls can this country be divided so that we be on our side?
Where is Buhari and Bakare that claimed that they are innocent of all these?
Bomblast was never rampant in Nigeria until after this election and Buhari lost.
Would there have been bomblasts if Buhari the evil man won?
God will vindicate Nigeria and Peace must reign
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 16-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2011 01:40 PM
The truth remains that GOODLUCK JONATHAN is too slow.
i used to like this man, voted for him and conviced people
to vote for him as well. Today i think i am regretiting his
presence in that hot seat. The sit is too hot for him to hancle.

A good leader should be proactive and not reactive!
He is neither proactive nor reactive!
Tell me why he should take the statement of making his govt ungovernable for granted.
Tell me why he kept quite while series of attacks took place in jos and hundreds lost their life.
Tell me why he kept quite after the grusome murders of corp members after his election.
Tell me why he kept quite despite the continuous bombing in the north by BOKO HARAM.

Our people says that the fear of that is worst than death itself.
He is afraid of stepping on toes but he is being matched on. Whta a shame!!

Well said and fully supported. I feel you bros. GEJ is a man of everybody - trying to please everybody and in the meantime the country is at a standstill or retrogressing. A whole national Force HQ to be bombed with impunity is a national disgrace. This shows that national security agencies are not up to the task of defending the nation. A force HQ that should be full of all kinds of security operatives, including intelligence were not able to generate any intelligence to stop this attack shows what a loud-mouthed 'giant of Africa' Nigeria is. It is also clear that highly placed enemies of GEJ are behind boko haram as to be able to penetrate force HQ. GEJ cannot rule the country by goodluck. Many people are already disappointed with his leadership or lack of it. Sorry for Nigeria.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- supernedee at 16-06-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
scams abeg, scamsss!!! heeheee!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 16-06-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
I think heads of security agents have hands in all these bombing, if not why do they keep quiet over all these.
Our dear President, act like a leader please, next may be where you live.....
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 16-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on 16-06-2011 08:20 PM
I think heads of security agents have hands in all these bombing, if not why do they keep quiet over all these.
Our dear President, act like a leader please, next may be where you live.....

In a civilized society, all those heads of security agencies will be sacked. Ultimately the buck stops with the president. He is too laid back to rule the country decisively. Who is boko haram to take on a country like Nigeria if the president is not perceived as a weakling?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dotti at 16-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
My pals don't worry Jonathan will respond imidiatly they bomb Aso Rock. But that is if they don't bomb him + Aso Rock.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2011 12:46 PM
some people made it clear that they will
make the govt ungovernable to mr president
but he took the threat for granted. Here we go!
i don,t think thats the issue , and i don,t think is related to the problems at hand, the country is bigger than individuals , its quite true that civilian regime take things for granted , but this is a barbaric act ,and no any senseble human being will actually see this as a good thing , this has to stops in the interest of our nation ,
i hope we get to know the full detail of the incident soonest
GOD blessed our country
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 16-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Like someone had said here earlier
Our President is too weak and slow......I now
remember OBJ....if it is OBJ these Nigerian Talibans would have been
running looking for a hiding place.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 16-06-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
If I knew naija police, someone may have received bribed 500 naira to look the other side n they wud av accepted not knwoing the risk that they r putting ppl thru
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johnny85 at 16-06-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
What da hell are all those heartless goats with d faces of wild beasts doing? What did they think they are? His hi time to invite the niger dalta 2 take over those good 4 nothing fools. We need action not option.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 16-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalueke2k on 16-06-2011 06:03 PM
The President should think twice, police Hq  which means they can just pick him up any day because
he (the president  is not secured ) why can't he remove all the ABOKI  as head of security in the police and
all the forces and replace them with the people he can trust and confide in, those Aboki's he trust is the people
fighting against him now. He should wake up and do something before they take his life, he knows them and
how to get them nobody can do it for him this is the time.

This nothern leaders are the problem of Nigeria at the moment. Jonathan should strip off all vital keys position spear headed by abokis expecially the force department.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 16-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Problem solved?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
MR PRESIDNENT WAS HERE IN U.S, A FEW DAYS AGO WITH OBAMA..IS ABOUT TIME HE SHOULD START KILLING THIS FULLS TO SET EXAMPLE, NOBODY WILL QUESTION HIM FOR THAT. SINCE IS SOMETHING TO DO WITH TERRORIST, AMERICA DOES THE SAME THING TOO..JUST PUT A BOMB ON THIS FULLS AND CLEAR THEM SO THAT NIGERIA WILL BE A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE WITH OUT FEAR......

Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domvirgin at 16-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
WHICH WAY NIGERIA? ARE WE SAVE IN OUR LOVELY COUNTRY? WHERE ARE THOSE SECURITY AGENTS AND MOBILE POLICE? I AM STILL ASKING WHY? WHY? WHY?,
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor