celebs wahala lolz Reply
Quote from: Oluwatade1957 on 19-06-2011 05:52 PM Sad but that should not be the theme of topic. I hate things like this on net. God will help this our women to take care of these children. And our Naijapals can share in proper upbringing of these children. If that is the reason for the post then don't forget to involve me.God bless them all. I pray good and happy home for any of them that still want to remarry among them. You sound so serious but you did not drop your address...may be you forgot.....just to remind you. bye.
a child should live wit both parents thats what is called family. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-06-2011 06:48 PM So you won tell us say all this people born bastard..................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() It all depends on your definition of 'bastards'. It is certain that nobody can prove beyond reasonable doubts that they don't have a father. I think that settles that. It's just that they are victims of divorce which is a game of luck for those who escape it. ![]() ![]() ![]()
go ladiesssssssssssssss. They're all looking great. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-06-2011 06:58 PM Women should be fcuked and not for family because na one chance na him women dey use men nowadays..... The danger of one chance is with both side. No strategy to escape it is bad but children's feeling should be properly considered before executing it. It is very bad to av a child and decide to put him into desperating-divorce-trauma which no other person can understand except a victim. Some children live with emotional hollow in the heart and most people only think of physical well-being as all that a child need. ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis girlss 2 fine pass my sisters....i wish to marry some of dis girl....i just neeed money Reply
I wish to say that majority of these single mothers are the architects of their own misfortunes. Fame and popularity have entered their heads and turned them to demi-gods overnight within their matrimonial homes. This is just my opinion and I beg to be corrected........ ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
mumu he goats will learn from here,nigerian losing fast her customs and traditions ,no respect to family life anymore,shes divorced and lnstead of being ashamed -aplause comes in,cos guys looks out ward art work,but let me warm!!broken home children will never ever be like normal children,so ladys that allow beauty or fame to run there nerves should think twice, Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 18-06-2011 06:18 PM Single and beautiful, are they looking for new guy? They are always looking for new love....but may not find any for two reasons. First, men are scared to talk to them. Secondly, they are very selective and would not take you seriously unless you have your own money. They do not want anyone to love them just for their money. Do you have a lot of money? dan fulani
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 19-06-2011 03:07 PM Congratulations to them all with many more in the offing~~~~~~~~!!! haaaaaaaaaaaaaah, thats never a good thing ooo
Quote from: nice9ija on 19-06-2011 06:06 PM celebs wahala lolz this boi , where have you been hidding since? i almso forget say i have a boi some where ooo, how you dey my pikin? kedu ooo, odunma , dooh, massa al khair ya walady
@poster u will try marry one of dem Reply
Many well known and successful people in the world today were raised by single mothers. Mothers l hail you. Abraham Lincoln said " All I am today I own it to my MOTHER". Time for men to get involved Reply
See single mothers! They are still very much radiant and attractive. The best thing for them is to find men to call their husbands. A woman should not be alone. Reply
Number one GOSSIPER...........Na who ask you to Explain all this Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
as they like make them live their life.. nonsense Reply
Are they still single? is there any one among them that need a man in her life any more?. Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention