He is a stupid man
l will continue 2 say dis,4 nigeria 2 progress we need a radical leader like OBJ.YES! dats d truth cos things has nt improved since he left office.d fake progressive u stop decieving us Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-06-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2011 01:35 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-06-2011 01:18 PM Lolx why u dey laf na?....abi you too want a cup of water too?........... ![]() @dp- i wan drink water! I dey laff cuz tdy is tuesday
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-06-2011 10:34 AM Alinko Dangote my guards asked you to call back yesterday that i was busy. so why are you disturbing my lines again today huh? even the least in his pay roll, i will not say the worst , because he never asociates with worst , the least gardiner in his farm not even in the house , is richer than the richest billionnaire in your tribe , you never get thats the maximum hight you have attained as at now , in who is who in nigeria not to talk of Africa or worldwide,
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 09:02 AM it means you are not really ready take a position so that smbdy can see you well cos living in suspense is risky especially now that there is insecurity everywhere....... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-06-2011 02:14 PM In other coun tries cement is used to tie the street and make everywhere look sweet, buildings are being erected without obstruction...but in our own case cement is like gold....we have petroleum yet fuel and other petroleum product is scarce, think of when its being imported or the licence being giving to someone like Dangote?.... o lord! i wish i could be giving one year rule Nigeria ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin you go fit do?
Dangote u must obey or... Replyife ifuru iwere
The president threw down the gauntlet, which Dangote picked up. Why is the president backing down? Imagine throwing a challenge knowing fully well you are weak and cannot do anything about it if accepted by the other. What a weak president! Reply
whats that? Reply
Quote from: HISJOY on 21-06-2011 05:33 PM Dangote u must obey or... and whats that? ife ifuru iwere
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 08:55 PM whats that? Simply saying that this president is fond of giving impossible command as if we are in military era. The first was when he banned Super Eagles from international matches and had to back down when FIFA sansactioned Nigeria. Dangote has his own company and he is in it to make profit for his shareholders. The best way to crash prices will be to issue more licences for others to enter the market and flood it with cement. It is a simple law of Demand and Supply and not by presidential decree.
GOD bless you my dear brother , initially i was not even refaring to you its just that my post got clicked imediatelly after yours , it supose to come before yours anyway , and thats the reasons i reposted the same question thereafter Reply
God bless you too, my bros. Reply
B LYKE JOHNATHAN DE WEAK O Reply
GOD GO HELEEP MAN FOR THIS 9JA WHERE WE DE SO Reply
If what we hear is anything to go by, things are not better than they were in Nigeria. Instead things are going downhill with bombs, armed robbery and kidnapping going on round the clock. Reply
ABI O Reply
who you dey ask?? Reply![]()
it is all a collective gang up and conspiracy by the mallams to make jonathan fail. dangote and boko haram.it shall never be well with every enemies of our dear country.AMEN Reply