fcuk A FORBES: "I Am A Billionaire" Declares Adefarasin (Page 6)

Date: 20-06-2011 9:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desomd on 21-06-2011 10:15 AM
they can deceive people but not god. God

true talk!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 21-06-2011 11:48 AM
churches -school-hospital-ls a big business.but i thank my God -he have given me wisdom-i also pray he will give this wisdom to all men in nigeria to wise up,but i also know why people are so attach to churches makin their pastors rich almost in all developing countries,cos thier lots of poverty-hiden hatred,lovers of money-blood money aswell,so people just need where to go to hear of hope,but my pals-i tell u today evryman ls equal the gap between poor and reach won,t be there anymore,if we practice unconditional love -makin education a right to every nigerian,just wake up give God a silent thanks,and keep to the rules,thou shall not steal-thou shall not kill-thou shall not convert another persons wife,do the right thing if u still have conscience,God ls love,he ls everywhere,church ls not the solution me and u don,t need a pastor!!

If u have that wisdom, treasure it... i wish i could!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 21-06-2011 12:24 PM
EFCC are not doing their job, is time for them to wake up........
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aduf on 21-06-2011 09:41 AM
Only God know who is serving him.

T.R.U.E.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 21-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 21-06-2011 12:24 PM
EFCC are not doing their job, is time for them to wake up........

Grin Grin Grin Grin wetin come concern EFCC here? him be politician abi him moni na Govt own?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 21-06-2011 01:07 PM
I claim my portion in Jesus name. Amen.

Claim and work towards it, acknowledge God too otherwise u go claim ordinary air tire from now till end of times.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aleroomiye on 21-06-2011 04:16 PM
God please help your children to know you for whom you are. you are full of humility.

AMEN! I need that prayer .... thanks sis!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tom1155 at 21-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
who knows who? only God knows evry body. if I may ask, where on earth has it become crime for some one to express his opinion? talkless of man of God. I remember my Bible tells me in the book of romans that with heart one believes and with mouth one confesses and is saved, even if he is not a billoniaire,, by his confession and faith he is. so confess possitively, work it out, and achive. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 21-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Look at the phyuking bastard with bevies  of beautiful babes...God! Someone made a very disheartening comment that the guy is a motivational speaker that Nigerians are so narrow minded...How can you reason like that? @Ceejay 58. Eighty percent of the entire population are living beyond the poverty level and you are saying Nigerians are narrow minded! YES, WE AREEEEEEEEEEEEE! And I know your parent are among us!

Imagine the pastor can even boast to Nigerians that he worth's over a billion Naira...God! It seems like God doesn't exist anymore! My advice to Nigerians, I am not here to criticize any faith but what I am trying to say is that, what these men of God are doing, is it truly justified in our environment even to the Christendom?!They build schools the masses can't send their children to and the money they make they hardly give back to the society they are making the money from! They are preaching against darkness in our environment but still they remain to live in darkness with all the money they are making!

Please, we should reason out of our religious ideology  and think about everything in a philosophical way! Maybe we can find an answer to these disheartening situation!

Anybody that knows this man should help me to deliver my message to him. I will be glad if Naijapals can help me Out...phyuk YOU ADEFARASIN! AND TO DOES THAT WANT TO ARGUE WITH ME ABOUT HIM OR READY TO ATTACK ME IN SUPPORT OF THIS MAN...TELL HIM YOU NEED A GENERATOR IN YOUR house,THAT YOU ARE LIVING IN DARKENESS, THAT YOU NEED HIS CHURCH ASSISTANCE if he can be of help your entire family will be grateful...LOL
Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 21-06-2011 06:21 PM
who knows who? only God knows evry body. if I may ask, where on earth has it become crime for some one to express his opinion? talkless of man of God. I remember my Bible tells me in the book of romans that with heart one believes and with mouth one confesses and is saved, even if he is not a billoniaire,, by his confession and faith he is. so confess possitively, work it out, and achive. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Does his confession has anything to with the salvation u are talking in the book of Romans Miss Bible Quoter? don't quote God's word with no proper understanding and its application pls!... just say watsoeva u have in ur mind simple!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 21-06-2011 06:47 PM
Look at the fcuking bastard with bevies  of beautiful babes...God! Someone made a very disheartening comment that the guy is a motivational speaker that Nigerians are so narrow minded...How can you reason like that? @Ceejay 58. Eighty percent of the entire population are living beyond the poverty level and you are saying Nigerians are narrow minded! YES, WE AREEEEEEEEEEEEE! And I know your parent are among us!

Imagine the pastor can even boast to Nigerians that he worth's over a billion Naira...God! It seems like God doesn't exist anymore! My advice to Nigerians, I am not here to criticize any faith but what I am trying to say is that, what these men of God are doing, is it truly justified in our environment even to the Christendom?!They build schools the masses can't send their children to and the money they make they hardly give back to the society they are making the money from! They are preaching against darkness in our environment but still they remain to live in darkness with all the money they are making!

Please, we should reason out of our religious ideology  and think about everything in a philosophical way! Maybe we can find an answer to these disheartening situation!

Anybody that knows this man should help me to deliver my message to him. I will be glad if Naijapals can help me Out...fcuk YOU ADEFARASIN! AND TO DOES THAT WANT TO ARGUE WITH ME ABOUT HIM OR READY TO ATTACK ME IN SUPPORT OF THIS MAN...TELL HIM YOU NEED A GENERATOR IN YOUR house,THAT YOU ARE LIVING IN DARKENESS, THAT YOU NEED HIS CHURCH ASSISTANCE if he can be of help your entire family will be grateful...LOL
Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy dey vex! i can see it! nevertheless, u did mention some reasonable and realistic points though d way u convey them is rather sarcastic but i do understand why u react this way.......
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 21-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Self made billionaire from preaching the words of God? How lucrative or money-spinning!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 21-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 21-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
GOD don make am rich ant the fact remain dat theres notin any one can do abt dat touch nt my annointed and do my prophet no harm GOD don make am bilonare
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-06-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-06-2011 11:31 PM
Why re Nigerians so narrow minded? Why do they always read everything wrongly.. EVEN YOU POSTER!!!

Adefarasin has always been known as a motivational speaker who always try to motivate his congregation...  So why is it that Nigerians, esp the poor ones hate to see others who re doing well for themselves.

Ok, would u rather love to hear him say he's a poor man?  for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.

'for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.'... thats wat u believe and not wat every person should cos i don't believe in that.... if u like confess say u are rich from now till tomorrow, make u no go school, work hard and attain greater heights in life, lets see if d riches go 4rm ur mouth or belle fall come out 4 u... 2ndly, the tide of life is like an Alternating Current (AC), meaning it keeps changing phases (not CONSTANT)... it can swing to u for good or bad! i believe in reality and not sentiments that has no well-founded theories!

Did u even read the main post by the poster? Are u sure u really understood what the topic is all about?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 22-06-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
Why re Nigerians so narrow minded? Why do they always read everything wrongly.. EVEN YOU POSTER!!!

Adefarasin has always been known as a motivational speaker who always try to motivate his congregation...  So why is it that Nigerians, esp the poor ones hate to see others who re doing well for themselves.

Ok, would u rather love to hear him say he's a poor man?  for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.

you have said it all my brother
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 22-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 21-06-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 04:50 PM

'for crying out loud whatever u confess with ur own mouth has a way of affecting ur future.. People has got to realize that.'... thats wat u believe and not wat every person should cos i don't believe in that.... if u like confess say u are rich from now till tomorrow, make u no go school, work hard and attain greater heights in life, lets see if d riches go 4rm ur mouth or belle fall come out 4 u... 2ndly, the tide of life is like an Alternating Current (AC), meaning it keeps changing phases (not CONSTANT)... it can swing to u for good or bad! i believe in reality and not sentiments that has no well-founded theories!

Did u even read the main post by the poster? Are u sure u really understood what the topic is all about?

i understand both the post and ur comment... my quoting part of ur comment shows the area i dont agree with u
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 22-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
them also rich through the pool members in their church.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 22-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
The blessings of the lord maketh rich and addeth no sorrow.
He is God's servant, and God has blessed him
That is the evidence of serving God.
If u no like am, serve God as him dey do.....
Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So