I vote Ajanni
thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give Cant believe this...Is this Ajani or his Cus? Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) 50 i no sure sey U go fit win this thing ooo...Cheiii
how dare yu winch............my sweetheart......50kb is clean n' pure........so if yu think i wont be d first lady yu 've to be kiddin bcos am there already my man got all it takes to be on that seat n' i wil stand by him all d way no matter wat winch lik yu say abt him...........
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50 i no sure sey U go fit win this thing ooo...Cheiii
how dare yu winch............my sweetheart......50kb is clean n' pure........so if yu think i wont be d first lady yu 've to be kiddin bcos am there already my man got all it takes to be on that seat n' i wil stand by him all d way no matter wat winch lik yu say abt him...........  Shaaaarrrraaappppp....You no dey see? Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
yeh anybody can be a winner i dnt want to mention name
Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Becos you got nominated by.....
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) helep me rig my vote lol
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) mehn some pals na snake
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) i follow dey hail yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) 50 i no sure sey U go fit win this thing ooo...Cheiii
how dare yu winch............my sweetheart......50kb is clean n' pure........so if yu think i wont be d first lady yu 've to be kiddin bcos am there already my man got all it takes to be on that seat n' i wil stand by him all d way no matter wat winch lik yu say abt him...........  Shaaaarrrraaappppp....You no dey see? see wetin ...........enemy of progress
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
voting Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-06-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu don vote
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kb vote for PDP ooo no vote for Boko haram ppl
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Where is Cyril come outta here and vote for ME
Bros i go mosque,u know today na friday, i go prayer 4 u so that u will win Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't want anyone to come and tell me to vote for DIVINE PROJECT. She won last year and even though I was in the race she is who I endorsed because at the time she deserve it. Now let another person who has done equally or more to win. For every one information I am endorsing Sophie. Sophie as been contributing positively on this site since I know her. Now don't come and bother me because I have make my views known publicly. Hugs and blessings
I will just pretend that I dont know why you singled me out.>>>>>>>>>>hugs and blessings.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no be small thing oooo Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |