last time "Bank i Moon" came to Nigeria,he was supposed to visit me but he did not
well here are some possible factors: I have changed residence, My line the particular one he had got lost prior to his visit,he does not pick call from unknown numbers.
any way the only regret i had was that the soup i prepared for him he he did not taste{it cost me so much preparing it cos i know what he likes} I believe we will re-establish contact maybe when next i travel to U.S
Posted: at 24-06-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sandra-marbel at 25-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
DESPERATE LAD SEEKING RECOGNITION...... JUST LOOK AT WHT U R DOING TO URSELF..... cant u just stay calm and watch others post? rush rush dey spoil things ooooo
Posted: at 25-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kaytee01 at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: GideonC on 24-06-2011 02:34 PM
last time "Bank i Moon" came to Nigeria,he was supposed to visit me but he did not
well here are some possible factors: I have changed residence, My line the particular one he had got lost prior to his visit,he does not pick call from unknown numbers.
any way the only regret i had was that the soup i prepared for him he he did not taste{it cost me so much preparing it cos i know what he likes} I believe we will re-establish contact maybe when next i travel to U.S
yeye poster dey post yeye joke
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie