my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:37 PM me i uses chacool what are you using chacoal for? ![]() ![]() ![]()
to clean my tooth Reply
ur tooth Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
np Replyyou to --------------
Anything wey naija people wan do na so so wahala,lets divide ds country so dat peace and transquility will reign.enough of ds losses of innocent lives.Boko Haram,haa anyi aka biko Reply:|
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:55 PM to clean my tooth does it work really?
try it your self and see Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!! but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got? ajanni you are a complete mad man and a total waste of space on Naijapals. Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. He simple said 'TO HELL WITH SHARIA LAW''. That's totally his opinion. It's not mandatory for everyone to believe your nonsense sharia laws cos not everyone is a muslim. So indeed it's not by force. Unfortunately so many christains and other people of diverse religions have paid the price with thier lives on this violence even though the knew nothing about it nor believe in it. Why dont u try advocating for peace and stop indirectly defending your useless animal northeners that derives pleasure in killing people? You claim to stand up for the truth, when in reality,you promote their actions and try to silence anyone who dares to challlenge you. Well sorry mate, not everyone is a dummy like you. I'll rise up to you any day and any time. Now hear me clearly with your ears wide open. phyuk YOU, phyuk YOUR BOKO HARAMS, phyuk YOUR SHARIA LAW AND phyuk YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Every day 4boko Haram..........1 day for Govt. by God's grace.....Amen Reply
Quote from: uzjosh on 28-06-2011 02:40 PM Every day 4boko Haram..........1 day for Govt. by God's grace.....Amen Amen!!! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 28-06-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:02 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 01:17 AM To hell with the Sharia law.... Na by force or wetin. See Northern animals without education and civilisation.... To hell with Bokoharam !!! but thats too reckless from you , we need to talk reasonablely and with utmost common senses, you can says all you you should also remember , book knowledge is never a wisdomon boko haram , but to say such a rubbish one the SHARIAH and abused the entire northerners because of a deed of an individuals or groups makes you your self looks like a real animal ,how many chain of degree you have got? ajanni you are a complete mad man and a total waste of space on Naijapals. Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. He simple said 'TO HELL WITH SHARIA LAW''. That's totally his opinion. It's not mandatory for everyone to believe your nonsense sharia laws cos not everyone is a muslim. So indeed it's not by force. Unfortunately so many christains and other people of diverse religions have paid the price with thier lives on this violence even though the knew nothing about it nor believe in it. Why dont u try advocating for peace and stop indirectly defending your useless animal northeners that derives pleasure in killing people? You claim to stand up for the truth, when in reality,you promote their actions and try to silence anyone who dares to challlenge you. Well sorry mate, not everyone is a dummy like you. I'll rise up to you any day and any time. Now hear me clearly with your ears wide open. fcuk YOU, fcuk YOUR BOKO HARAMS, fcuk YOUR SHARIA LAW AND fcuk YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION. you are the real mad dog , stupid and idiot , did i talk to you ? nor must you poke your dirty nose into the thing that concern you not ? idiot
God pass all of them... ReplyIf they say that Nigerians wil never sleep, they wil never have rest too Peace must reign in Nigeria
Quote from: HISJOY on 29-06-2011 09:06 AM God pass all of them... If they say that Nigerians wil never sleep, they wil never have rest too Peace must reign in Nigeria That is if those senseless, dirty illitrate fools called Boko Haram will ever let peace reign in Nigeria.The best thing to do is to divide Naija so that this blood sucking wizards would be on their own. Wicked ppl
Quote from: bomsiluv on 29-06-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: HISJOY on 29-06-2011 09:06 AM God pass all of them... If they say that Nigerians wil never sleep, they wil never have rest too Peace must reign in Nigeria That is if those senseless, dirty illitrate fools called Boko Haram will ever let peace reign in Nigeria.The best thing to do is to divide Naija so that this blood sucking wizards would be on their own. Wicked ppl
I dey laugh! Reply
keep on laughing Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-06-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 29-06-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: HISJOY on 29-06-2011 09:06 AM God pass all of them... If they say that Nigerians wil never sleep, they wil never have rest too Peace must reign in Nigeria That is if those senseless, dirty illitrate fools called Boko Haram will ever let peace reign in Nigeria.The best thing to do is to divide Naija so that this blood sucking wizards would be on their own. Wicked ppl Na d police wey dat mumu boko haram kill? God go punish them one after the other. Stupid ppl.
Ajanni, na d police wey dat mumu boko haram kill? God go punish them one after the other. stupid ppl Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats