ceejay58 at 27-06-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) (m) No serious government dialogues with terrorists (at least not openly). These northern Islamic sects re just at their infancy and so cannot stand the military fire arms.. But the SSS need to be given unlimited control so they can stamp out these cockroaches in the north. Jonathan has to step on some toes in order to move this country forward.... it doesn't matter whose ox's gored, cos u never can image what these people can do if u live them unchecked.. The telecom operators in the country has a big role to play here. same goes to those in charge of Nigerian technologies. If possible get help from those who's been there.. These also goes for the kidnappers in southern Nigeria.. fish out those sponsoring them and that would be all.... (cut off the head then the body is useless).
The fact that they re not agitating for the under-develop states and communities when Nigeria has enough to go round tells it all. instead of fighting for good governance they re fighting for sharia.. HOW STUPID. Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Lewisomo at 27-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) Osamanigeria.. Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Obiku at 27-06-2011 06:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) Boko haram, burial ceremony is very soon at d corner Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 27-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) (f)  tell him bro
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) (f) stupor
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 27-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) geeeeeeeeeeeeraout amebo basket mouth Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-06-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) stupor  animal Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) geeeeeeeeeeeeraout amebo basket mouth
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) (f) stupor  animal cow
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) (f) the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........
muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame
i wasn,t so suprise about you , i know such a reckless and irresponsible statements will always come out from a dirty gutter you called a mouth , you are always looking for a chances and hopportunity to launch an attack on ISLAM and MUSLIM ,but be rest assure that you will be paid back fully and in excess too, since you grew up , and you have becomes an age , don,t you use your common sense and think abit about the barbaric acts commited by the chrstian so called super power s on the defenceless and inocent muslims ?, and if you are so little or knows noting , why not enquires from your father , he should be sensible enough to put you right on what to say , instead of open your dirty mouth so wide to pass your senseless comment on the entire MUSLIMS and our HOLY BOOK AL-FURQAN , you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo you will never live to mark another one , and its only some stupid ones like you that will join you in the celebration of your madness, wh*re , HARLOT ASHAWO , which is rightly belongs to you is reserved . and will be given to you at an apropiate time, BITCH HAHAHHA Ajanni,is not up this now,this page is to read and share ur view,not to caused one and other,whatever she say thats wrong,u re not in right position to judge bro...live everyhting for God..we re one in Christ...i pray for u kabella u will live to celebrate more yrs ahead...hapi birthday.. thanks bruv
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eoadex2003 at 27-06-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) (m) besides what the hell are these stupid boko haram fighting for? it is understandable that al-quaeda are fighting the invasion and presence of american forces on their soil but i really dont understand what course these goats are fighting for
Illiteracy and ignorance Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) (f) excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
noted sir!! thanks for the wish
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) (f) excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........
muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame
i wasn,t so suprise about you , i know such a reckless and irresponsible statements will always come out from a dirty gutter you called a mouth , you are always looking for a chances and hopportunity to launch an attack on ISLAM and MUSLIM ,but be rest assure that you will be paid back fully and in excess too, since you grew up , and you have becomes an age , don,t you use your common sense and think abit about the barbaric acts commited by the chrstian so called super power s on the defenceless and inocent muslims ?, and if you are so little or knows noting , why not enquires from your father , he should be sensible enough to put you right on what to say , instead of open your dirty mouth so wide to pass your senseless comment on the entire MUSLIMS and our HOLY BOOK AL-FURQAN , you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo you will never live to mark another one , and its only some stupid ones like you that will join you in the celebration of your madness, wh*re , HARLOT ASHAWO , which is rightly belongs to you is reserved . and will be given to you at an apropiate time, BITCH HAHAHHA Ajanni,is not up this now,this page is to read and share ur view,not to caused one and other,whatever she say thats wrong,u re not in right position to judge bro...live everyhting for God..we re one in Christ...i pray for u kabella u will live to celebrate more yrs ahead...hapi birthday.. yes i do agree with you , but she asked for that and i am giving her , you watch it well , she started it again , its in her blood to abuse and insult others without just cause , why must she attached my name to this in the first instance? yu complain too much  i attached ur name bcos ur naijapals BOKO HARAM
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
supernedee at 27-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) u wlkm ma'am! Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
supernedee at 27-06-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) And uumm boko haram has done it again in borno killing nothing less than 30 ppl in a beer parlour in borno.....haahaaa naija pals is late in reporting this one. Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Atunjel at 27-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........
i wasn,t so suprise about you , i know such a reckless and irresponsible statements will always come out from a dirty gutter you called a mouth , you are always looking for a chances and hopportunity to launch an attack on ISLAM and MUSLIM ,but be rest assure that you will be paid back fully and in excess too, since you grew up , and you have becomes an age , don,t you use your common sense and think abit about the barbaric acts commited by the chrstian so called super power s on the defenceless and inocent muslims ?, and if you are so little or knows noting , why not enquires from your father , he should be sensible enough to put you right on what to say , instead of open your dirty mouth so wide to pass your senseless comment on the entire MUSLIMS and our HOLY BOOK AL-FURQAN , you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo you will never live to mark another one , and its only some stupid ones like you that will join you in the celebration of your madness, wh*re , HARLOT ASHAWO , which is rightly belongs to you is reserved . and will be given to you at an apropiate time, BITCH HAHAHHA Ajanni,is not up this now,this page is to read and share ur view,not to caused one and other,whatever she say thats wrong,u re not in right position to judge bro...live everyhting for God..we re one in Christ...i pray for u kabella u will live to celebrate more yrs ahead...hapi birthday.. yes i do agree with you , but she asked for that and i am giving her , you watch it well , she started it again , its in her blood to abuse and insult others without just cause , why must she attached my name to this in the first instance? yu complain too much  i attached ur name bcos ur naijapals BOKO HARAM  Actually, i must confess Kebbella dig Ajanni, if Ajanni can just bt give d lady a chance u will really enjoy her, i'm telling u ds religion war is a ruse to get ajanni's attention. Naijapals, make una check my observation out. Posted: at 27-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 27-06-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) ur observation is foul
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Merlin at 27-06-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) How can boko(western education) be haram(taboo)? Schools in Saudi and even Iran offer western education in addition to Islamic studies. So where did these animals get that idea from? You see these idiots are largely illiterate and they feel inadequate when they interact with educated people. If however, they are able to stunt the nation's system of education and the legal system then they(one eyed men) can become more relevant in the scheme of things. If they want to secede and govern themselves with a 7th century legal system (sharia law) then let them get out. I assure them that they would become even more backward than they are right now. They should focus their energy on alleviating poverty and educating their largely illiterate population if they know what's good for them. Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |