Boko Haram gives conditions for dialogue (Page 8)

Date: 24-06-2011 11:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Greenwich at 27-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
No way, I mean NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!....Absolutely no way is this happening. Is this really happening? This group of brain-dead terrorist trying to intimidate a whole country. I mean if they have problems with the government then why kill innocent citizens, and they've even went further to kill little children, innocent kids who know nothing. This is wrong. Anyone who kills all because of religions, and dare even mention God is a living thing with a dead soul. Please I beg Islam to stop this jihad of a thing because your followers are extremely misunderstanding the practice and taking it extremely damning. Please its high time the Imams spoke about this act. I'm not speaking as a christain, cos people do extreme evil and disguise under christainity, but what I'm saying is, if this practice of Jihad is doing more harm than good and not been practoce postively, what report has it? Please Imams speak to your followers, speak to the children, so they understand what jihad really is. Let them know, that Gone are those blood spilling days of the Israelites. NO MAN FIGHTS GOD'S FIGHT ANYMORE, BECAUSE THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. Thank you so so much.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 27-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:12 PM
re yu talking to me  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I cannot be talking to you. Only that am saying that he must outgrow some things that you hate in his reaction, or else it may be difficult for you to ignore him when he go wrong, cos it seems you cannot easily learn how to absorb him and not distract attention from the topic. Or do you simply hate him for whom he is, if i should ask??? i don't think.   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 04:51 PM
must yu insult every dick n' harry Ajanni dont yu ve respect 4 pple Huh?

just the same you don,t have a respect for your parents too , you slaps your father at a slighted mistake , useless girl
Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 27-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 27-06-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM
excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that

shaaaaaaaaarup gateman Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

get lost . ashawo

-------------------------------------------------------------------OBSERVATION-------------------------------------------------------------------
       On till Ajanni decide to start handling issues tactically like a mature man, he will never out-grow irritation, and Kebella will never feel stupid to tease him if she can still do it. I wish Ajanni will make sense out of this cos nothing is impossible. Let's leave two of them to grow in to maturity cos all can never get matured at the same time even where age is equal. .....my careless opinion PALs any way  . Embarrassed Embarrassed

its actually a careless opinion , you need to talk with your common sense anyway

Then you can continue fighting with her after all it makes you popular. From now my common sense should give way for your extra sense. You should have better called me an intruder though it will not happen again.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
you need to study events very well before jumping into a conclusion anyway
Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 27-06-2011 05:48 PM

I cannot be talking to you. Only that am saying that he must outgrow some things that you hate in his reaction, or else it may be difficult for you to ignore him when he go wrong, cos it seems you cannot easily learn how to absorb him and not distract attention from the topic. Or do you simply hate him for whom he is, if i should ask??? i don't think.   Grin Grin Grin

i dont hate him bcos i dont no him buh i dislike his childish atittude Angry lik yu said he need to grow up n' be a man instead fighting lik a diary farmer Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 05:51 PM

just the same you don,t have a respect for your parents too , you slaps your father at a slighted mistake , useless girl
i no that was meant for yu not me bcos if yu dare me i wil teach yu some gud manners Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 27-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 06:42 PM

i dont hate him bcos i dont no him buh i dislike his childish atittude Angry lik yu said he need to grow up n' be a man instead fighting lik a diary farmer Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Ability to comply with current reality in making change made you different from my personal definition of arrogant which some people agreed it's right.Tolerance that cannot subdue your mind or personal opinion.  Kiss
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
while you never have manners at all ? your charity begins at home any way but will not ends there
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 06:44 PM

i no that was meant for yu not me bcos if yu dare me i wil teach yu some gud manners Sad Sad Sad

while you have none at all? your charity begins at home and it will never ends there
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote

i hates you and i don,t even wish to see you , talk less of meeting you , what will i do with a very useless one like you ? GOD forbid bad thing
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 27-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 06:06 PM
you need to study events very well before jumping into a conclusion anyway

I prefer going with things that are very plain and easily understood than things that must take all my time yet i might not understand it. My observation was based on the little i could understand, so i felt that could be the solution to your problem with her, but it's hard for you to make sense out of it. I don't think it is a conclusion but sincere observation cos i thought you don't like the unnecessary popularity of bickering on the net.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 08:48 PM

[/quote

i hates you and i don,t even wish to see you , talk less of meeting you , what will i do with a very useless one like you ? GOD forbid bad thing

see me see wahala ......who is talking of meeting yu..in ur dreams ajah besides my husband is man enough to take care of me ..capisce

Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 08:44 PM

while you have none at all? your charity begins at home and it will never ends there

shut up jare Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 27-06-2011 08:37 PM

Ability to comply with current reality in making change made you different from my personal definition of arrogant which some people agreed it's right.Tolerance that cannot subdue your mind or personal opinion.  Kiss

Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 08:44 PM

shut up jare Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

look at her dirty mouth so
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
yu want kiss my mouth Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
mever, the dirty mouth?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
ur attracted to it i dey use italian paste not chalk

Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
me i uses chacool
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood