geeeeeeeeeeeeraout amebo
basket mouth

[/

Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 09:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 08:54 AM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 26-06-2011 11:13 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:06 PM you are the biggest looser of all the time Ajanni, be your age o, I no be women wey you dey always fight for this forum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() geeeeeeeeeeeeraout amebo basket mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 10:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 10:11 AM hey before i go happy birthday to kebella on ur behalf ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot ![]() animal
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:01 AM Quote from: joe4450 on 26-06-2011 10:36 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 09:58 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 09:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:24 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 08:29 PM the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........ muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo yu complain too much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() very useless girl
Quote from: Atunjel on 27-06-2011 01:49 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:01 AM Quote from: joe4450 on 26-06-2011 10:36 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 09:58 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 09:43 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 07:24 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-06-2011 08:29 PM the only thin that confuse those animals is that book called koran(Quran) Koran is inflammatory material that fuels hatred in the minds of Muslims and should be desecrated in the name of humanity............. ve yu ever seen a peaceful muslim............they always want to be a thorn in people's flesh just lik naijapals Boko Harm (ajanni) all muhe is just an example why every Muslim should be wiped off the face of the earth............they will always insist that Islam is a religion of peace buh will never explain why all terrorists are muslims........ muslim defense to everything is racism.............muslims blew up the world trade centre ''Our muslim defense is that we did this cos of racism" .....muslims stole barbie "Our muslim defense 2 stealing barbie and putting a sheet on her is racism" .......muslims stole Coca-Cola "our muslim defense to why we stole Coca-Cola and called it mecca cola is racism".......those girls did not suck our muslim dicks.............."our muslim defense is racism"......muslims blew up trains in the u.k killing 1,000 of people..........."our muslim defense to why we did this is racism"......Washing machine broke.....''muslime defense, the washing machine was racist and did not want to wash muslim clothing...............they re doing this just bcos GEJ is not a northerner................what a shame you are noting but an irresponsible animal , stupid and useless kebella that will condemn the deed of aone person or group of people on the entire MUSLIMS worl-wide oh! for the first time yu commented lik an adult..........i was expecting something lik ''wh*re......HARLOT.......ASHAWO.......hmmmmm ur also improving in ur writting ........keep it up ........buh i careless abt yu view....is free speech..........i aint got time to exchange words with yu 2day maybe later ......today is my birthday party.....am here to say HI to thosa who matters alot to me...........blah blah blah blah blah blha blah blah blha blah...ciaoooooo yu complain too much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Actually, i must confess Kebbella dig Ajanni, if Ajanni can just bt give d lady a chance u will really enjoy her, i'm telling u ds religion war is a ruse to get ajanni's attention. Naijapals, make una check my observation out. no vacancy
vancancy for what? if yu try me yu die no excuses old man ..... my man dey enjoy oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo why yu dey call ur mama name anyhow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 10:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 10:11 AM hey before i go happy birthday to kebella on ur behalf ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot ![]() animal dickhead ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This is serious issue MR PRESIDENT SHOULD ACT FAST bcos this people mean business and by the special grace of God they will not sucide.They are evil not muslim at all they just use mulsim religion to cover themselves bcos Allah did not teach them like this am sure of that. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo -------------------------------------------------------------------OBSERVATION------------------------------------------------------------------- On till Ajanni decide to start handling issues tactically like a mature man, he will never out-grow irritation, and Kebella will never feel stupid to tease him if she can still do it. I wish Ajanni will make sense out of this cos nothing is impossible. Let's leave two of them to grow in to maturity cos all can never get matured at the same time even where age is equal. .....my careless opinion PALs any way . ![]() ![]()
re yu talking to me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:58 PM vancancy for what? if yu try me yu die no excuses old man ..... my man dey enjoy oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you dey cray well well , wetin i go do with a wh*re like you? so you still regard your self as human being?
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo why yu dey call ur mama name anyhow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo why yu dey call ur mama name anyhow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() your wh*re mother ? stupid girl
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 09:33 AM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 10:25 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-06-2011 10:11 AM hey before i go happy birthday to kebella on ur behalf ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot ![]() animal dickhead ![]() ![]() idiot
Quote from: Innoutt on 27-06-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-06-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 10:44 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: supernedee on 26-06-2011 10:51 AM excuse me @kebbella, no matter wat circumstance it is do not say things lyk dat or post very vulgar comments, u really shud respect the fact that der r muslims on dis site *no strings attached*. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! thats her normal ways of life , she is used to that shaaaaaaaaarup gateman ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost . ashawo -------------------------------------------------------------------OBSERVATION------------------------------------------------------------------- On till Ajanni decide to start handling issues tactically like a mature man, he will never out-grow irritation, and Kebella will never feel stupid to tease him if she can still do it. I wish Ajanni will make sense out of this cos nothing is impossible. Let's leave two of them to grow in to maturity cos all can never get matured at the same time even where age is equal. .....my careless opinion PALs any way . ![]() ![]() its actually a careless opinion , you need to talk with your common sense anyway
must yu insult every dick n' harry Ajanni dont yu ve respect 4 pple Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Make i Pass Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)