IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2011 02:18 PM Quote from: lynnclassic on 26-06-2011 02:14 PM my mama say make i dey do u muah mauh lol every one?![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 26-06-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: lynnclassic on 26-06-2011 02:14 PM my mama say make i dey do u muah mauh lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good riddance to bad rubbish Reply
chei! thank God say no be forceful blow job. Reply
Na wa o, e bi like say the guy dey high on something. He deserved that bite. Reply
He want kiss and got it Reply
But it's not naturally bad to love and vie to win the love. Why did he run when he is almost at the top, not minding his cut-out tongue. That would av been an irresistible love sacrifice. He exhibited cowardice which must av been the woman's annoyance, and police as well. Sure, women are not all that hard to get and he is almost at the top b4 exhibiting cowardice. Fear is not good.....sorry for him. Let him try next time he may win from this experience... Reply
![]() ![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
No comment yet.... Reply
There goes your evidence, son of a gun is not going to kiss for a long time. Reply
KISSITTOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD 4 U IF NA ME NA D WHOLE TONGE I 4 PULL OFF. Reply
l doubt it much ooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-06-2011 01:02 PM lol am sure he wudn try dat again ![]() With which tongue?
Passing still.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ashimah on 26-06-2011 09:56 PM KISSITTOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD 4 U IF NA ME NA D WHOLE TONGE I 4 PULL OFF. 4 u 2 cook or fry?
Dracula in disguise Reply