The list the president will forward to the senate for screening when you continue... North-west:Ambassador Bashir Yuguda (Zamfara),Alhaji Yusuf Suleiman (Sokoto),Prof. Ruqqayatu Rufa’i (Jigawa),Alhaji Yusuf Abubakar (Kaduna),Dr. Shamsuddeen Usman (Kano),Alhaji Mohammed Musa Sa’ada (Katsina),Dr. Bello Haliru Mohammed (Kebbi),Hajia Abiba Isah Dutse (North-west) South-south:Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke (Bayelsa),Mr. Tonye Cole (Rivers),Mrs. Martina Odom (Cross River),Elder Godsday Orubebe (Delta),Mr. Mike Onolememen (Edo),Prof. Ita Okon Bassey-Ewa (Akwa Ibom) South-east:Mrs Biola Viola Onwuliri (Imo),Prof. Barth Nnaji (Enugu),Mrs. Stella Odua-Ogiemwonyi (Anambra),Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu (Ebonyi),Mr. Emeka Wogu (Abia),Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala (South-east) North-central:Mr. Mohammed Adoke (Kogi),Malam Bolaji Abdullahi (Kwara),Mr. Labaran Maku (Nasarawa),Hajia Zainab Ibrahim Kuchi (Niger),Dr. Samuel Loraer Ortom (Benue),Dr. Jonah Madugu (Plateau),Comrade Abba Moro (North-central) South-west:Dr. Olusegun Aganga (Lagos),Ms. Olajumoke Akinjide (Oyo),Mr. Akinwunmi Ayo Adesina (Ogun),Erelu Olusola Obada (Osun),Mrs. Omobola Johnson Olubusola (Ondo),Navy Capt. Caleb Olubolade (Ekiti),Amb. Olugbenga Ashiru (South-west)
North-east: Alhaji Bukar Tijjani (Borno),Mr. Obadiah Ando (Taraba),Senator Idris Umar (Gombe),Dr. Yerima Lawan Ngama (Yobe),Hajia Zainab Maina (Adamawa),Senator Bala Mohammed (Bauchi),Dr. Mohammed Pateh (North-east)
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
divineproject at 27-06-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Wait first, dem promise us (women) 35% of watever, if e never reach 35% make Oga Joe go back to the drawing board ooo.........Nametalkam.......hmmnnn, you dey get bad belly for us women?.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
NiyiOjoDada at 27-06-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) (m)
....um....to me this is still a continuation of the recycling game. Most of them are the same old faces who cannot bear any testimony to a successful past. For example, the self acclaimed Erelu Obada for Osun, who was deputy to Oyinlola during his 8 years of gargantuan and ignominous misrule is now the best candidate to represent my beloved Osun, the State of the Living Spring, after a whole month of search. What a shame! Good luck indeed to Nigeria...
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
They're being recycled all over again because look them up they've been in one administration or the other and neither we get results and what would be different this time as if they has new magic wand to weild that they didn't before. Nigerians deserve better with a fresh hand and blood and not all this coatails. I knew they knew the stock of the trade in their respective fields, but we need new bloods and new infusions that would get the job done. Nigerians deserve better as simple as that.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
elizabeth28 at 27-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) (f)
I am highly disappointed with the appointment of Prof Viola Onwuliri as a Minister of the Federal Republic of Nigeria from Imo state. She does not worth it.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie