CAN U DATE OR MARRY AN UNCIRCUMCIZED GUY?

Date: 27-06-2011 8:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
[1] 2 3 4 ... 34
- at 27-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
A lady frd confined in me that a guy she admire so much but did not know how to get closer to him proposed to her on her birthday. according to her,  "that was the last thing i ever expect from him because he is not friendly at all, he does'nt seems to see me but i was happy when he walked up to me that he want to talk to me, he actually followed some frds to my birthday. But am into a mess, He wanted to have sex with me, which i was also eager to have him cos the guy is so handsome. I discovered he was not CIRCUMCISED". what do advice?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Brb Lemme go look for one first
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Come get my houseboy!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Why  Huh? Huh? Huh??, Abi you look for 1?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
So na ya house boy you wan make i con get  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
To answer ur question, no i can not.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:40 AM
So na ya house boy you wan make i con get  Angry Angry Angry Angry
You get na me? Abeg I be circumcized Ooh!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 27-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
nope Cheesy

Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-06-2011 10:52 AM
nope Cheesy

Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 27-06-2011 08:11 AM
A lady frd confined in me that a guy she admire so much but did not know how to get closer to him proposed to her on her birthday. according to her,  "that was the last thing i ever expect from him because he is not friendly at all, he does'nt seems to see me but i was happy when he walked up to me that he want to talk to me, he actually followed some frds to my birthday. But am into a mess, He wanted to have sex with me, which i was also eager to have him cos the guy is so handsome. I discovered he was not CIRCUMCISED". what do advice?

Are you interested with the Circumcised dick only or you really want to be happy with the guy that propose to you ? What do you want ? beside did you do him to know if the uncircumcised thing is working proper ?  Huh?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 27-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
*pukes*
*inspection mode activated*

Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Dirtykid do u tink it is wrong to back out of marriage bcos the guy wud b uncurcumcised?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 10:59 AM
Dirtykid do u tink it is wrong to back out of marriage bcos the guy wud b uncurcumcised?

I think is very wrong implementation ! Mind you is a thing of choice when it comes to that of circumcised and uncircumcised, some ladies like it the other way round.. another man meat is another's poison !

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 27-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
reading mood activated
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Coming with my circumcision Kit.
Make all uncircumsized line up, ladies who love uncircumsized come take theirs and the rest I go circumsize am!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 27-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Tell him to go and circumcise if he truly have love 4 ya but if he disaggree wit u and u have made it compulsry dat u will not marry an uncircumcise man den u call on me,,,,,,,,,,,,I am alwayz available.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 11:04 AM

I think is very wrong implementation ! Mind you is a thing of choice when it comes to that of circumcised and uncircumcised, some ladies like it the other way round.. another man meat is another's poison !

If a lady is dating a man and they were ready for marriage but she find out he is not circumcised
and she doesnt like it at all, u dont think she has the right to quit? I mean its the same way men like different shape
and size of body. No b say only men dey select  Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:12 AM

If a lady is dating a man and they were ready for marriage but she find out he is not circumcised
and she doesnt like it at all, u dont think she has the right to quit? I mean its the same way men like different shape

Well like i said, is a free style thing, choices will always be there for everyone, But i wonder how people can be dating and he/she doesn't know what the other got in btw the thighs until marriage calls in.... I think is very impossible mission nowadays. People rush into bed as fast as they could, becos most peeps see that as a way to express their love or affection to each other, so i believe when she that doesn't like it uncircumcised will rush into bed, she must have discovered it earlier, not waiting till marriage time to decline, she should stop even eating that big meat from day one of discovery... so i don't see that as a reason to withdraw from someone you claim to Love !!

True Love knows no boundary nor Discriminate  Wink True Love endures it all and tolerates, don't care about colors nor circumcised or uncircumcised. 

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 11:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:12 AM

Well like i said, is a free style thing, choices will always be there for everyone, But i wonder how people can be dating and he/she doesn't know what the other got in btw the thighs until marriage calls in.... I think is very impossible mission nowadays. People rush into bed as fast as they could, becos most peeps see that as a way to express their love or affection to each other, so i believe when she that doesn't like it uncircumcised will rush into bed, she must have discovered it earlier, not waiting till marriage time to decline, she should stop even eating that big meat from day one of discovery... so i don't see that as a reason to withdraw from someone you claim to Love !!

True Love knows no boundary nor Discriminate  Wink True Love endures it all and tolerates, don't care about colors nor circumcised or uncircumcised. 

Of course when she saw his body already b4 marriage she can end the r/s there.
I was talking in case of waiting till wedding night. And yeah its a personal choice u know....  Wink Wink
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 34