CAN U DATE OR MARRY AN UNCIRCUMCIZED GUY? (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2011 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 34
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
But that guy na mumu. Why yi no insist marriage b4 show yi manhood sef?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
I find it hard to beliv u no go see each oda naked b4 marriage.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Me I fit oh, infact I stay 5yrs with my fiancée b4 marriage & I see only her Bosom !
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 11:40 AM
Me I fit oh, infact I stay 5yrs with my fiancée b4 marriage & I see only her Bosom !

heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! so did u touch the Bosom s ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:42 AM

lmao  Grin Grin Grin Did u ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 27-06-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 11:09 AM
Coming with my circumcision Kit.
Make all uncircumsized line up, ladies who love uncircumsized come take theirs and the rest I go circumsize am!
me included

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
@ topic , I cannot date an uncircumcised man..............where i am they don't really circumcised children but i was forced to circumcise my 3 and half year old son just last week .

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 27-06-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 11:09 AM
Coming with my circumcision Kit.
Make all uncircumsized line up, ladies who love uncircumsized come take theirs and the rest I go circumsize am!
me included

female circumcision is a taboo !!  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:46 AM
@ topic , I cannot date an uncircumcised man..............where i am they don't really circumcised children but i was forced to circumcise my 3 and half year old son just last week .

Wow painful. U did it in the hospital?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:49 AM

yea though it was just a day case but with soo much preparations  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
genaral anaestesia was used for him and funny enough........immidiately he regained consciosness , he jumped off from the bed and asked for his bicycle  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:53 AM

yea though it was just a day case but with soo much preparations  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
genaral anaestesia was used for him and funny enough........immidiately he regained consciosness , he jumped off from the bed and asked for his bicycle  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lmao  Grin Grin dats kool...like dat u go feel betta, cos i did Amos own wen he was 1 yr +
and it was full anaestesia...i pity am so much  Smiley Smiley but everytin was fine in 2 weeks.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:56 AM

Lmao  Grin Grin dats kool...like dat u go feel betta, cos i did Amos own wen he was 1 yr +
and it was full anaestesia...i pity am so much  Smiley Smiley but everytin was fine in 2 weeks.

yea he is ok he coped more than i expected but i have booked for my 1 and half yr old son in August  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Apart from religion .............its good for hygienic purposes  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
yesssss ETC  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:43 AM

No. Never touched it. I only sucked but did not touch!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)

I hope you ladies see all it takes to get a nice and well shaped koboko, thats why those that value it when they grip on it, they will wanna suck the hell of a broda from it, is not easy to maintain that fitness one, If una see guys wey carry am well shaped like that, no just pity am, just get as much bite as you can, is yummy  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
emmandazie & DK  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 12:09 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2011 11:43 AM

No. Never touched it. I only sucked but did not touch!

hmmmmmmm !! sucking without touching  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 12:11 PM

I hope you ladies see all it takes to get a nice and well shaped koboko, thats why those that value it when they grip on it, they will wanna suck the hell of a broda from it, is not easy to maintain that fitness one, If una see guys wey carry am well shaped like that, no just pity am, just get as much bite as you can, is yummy  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin i had to really prepare my kids  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 27-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 27-06-2011 08:11 AM
A lady frd confined in me that a guy she admire so much but did not know how to get closer to him proposed to her on her birthday. according to her,  "that was the last thing i ever expect from him because he is not friendly at all, he does'nt seems to see me but i was happy when he walked up to me that he want to talk to me, he actually followed some frds to my birthday. But am into a mess, He wanted to have sex with me, which i was also eager to have him cos the guy is so handsome. I discovered he was not CIRCUMCISED". what do advice?

so what if he is not circumcised.....................if there is truly love there that would not be an issue and that is my opinion  Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 27-06-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 34