CAN U DATE OR MARRY AN UNCIRCUMCIZED GUY? (Page 4)

Date: 27-06-2011 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 34
- xena15 at 27-06-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 27-06-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:46 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 27-06-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 11:09 AM
Coming with my circumcision Kit.
Make all uncircumsized line up, ladies who love uncircumsized come take theirs and the rest I go circumsize am!
me included

female circumcision is a taboo !!  Grin Grin Grin
we go do am 'tabboolessly'

Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:07 PM
...........an 'uncircumcised' guy??...not sure 'll be able to eat this morning...........this graphical image won't jus leave ma head....ewwwww!!!.......3 words for ya.....'Get him Circumcised'!!!!

But do you know some gurls, love to eat such meat with passion... they just attack it as if is the end of the world  Grin Grin Grin

DK.......dyu knw sex is actually disgusting in the first place...put aside the pleasures involved......imma give ya a graphical image....2 bodies rubbing against each other..producing heat...not jus heat buh a stench...mixing saliva.....then a ladies juice that's more of a 'waste product' is being licked and swallowed.....same goes for men.............................................lemme stop here......after having to deal with this 'pleasurable irritation'..a girl wld allow an 'uncircumcised' dick inside her??!?!?!?................................r u phyuking kidding me?.................well...dats for those who do them...
Posted: at 27-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
...........an 'uncircumcised' guy??...not sure 'll be able to eat this morning...........this graphical image won't jus leave ma head....ewwwww!!!.......3 words for ya.....'Get him Circumcised'!!!!

u dey vex ooo!!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ Post..Yes i can.. uncircumcised dicks still function very well and even bear kids..
when d love is dia..why not

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:58 PM

But do you know some gurls, love to eat such meat with passion... they just attack it as if is the end of the world  Grin Grin Grin

DK.......dyu knw sex is actually disgusting in the first place...put aside the pleasures involved......imma give ya a graphical image....2 bodies rubbing against each other..producing heat...not jus heat buh a stench...mixing saliva.....then a ladies juice that's more of a 'waste product' is being licked and swallowed.....same goes for men.............................................lemme stop here......after having to deal with this 'pleasurable irritation'..a girl wld allow an 'uncircumcised' dick inside her??!?!?!?................................r u fcuking kidding me?.................well...dats for those who do them...

Exactly... is disgusting sweet pleasure, that how i always see it... but wait ooo, is not a must to make love and have the body glue to each other to produce any kinda stench or heat.. again it depends on the environmental weather were it takes place, Most girls just attack such uncircumcised stuff out of exploring new things and also some heard that is sweet licking dem, is kinda weird, girls do stuffs out of curiosity and choices. Like i said, another man's meat is another's poison. Freedom of choices will always remain.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:40 AM
So na ya house boy you wan make i con get  Angry Angry Angry Angry
You get na me? Abeg I be circumcized Ooh!

Come make i check am
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 11:09 AM
Coming with my circumcision Kit.
Make all uncircumsized line up, ladies who love uncircumsized come take theirs and the rest I go circumsize am!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wait lemme take my own b4 you circumcised em
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 27-06-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-06-2011 03:09 PM

u dey vex ooo!!

hey SOBEIT.....hw u doin?...
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 27-06-2011 02:58 PM

DK.......dyu knw sex is actually disgusting in the first place...put aside the pleasures involved......imma give ya a graphical image....2 bodies rubbing against each other..producing heat...not jus heat buh a stench...mixing saliva.....then a ladies juice that's more of a 'waste product' is being licked and swallowed.....same goes for men.............................................lemme stop here......after having to deal with this 'pleasurable irritation'..a girl wld allow an 'uncircumcised' dick inside her??!?!?!?................................r u fcuking kidding me?.................well...dats for those who do them...

Exactly... is disgusting sweet pleasure, that how i always see it... but wait ooo, is not a must to make love and have the body glue to each other to produce any kinda stench or heat.. again it depends on the environmental weather were it takes place, Most girls just attack such uncircumcised stuff out of exploring new things and also some heard that is sweet licking dem, is kinda weird, girls do stuffs out of curiosity and choices. Like i said, another man's meat is another's poison. Freedom of choices will always remain.

waoh..hang on yeah?.......no matter the position or style....heat is still produced............u said it all tho...I painted that image cuz sex as it has some disgusting stuffs goin around...now to put in sumthn that luks lyk a chicken thigh...is much more disgusting.......
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 11:46 AM
@ topic , I cannot date an uncircumcised man..............where i am they don't really circumcised children but i was forced to circumcise my 3 and half year old son just last week .

3 n half years is a long time for that.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
why not .....re they not human Huh?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
looking for Aboki's

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 03:20 PM
why not .....re they not human Huh?

ask the poster again..

Infact e be like say na dia own swit pass sef  Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olanogoend on 27-06-2011 03:35 PM
When it is time for action, there is little difference between circumcised and uncircumcised organ. When erect they look same. No utility loss for being uncircumcised.

e no luk d same at all abeg
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
uncircumcised prick sweet pass joor

Aboki mood activated

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 02:16 PM
You no see ma circumcision Kit?
4 female & male all together!

u will soon be arrested  Grin Grin Grin Grin
arrest me Huh?
I go take more time than Bin Laden yi arrest capture!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 27-06-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 27-06-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 09:40 AM
So na ya house boy you wan make i con get  Angry Angry Angry Angry
You get na me? Abeg I be circumcized Ooh!

Come make i check am
You don chop well well? Cos you go sweat & cry during the cheaking exercise.
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 34