thowbee at 29-06-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) My girl friend and I have been together for four years, in many ways, seems a great life. But we've been stuck in the same argument about our sex life for years.
she always saying we should have more sex; it's become her response to everything.
If I ask her why she's grumpy, she invariable answer is we dont make love enough — even though we do at least twice a month (but then she complains that I only do it grudgingly).
The truth is, I don't feel inclined to act like a sex kitten when I live with a grouch, who puts no effort into seducing me. I need to be in the mood for sex, but she never tries to understand what puts me in that mood.she always grouch why wont i make more affort to seduce her.please pals can some one help me out of this problem,i need advice
why all these cock N bull stories huh? d other one was u having a girlfriend u love back home in nigeria n u don't know when some kind of miracle will happen b4 u could able to go home.then come d next one "keeping silence after love making"..and now this one..na wa ooo with all lies .*smh*for u. I was actually surprised when I read other stories too.................am so lost that I don't really wanna know anymore........ Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 29-06-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) NP Drama continues
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 29-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) My girl friend and I have been together for four years, in many ways, seems a great life. But we've been stuck in the same argument about our sex life for years.
she always saying we should have more sex; it's become her response to everything.
If I ask her why she's grumpy, she invariable answer is we dont make love enough — even though we do at least twice a month (but then she complains that I only do it grudgingly).
The truth is, I don't feel inclined to act like a sex kitten when I live with a grouch, who puts no effort into seducing me. I need to be in the mood for sex, but she never tries to understand what puts me in that mood.she always grouch why wont i make more affort to seduce her.please pals can some one help me out of this problem,i need advice
why all these cock N bull stories huh? d other one was u having a girlfriend u love back home in nigeria n u don't know when some kind of miracle will happen b4 u could able to go home.then come d next one "keeping silence after love making"..and now this one..na wa ooo with all lies .*smh*for u. I was actually surprised when I read other stories too.................am so lost that I don't really wanna know anymore........ hehe don't get lost instead let the confused dude get lost.. Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xena15 at 29-06-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) My girl friend and I have been together for four years, in many ways, seems a great life. But we've been stuck in the same argument about our sex life for years.
why all these cock N bull stories huh? d other one was u having a girlfriend u love back home in nigeria n u don't know when some kind of miracle will happen b4 u could able to go home.then come d next one "keeping silence after love making"..and now this one..na wa ooo with all lies .*smh*for u. i just tire
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kempo1 at 29-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) dat one no fit happen @ all. Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sir_Finest at 29-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) my guy you in the wrong relationship, simplessssss Posted: at 29-06-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
harold634 at 29-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) @Poster, your series of post has proven how contracditing u are. Your past, present and future post are bloody lies Posted: at 29-06-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
busayobaby at 29-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) sex is my hobby, hookme for sex on 08030621003 with ya cash or shout me on facebook [email protected] Posted: at 29-06-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
do4sure at 29-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) sex is my hobby, hookme for sex on 08030621003 with ya cash or shout me on facebook [email protected]Agreed on 10% commission and you will have a queue that will be longer than that of petrol station during fuel scarcity. Posted: at 29-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 29-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) My girl friend and I have been together for four years, in many ways, seems a great life. But we've been stuck in the same argument about our sex life for years.
So both of yu are waiting for who will Seduce who, abi?? See yeye people Look Mister, yu Call having Sex 2ce a Month Something?? Yu even Come to a Public Forum to Admit such a Failure Guy Wake up oo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 29-06-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahaha yeah they can live without sex i've lived with my partner (snake)) for years and yet no sex haha
 Kolo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
rayspeed at 29-06-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahaha yeah they can live without sex i've lived with my partner (snake)) for years and yet no sex haha
MRpb4 u don come again oh! infact u r
I AM COOLER THAN....... SOWRI I AM HOTTER THAN FIRE!!! Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) My girl friend and I have been together for four years, in many ways, seems a great life. But we've been stuck in the same argument about our sex life for years.
would u keep quiet..how many problems u get sef..dey don't even seem to be related
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
annkezs at 30-06-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahaha yeah they can live without sex i've lived with my partner (snake)) for years and yet no sex haha
snake man abeg snake man no talk that one ohhhhhhhhhhhh Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
promxya1 at 30-06-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) the can live without sex pal Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Mercies at 30-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) sex is my hobby, hookme for sex on 08030621003 with ya cash or shout me on facebook [email protected]Wrong place to advertise your wares. Go hotel, motel, road side, some campuses where some idiotic sugar daddy can find you.mtcheeeeeeeeeew Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Jecon at 1-07-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) Osa nobla, Advertisement of this sort is dangerous, well, i think they can (if they make a formal agreement to cheat at will), "Denial of sex is the beginning of cheating". Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deguzman at 1-07-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) lol Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 12-09-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |