![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:09 PM But i don't like Oranges even the sweet ones sef... I prefer your Melons. i know u do baby..but i heard u were at a party and u sucked on dem like crazy ..is this true ![]() ![]() Hehehe.. Party ke, and sucking Oranges at the party ?? I should be drinking Vodka if at all i'm in a party not sucking on Oranges when i knew i have something sweeter than sour Oranges. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I wan buy Sweet banana Reply
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 04:12 PM yes i saw him sucking lik a hungry baby ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:09 PM But i don't like Oranges even the sweet ones sef... I prefer your Melons. i know u do baby..but i heard u were at a party and u sucked on dem like crazy ..is this true ![]() ![]() Hehehe.. Party ke, and sucking Oranges at the party ?? I should be drinking Vodka if at all i'm in a party not sucking on Oranges when i knew i have something sweeter than sour Oranges. r u sure baby...ok..i'm ok now oya lets kiss now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-07-2011 04:17 PM I wan buy Sweet banana missy abeg no come look here o ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
next thing u will b asking my baby Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:09 PM But i don't like Oranges even the sweet ones sef... I prefer your Melons. i know u do baby..but i heard u were at a party and u sucked on dem like crazy ..is this true ![]() ![]() Hehehe.. Party ke, and sucking Oranges at the party ?? I should be drinking Vodka if at all i'm in a party not sucking on Oranges when i knew i have something sweeter than sour Oranges. r u sure baby...ok..i'm ok now oya lets kiss now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweetie, I'm sure. don't allow them trick u into some plans, You're very smart to know this what they'r doing.. they keep flaunting around Oranges in my face but i'm not a fan of oranges, I love Melons, I can only press or touch if any of them got Melons, but i;m glad none got such sweet melons like yrs... come closer let me Muahhhhhhhh you and your sweet melons so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:09 PM But i don't like Oranges even the sweet ones sef... I prefer your Melons. i know u do baby..but i heard u were at a party and u sucked on dem like crazy ..is this true ![]() ![]() Hehehe.. Party ke, and sucking Oranges at the party ?? I should be drinking Vodka if at all i'm in a party not sucking on Oranges when i knew i have something sweeter than sour Oranges. r u sure baby...ok..i'm ok now oya lets kiss now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweetie, I'm sure. don't allow them trick u into some plans, You're very smart to know this what they'r doing.. they keep flaunting around Oranges in my face but i'm not a fan of oranges, I love Melons, I can only press or touch if any of them got Melons, but i;m glad none got such sweet melons like yrs... come closer let me Muahhhhhhhh you and your sweet melons so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i missed u baby..my sun and stars...please do not press any of their fake ass oranges ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:11 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:09 PM But i don't like Oranges even the sweet ones sef... I prefer your Melons. i know u do baby..but i heard u were at a party and u sucked on dem like crazy ..is this true ![]() ![]() Hehehe.. Party ke, and sucking Oranges at the party ?? I should be drinking Vodka if at all i'm in a party not sucking on Oranges when i knew i have something sweeter than sour Oranges. r u sure baby...ok..i'm ok now oya lets kiss now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweetie, I'm sure. don't allow them trick u into some plans, You're very smart to know this what they'r doing.. they keep flaunting around Oranges in my face but i'm not a fan of oranges, I love Melons, I can only press or touch if any of them got Melons, but i;m glad none got such sweet melons like yrs... come closer let me Muahhhhhhhh you and your sweet melons so much ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i missed u baby..my sun and stars...please do not press any of their fake ass oranges ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok sweetie, I never press and will not press at all, to avoid shooting, i prefer and like it when you pick up the whip .. come lets do the whip and smashing game... I wanna grip on yr emmm so tight now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
sure boo...and after we can erhhmmm u know what i like Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:20 PM next thing u will b asking my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehehehee...I know am...I knew you would say that....Chaiiii.....Anyway i need his ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IWP
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:25 PM sure boo...and after we can erhhmmm u know what i like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh yeah sweetie.. I know what and how u like erhmmm, I'm gonna give it to yo ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-07-2011 04:25 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:20 PM next thing u will b asking my baby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehehehee...I know am...I knew you would say that....Chaiiii.....Anyway i need his ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IWP u need wetin? lemme just warn u i went to get an ak47.. ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@ DK yes baby i am..if its gonna keep dem away from my luv Reply![]() ![]() ![]() @ missy say what... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:25 PM sure boo...and after we can erhhmmm u know what i like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh yeah sweetie.. I know what and how u like erhmmm, I'm gonna give it to yo ![]() ![]() ![]() i trust u baby... thats why i don't what any1 close to u..for u 2 give dem what i'm njoying ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()