![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
but are you sure he is really doing those things? if he is then ride on. it hurt wen you are faithfull to your man jst to discover that all he s been doing is pretence filled with lies!!! i hav always said it she who can,,, go ahead. Reply
Wonder shall never end. Reply
She should go and pick up on someone her own size. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
its not good to be too dense anyway Reply
am so loving this woman..such are rare in our time..hehe Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 2-07-2011 11:10 AM am so loving this woman..such are rare in our time..hehe ![]() ![]() the husband beaters ?
if you are doing this kind thing to your husband pls stop it. Reply
Quote from: Omilim on 2-07-2011 11:10 AM am so loving this woman..such are rare in our time..hehe ![]()
Hmm Reply
DWL you go girl!!!!!!!! Reply
She will be charged on 5 counts of criminal charges: Reply1. 4 disobeying d law of God; dat man should be d head 2. violence against husband 3. husband battering 4. unlawful overthrow of house headship; and 5. body size advantage ![]() ![]() ![]()
infact, inshort... dis woman ur mama yanshi dere... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
guy, but this your oveload ooo, e get as e be Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
d woman na super d oooooooooooooooooooh Reply
Toyosi Lasisi your a useless woman, how could u beat up ur husband? all this excuses are not reason why u should be beating him. If the situation have been reversed women will say men are wicked but not now the naija pals ingrate ladies are happy! That's not fair. Reply