OMG!Church to review policy and consider allowing gay clergy ordained bishops. (Page 7)

Date: 02-07-2011 3:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- beckytolani at 7-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
sign of end time...may God forgive us all.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 7-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wonders shall never end
Posted: at 7-07-2011 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- promzyobiora at 7-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
i think the world is turning to an end.if any true man of God comes up to surport these let his moral thoughts push him to the wall.tufiakwa.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 7-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
not my biz

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 7-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on  7-07-2011 09:36 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wonders shall never end
my dear this one is not even wonder-stupidity of the ages

Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 7-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  7-07-2011 01:23 AM
lmfaoo y'all too funny. Being gay is not a sin. its a choice. i bet y'all didnt know that drinking, smoking etc are all sins.. if yu gonna come here and start saying all these rubbish against gays and how it is ungodly maybe then y'all should go read ur bible again and see that soo many things u do on daily basis are considered sin too.. idont care if u think im a lesbian or what not..its not gon take nothing away from me. ALL IKNOW IS THAT CHURCHES, PRIEST, PEOPLE AND ETC SHOULD BE ABLE TO ACCEPT GAYS AND NOT TRY TO EXCLUDE THEM FROM THE SOCIETY...

bloody lesbian-adamant to correction and reasoning.how on earth will you try to justify sin no matter the colour of the sin.you have shown that you are a cheap lesbian and prostitute of the highest order.very debase in mind and thoughts.infact you've been accursed b4 now i can decipher from your statement.i hold no apology forb saying what i've just said.its a matter of telling the truth without blinking for once.YOU ARE THE DAUGHTER OF YOUR FATHER-THE DEVIL-SO ROTTEN TO THE MARROW THAT EVEN THE BLOOD OF CHRIST THAT WAS SHED ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY MAY NOT BE ABLE TO WAS AWAY YOUR STAINS.GET BEHIND US SATAN!YOUR TYPE SHOULD BE WITH VULTURES EATING CARCASS.........

Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 7-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  2-07-2011 08:43 PM
If any church endorse such policy, that kind of church is a church of satan and it does not belong to the body of christ.
seconded

Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 7-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
SOMETIMES I WONDER THE KIND OF THINGS PASTORS DO OR TALK.SOMETIME WONDER IF THEIR A CHILD OF GOD
Posted: at 7-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queeniegreen at 7-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  7-07-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: queeniegreen on  7-07-2011 01:23 AM
lmfaoo y'all too funny. Being gay is not a sin. its a choice. i bet y'all didnt know that drinking, smoking etc are all sins.. if yu gonna come here and start saying all these rubbish against gays and how it is ungodly maybe then y'all should go read ur bible again and see that soo many things u do on daily basis are considered sin too.. idont care if u think im a lesbian or what not..its not gon take nothing away from me. ALL IKNOW IS THAT CHURCHES, PRIEST, PEOPLE AND ETC SHOULD BE ABLE TO ACCEPT GAYS AND NOT TRY TO EXCLUDE THEM FROM THE SOCIETY...

bloody lesbian-adamant to correction and reasoning.how on earth will you try to justify sin no matter the colour of the sin.you have shown that you are a cheap lesbian and prostitute of the highest order.very debase in mind and thoughts.infact you've been accursed b4 now i can decipher from your statement.i hold no apology forb saying what i've just said.its a matter of telling the truth without blinking for once.YOU ARE THE DAUGHTER OF YOUR FATHER-THE DEVIL-SO ROTTEN TO THE MARROW THAT EVEN THE BLOOD OF CHRIST THAT WAS SHED ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY MAY NOT BE ABLE TO WAS AWAY YOUR STAINS.GET BEHIND US SATAN!YOUR TYPE SHOULD BE WITH VULTURES EATING CARCASS.........

your a funnny dude.. lol thats all i gotta say to u. ur just callin me silly names like i care..
Posted: at 7-07-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- YAHUZA222 at 8-07-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Real Calamity- Gay! Leading people in the house of God!javascript:void(0)
Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shininglight at 8-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
The world is definitely coming to an end. We should watch and pray
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shininglight at 8-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
The world is definitely coming to an end. We should watch and pray
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 9-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
gay kwa chukwu aju agaghi m aga uka nka ahu
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 9-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
...church of England...
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 11-07-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
This was how the doctrine of Christianity was developed,only God knows what is contained in the Bible that was not teaches by Jesus Christ.I am sure in some few years coming you will find a verse in the Bible that allow Gay Marriage.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]