OMG!Church to review policy and consider allowing gay clergy ordained bishops. (Page 4)

Date: 02-07-2011 3:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 06:26 PM
dis was long overdue.................
WE KNOW IT WAS LONG OVERDUE!BUT THE ONLY OVERDUE THING HERE IS THEIR DESTRUCTION AND WHOEVER IS AMONG OR CONTEMPLATE

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-07-2011 09:31 PM
Very innovative...
INNOVATIVE WAY TO DESTRUCTION

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  4-07-2011 10:32 PM
Sign of end time
YES MY BRO

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 12:13 AM
Finally.   Cool Gays are people too and they needa be  treated equally just like every other person

CURSE BE UPON THE PROPONENTS AND THEIR COHORTS

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-07-2011 07:24 AM
Finally.   Cool Gays are people too and they needa be  treated equally just like every other person

are u a lesbian? Are u sure the are people or animals?
GOD BLESS YOU FOR THE QUESTION VERY OBVIOUS!

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)

what a shameless comment by you! beautiful for nothing... i go just see u go toast u thinking u be babe... mtcheeeew!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  5-07-2011 05:34 AM
queeniegreen or what you call your self is like your lesbian that is why your supporting evil  thin, they are church of england we are church of Christ.

First off, its queeniegreen not whatever.. and no im not lesbian and gay is not evil in anyway.. its people's choice. you choose to be straight and they choose  to be gay..so mahnn live and lets live

YOU DEY CHOP FOOD THROUGH YANSH-YOU AND WHO WAN LIVE AND LET'S LIVE-YOU ARE ONE OF THEM-CHIKENA

Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  5-07-2011 05:58 PM

what a shameless comment by you! beautiful for nothing... i go just see u go toast u thinking u be babe... mtcheeeew!

PERVERT AS HER FRIENDS I GUESS

Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on  5-07-2011 09:11 AM
You know that?
Whatever comment you drop here
will not change the world or reverse
any atrocity in this world...the world is
getting closer to an end...just watch yourself

Thats true!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
FOOLISHNESS! Mtcheww!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 5-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk the Church of England and to all the gay community in Nigeria, phyuk Y'all! The Abuja gay community is on the rise. We learnt some of our Nigeria brothers are getting used to wearing baby pampers to regulate their shit now!Abi?!  Angry
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 5-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
old story.....Rehab or Haram Boko for them lol...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: Ocean2 on  5-07-2011 06:07 AM
@queen is like you too its a gay...for God sake why would they be given an equal right with normal human beings..cos they definetely ain't normal dis way....God firbid you and them

im not gay but i ve friends that are gay and they deserve to belong to the church..no matter what. y'all not suppose to be judging them.

what the hell are u talking about huh? why is it that when ppl kick against wat is detestable as this, the next rubbish u hear ppl talking is 'don't judge!'... who told u they are being judged? when did condemning a bad trait automatically becomes judgement? we condemn the ACT and NOT the ppl practicing it (that one concern them and God)... Jesus did condemn fornication but didn't condemn the prostitute .... get the fact straight and stop looking for loopholes to justify shit! what is BAD is BAD no two ways about it! Gosh!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 5-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
e consine dem

Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsesnse
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 5-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
bad idea
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amugbo at 5-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
 OMG!Church to review policy and consider allowing gay clergy ordained bishops. (Page 3)
« posted : July 05, 2011, 11:39:41 AM (7 hrs ago) »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That are the negative side of western civilization. It's what Boko Haram doesn't want ti happen in nigerira

first  time  i wl'd ever  read  someone  that  hit  the nail!!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-07-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amugbo at 5-07-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amugbo on  5-07-2011 06:56 PM
OMG!Church to review policy and consider allowing gay clergy ordained bishops. (Page 3)
« posted : July 05, 2011, 11:39:41 AM (7 hrs ago) »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That are the negative side of western civilization. It's what Boko Haram doesn't want ti happen in nigerira

first  time  i wl'd ever  read  someone  that  hit  the nail!!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solexjoe at 5-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
@queeniegreen, wetin u mean sef na type of una dey encourage bad bad tins 2 hapen nd if you be president, your country go be sodom and gomoorrah. U phyuk UP. Abi u dey practise lesbian?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7