OMG!Church to review policy and consider allowing gay clergy ordained bishops. (Page 5)

Date: 02-07-2011 3:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- armonie6969 at 5-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
i see that a lot of people is saying that being gay is sin and they will burn in hell but to be frank one sin is not greater than the next when you cheat on your spouse that's a sin when you lie that's a sin and so on and so one so think before you try to down size some one
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- armonie6969 at 5-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
i see that a lot of people is saying that being gay is sin and they will burn in hell but to be frank one sin is not greater than the next when you cheat on your spouse that's a sin when you lie that's a sin and so on and so one so think before you try to down size some one
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 5-07-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
NEW YORK APPROVED THE SAME MARRIAGE LAST MONTH NOW NA ENGLAND.END OF TIME 
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 5-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
If it works for them who am I to argue.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emibaby at 5-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
The Bible said it already that things we don't exspect shall happen, then it will be sign of end time, so am not suprised ok
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  5-07-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  5-07-2011 05:34 AM
queeniegreen or what you call your self is like your lesbian that is why your supporting evil  thin, they are church of england we are church of Christ.

First off, its queeniegreen not whatever.. and no im not lesbian and GAY IS NOT EVIL IN ANYWAY... its people's choice. you choose to be straight and they choose  to be gay..so mahnn live and lets live
Hmmm...some advice 4 u queeniegreen: dont place ur judgement on friendship sentiments (evil communication corrupts good manners) nd dont use ur freedom u didnt work for (God's grace u r enjoying) to land urself into very serious trouble later. Think b4 u act abeg!

No what im saying is that this gay things shouldnt be an issue because see, its not the gay people's fault that they are gay. they'all born like that. they Just not attracted to the opposite sex so live them alone.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solexjoe on  5-07-2011 07:16 PM
@queeniegreen, wetin u mean sef na type of una dey encourage bad bad tins 2 hapen nd if you be president, your country go be sodom and gomoorrah. U fcuk UP. Abi u dey practise lesbian?

well who cares if my country becomes sodom and gomorroa whatever yu call it. People should be able to practise what they want because on the last day, they gonna answer for themselves so stop condemning them.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  5-07-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: Ocean2 on  5-07-2011 06:07 AM
@queen is like you too its a gay...for God sake why would they be given an equal right with normal human beings..cos they definetely ain't normal dis way....God firbid you and them

im not gay but i ve friends that are gay and they deserve to belong to the church..no matter what. y'all not suppose to be judging them.

what the hell are u talking about huh? why is it that when ppl kick against wat is detestable as this, the next rubbish u hear ppl talking is 'don't judge!'... who told u they are being judged? when did condemning a bad trait automatically becomes judgement? we condemn the ACT and NOT the ppl practicing it (that one concern them and God)... Jesus did condemn fornication but didn't condemn the prostitute .... get the fact straight and stop looking for loopholes to justify shit! what is BAD is BAD no two ways about it! Gosh!

well Hun listen, the ACT is what makes them who they are so when you condemn it, your condeming them too. Get it?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  5-07-2011 06:02 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  5-07-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 12:13 AM
Finally.   Cool Gays are people too and they needa be  treated equally just like every other person

what a shameless comment by you! beautiful for nothing... i go just see u go toast u thinking u be babe... mtcheeeew!

PERVERT AS HER FRIENDS I GUESS

lol why yu angry my dear?? im just lettin out my opinion. dont be mad at me.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: majesty55 on  5-07-2011 04:03 PM
its just that we dont want to face facts, i am not a gay but its obvious frm a pyschological point of view that it has to do with the mind, even some from birth others acquired through life experience. So some people are born gay, even biology testifies to that in hormonal imbalances that makes people that way. We have more gays here in Nigeria, only that the whites are more real and face facts more than we do here. We claim to be religious but not Godly. Most pastors, musicians, footballers, artistes, priests, politicians, academics, imams/mallams and claimed miracle workers in televisions are gay here in Nigeria. Wat they need is not condemnation but help and assitance through clinical pyschology. That is our work. If you are given a gun to shot at a gay, dont be suprise that your father, brother, siister, best friend may be the first!

i totally agree with you sweetie.. mahnnn finally somebody who understands where im coming from  Kiss
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 5-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-07-2011 04:13 PM
queeniegreen or what you call your self is like your lesbian that is why your supporting evil  thin, they are church of england we are church of Christ.

First off, its queeniegreen not whatever.. and no im not lesbian and gay is not evil in anyway.. its people's choice. you choose to be straight and they choose  to be gay..so mahnn live and lets live

You've got friends that are gay? well that's good news. Now u've got a serious job to do. Win them all for christ.  You can be a positive influence to people and change them for good.

well too bad cuz i cant change pple's destiny. ii dont ve the magic wand. lol
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Basilfm at 5-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
This is just starting the begining but I pray that God should help us. This is one the abuses of freedom and freewill! God please come back to us again for we have really sinned against You!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- itmomoh at 6-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 12:13 AM
Finally.   Cool Gays are people too and they needa be  treated equally just like every other person

r u one of dem?
Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 6-07-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: Obitexa on  5-07-2011 04:11 PM

First off, its queeniegreen not whatever.. and no im not lesbian and GAY IS NOT EVIL IN ANYWAY... its people's choice. you choose to be straight and they choose  to be gay..so mahnn live and lets live
Hmmm...some advice 4 u queeniegreen: dont place ur judgement on friendship sentiments (evil communication corrupts good manners) nd dont use ur freedom u didnt work for (God's grace u r enjoying) to land urself into very serious trouble later. Think b4 u act abeg!

No what im saying is that this gay things shouldnt be an issue because see, its not the gay people's fault that they are gay. they'all born like that. they Just not attracted to the opposite sex so live them alone.

Who told u they are born like that? where did u get ur idea from? Have u heard or read about the devices of the devil?
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 6-07-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: armonie6969 on  5-07-2011 07:39 PM
Beside the Bliblical view, this is something that is against nature.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- summy4ever at 6-07-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
This simply means end time has come!
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solexjoe at 6-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
@queeniequeen. u should not be saying dis, u dey phyuk up big time, it is bad and God created man and woman and not vice versa, so pls don't encourage shit. D bible says such sin is detestable and get that.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Langs4Christ at 6-07-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
dis is a tragedy to the body of Christ. d world is approaching to d end let's watch it less we fall victims bcos gay Pastors & bishops are evry were in d world.[/ Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- beckononme at 6-07-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  5-07-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: queeniegreen on  5-07-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: Ocean2 on  5-07-2011 06:07 AM
@queen is like you too its a gay...for God sake why would they be given an equal right with normal human beings..cos they definetely ain't normal dis way....God firbid you and them

im not gay but i ve friends that are gay and they deserve to belong to the church..no matter what. y'all not suppose to be judging them.

what the hell are u talking about huh? why is it that when ppl kick against wat is detestable as this, the next rubbish u hear ppl talking is 'don't judge!'... who told u they are being judged? when did condemning a bad trait automatically becomes judgement? we condemn the ACT and NOT the ppl practicing it (that one concern them and God)... Jesus did condemn fornication but didn't condemn the prostitute .... get the fact straight and stop looking for loopholes to justify shit! what is BAD is BAD no two ways about it! Gosh!

well Hun listen, the ACT is what makes them who they are so when you condemn it, your condeming them too. Get it?

no i dont! cos to me, u invariably telling me to keep my mouth shot for wat is bad simply becos others are doing it
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itmomoh at 6-07-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-07-2011 04:13 PM

First off, its queeniegreen not whatever.. and no im not lesbian and gay is not evil in anyway.. its people's choice. you choose to be straight and they choose  to be gay..so mahnn live and lets live

You've got friends that are gay? well that's good news. Now u've got a serious job to do. Win them all for christ.  You can be a positive influence to people and change them for good.

Babe abeg tell am, show me ur friends and i'll tell u who u r. no mata wat she says she is one of dem. afteral she is encouraging dem. at d end there's no different btw she n her friends
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7