Woman's Turn! Jealous Wife Stab's Husband. (Page 5)

Date: 03-07-2011 5:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool so dont stab me Diplomatik just be submissive

Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 11:31 AM
Sonia Dear how are u ?

hehehe , you don show up ? sophia the bad girl is too worried about you
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- goingwithyou at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
ki lo de ?....
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omuc4megamoney at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
true love in nigeria with stabbing hahahaha
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 4-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Its really bad. Is cutting of head the pill for headache? I don't think so.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 4-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: comrade88 on  4-07-2011 07:40 AM
I remember the popular saying. "No matter what a woman does, a man must not hit a woman". Likewise, no matter what a man does a woman must not stab a man.  Grin Wink. On a more serious note, how can a right thinking person called that a welcome development. That's attempted murder. Any form of violence should be discouraged. I know the ladies shouting he deserves it, would have been boiling to deal with the woman if the man stabbed were their brother. Its most likely they will never be together after this incident even if he wishes, his people will never welcome her again. And am sure patience, prayer and dialogue would have stabilized that home.

Thank you again for recognizing who the truth is. You will never be a victim of jealousy nor a cheat in your life. Violence is generally prohibited. Always afraid when i see some judicious ladies becoming chameleon on the violence of their fellow ladies in the name of womanhood.......sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 4-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on  4-07-2011 09:29 AM
Jeez kebella has another profile well thats nice Hope Papa Jnr knows about this KB

Is it bcos of the picture??.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 4-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-07-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  4-07-2011 09:46 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2011 02:04 PM
Hmmm,he definitely deserved it,but.... it's definitely not a solution to their problems!

Yes, thats never a solution. For me i will say (When you catch a man/woman cheating on you leave his/her sorry a$$ and bounce than taking their life) Sad

Leaving it's better!

Why the stress 4 what is not worth it! A cheating ass?
Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 01:21 PM
Sonia Dear how are u ?

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-07-2011 05:19 PM
Hmmm,he definitely deserved it,but.... it's definitely not a solution to their problems!

Yes, thats never a solution. For me i will say (When you catch a man/woman cheating on you leave his/her sorry a$$ and bounce than taking their life) Sad

Leaving it's better!

Of course it's not worth it,so it's better to dump him instead of complicating your life even more!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Greenwich at 4-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
No, I mean this is absolutely and ridiculously disgraceful. Reading the comments, most especially from the ladies, on this board its so upsetting. This is evil, and such gross evil should never be judged with sentiment, evil should never be a matter for sexism. Here, a nonchanlant and unreasonable man just escaped death, and there y'all at saying its cool? that's hypocritcal and a very STUPID sentiment. What is wrong is wrong, the man was stupidly wrong, but his wrong does not justify any attempted murder by anyone. Who gave her the right to take a life that she can't give. Ladies I understand that  extra-marital affairs is a major issue in this world today, and in that 75% of such experience the women are the victim, which is really really sad, I believe no one deserves such an unapplaudableexperience. But please we all need to think right.  I've read about men pouring acid on their women for same on the basis that "if i can't have you no one will", and I think such men are insane and should be severely dealt with by the law, and honestly a 90% of comments from guys did not agree with these stupid actions (i.e. acid pouring), so I beg the ladies that when it comes to matters like this, such WICKEDNESS should not be supported, just because you're lady. But let evil be evil and godliness be godliness. If you were a preacher, you would not sanction such evil, nor would you advise your own daughter to do such an act, and you would not be happy if your ONLY son dies in such circumstance. Be aware that from the very second you find it so easy for you to applaud such terrible act and say its well deserved, then search your heart because you're so not different from the person who has done the evil. Thank you.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greenwich at 4-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  3-07-2011 10:32 AM
Nice.... I pray it happens often....
Its a welcome development...

Hello, I understand everyone has a right to their views and air such views, but we all must there are exceptions to every right. I do not doubt that you're an intelligent person, no reason to doubt that, but your comments really are unnecessary and inhuman. How could you pray for such a thing to happen often, do you even know what you've just said? Be very careful what you wish for. I think you better renounce such a saying. Do you have a brother? would you be happy to see him go 6ft at an early age? Or do you have a sister, would you be happy to see her rot in jail? But unfortunately that is exactly what you've just wished for them, and even for your own self, and unless you renounce it, it SHALL HAPPEN. For whatsoever you speak shall be honored, ask and it shall be given unto you, seek and you shall find. You've just ask for doom, and unless you renounce it and aks God for mercy, you SHALL find doom. Believe it or not, it makes no difference, because its the ultimate truth. But the choice is yours.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2011 01:21 PM
Sonia Dear how are u ?

Huh? Huh? Huh?

yes now Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- limea at 4-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Some men just don't understand when a woman or wife loves her man or husband...Its a thing we all have to go through. Cheating husbands.. My heart goes out to the young lady.

Love is some thing we excepted where there's a bond between you and your partner... I am very sorry to say, some men love the idea of cheating...when its their turn for their partners to cheat on them,,, They can't handle it... I am sorry that young lady just could not handle her husband cheating on her...

Its bad enough to know we're living with an unfaithful partner when there's AIDS out there. Some of us don't like to use a CONDOM... We should play our part in protecting our partners.....
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on  3-07-2011 09:22 PM
You are not a witch are you? Shocked
oh please sharrrrappp

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  3-07-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  3-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-07-2011 08:32 PM
any fcuk up stab i got ur back sweety  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
*stabbing mode activated*

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked....  abeg make i begin run...lolz
hehehehehehe,u smart...wella

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on  4-07-2011 06:46 PM

Hello, I understand everyone has a right to their views and air such views, but we all must there are exceptions to every right. I do not doubt that you're an intelligent person, no reason to doubt that, but your comments really are unnecessary and inhuman. How could you pray for such a thing to happen often, do you even know what you've just said? Be very careful what you wish for. I think you better renounce such a saying. Do you have a brother? would you be happy to see him go 6ft at an early age? Or do you have a sister, would you be happy to see her rot in jail? But unfortunately that is exactly what you've just wished for them, and even for your own self, and unless you renounce it, it SHALL HAPPEN. For whatsoever you speak shall be honored, ask and it shall be given unto you, seek and you shall find. You've just ask for doom, and unless you renounce it and aks God for mercy, you SHALL find doom. Believe it or not, it makes no difference, because its the ultimate truth. But the choice is yours.
sharrrapppp...was in church on Sunday!
Say wat u wanna say and dnt quote me!!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  3-07-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  3-07-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  3-07-2011 08:04 PM

Your prayer is always answered. Next is your turn. Make sure you succeed so that you may end up in life imprisonment.  Just pray hard.
wetin be dis???
Commot 4 road!
Mtchewwwwwww

Your road may be blocked but your prayer will open every thing just pray hard.  Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue
*pukes*

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-07-2011 10:48 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  3-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-07-2011 08:32 PM
any fcuk up stab i got ur back sweety  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
*stabbing mode activated*

Both of you should drop the knife before someone get hurt  Wink Wink
u knw i wnt do dat 2 u sweetie....i'll only use it to shave ur hair...

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 5-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-07-2011 05:24 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  4-07-2011 05:19 PM

Leaving it's better!

Of course it's not worth it,so it's better to dump him instead of complicating your life even more!

Lady I kinda agree with u. Dump his ass.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

19. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family