![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Father of one? Any idea if he is married already? Reply
May be i will be the next lover boy.........early 20 Reply
Dat's hä lyf. Dia's nötin wrong d way anybdy choses 2 liv his/her lyf as long as d pers is ADULT. It's even betä & mör enjoyable FLOGING matured ladies lyk dis, cös u've nötin 2 loose, & u'll nt b afraid of anytin lyk missing of menstraul periods & ABORTIONS, cös dey'll takia of evrytin witout yö notice, unlyk d crying small-girls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make she dey carry dey go o... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
OK NOTED Reply
good for her Replyisnt it better as she make it open than all those coner coner lovers lolz Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
This is her time, but let me ask what of her original husband the one who has her two kids is he alive or dead Reply
Is his lover a single parent or a divorcee? What about the child's mother? Anyway, good for her, she uses them to refresh herself. Reply
OMG .... I was saving money to marry her but now wey she don marry this guy wetin i go do? Reply
IT IS NOT A NEW GIST......SOME PEOPLE EVEN GET MORE THAN ONE BOY FRIEND AND MARRIED MEN JOIN, ReplySO I THINK HER'S IS FAR BETTER. SOME THEY TELL ONE GUY SAY THEM LOVE HAM AND STILL THEY CALL ANOTHER MAN THE LOVE OF THEIR LIFE, SHAN IS OPEN AND I APPLAUD HER FOR THAT.
ITS HER LIFE. ReplyHAPPY FOR HER IF SHE FINDS TRUE LOVE THERE. ![]() ![]() ![]()
good for her Reply
NA HER LIFE OOOO,MAKE SHE TAKE BIG WRAPPER,TIE AM FOR BACK,NA HER NEW PIKIN BE THAT,LOVE DEY SHACK AM,RIDE ON,HONEY SHAN. Reply
Quote from: luckysky on 6-07-2011 12:01 AM Father of one? Any idea if he is married already? And why are you asking? Do you want to marry him too?
life is free and love itself is free so enjoy it while it last Reply
Aftr u fire that 1, abeg am available ooo Reply
I DEY FREE OH.................SHE CAN COME OR I NO FINE LIKE THIS? Reply![]()
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()