wetin you mean?......come and kowaciate sharpaly b4 I vex...........

Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:32 PM Quote from: divineproject on 6-07-2011 05:29 PM hmmmmmmmm...........Really there is nothing to be ashamed of in such a case.........i think he should have told you all these while......people dat dont talk much, me I dey....... one down....more to follow![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin you mean?......come and kowaciate sharpaly b4 I vex........... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-07-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:21 PM i just love naijapls big time!!!! LoL ![]() ![]() Ask questions from on set, that's why communications is vital in any relationship. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-07-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:21 PM i just love naijapls big time!!!! LoL ![]() ![]() Ask questions from on set, that's why communications is vital in any relationship. Hmm Dk..so u mean she should've asked him if he has any child? does he himself not know what to do? since he's seeking for a woman ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-07-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:21 PM i just love naijapls big time!!!! LoL ![]() ![]() Ask questions from on set, that's why communications is vital in any relationship. thank God say me i dey think through my Nyash ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 6-07-2011 05:46 PM one thing is d bad ones don mk us no no d good ones, maybe he really wnts to talk to u about it face to face cos he dnt know hw u going to take it if he tell u on phone so make u never judge am wrongly just keep playing along with ur head nt with ur heart ooo he maybe d right man ![]() ![]() ![]() weda she takes it anyhow..the right thing has to be done at the right tym.. Whats the need telling her abt urself in the first place on fone or thru thee net.. Why didnt he wait till they see face to face..Mtcheewwwwwwwwwww..make una judge well ooooooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-07-2011 05:50 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-07-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:21 PM i just love naijapls big time!!!! LoL ![]() ![]() Ask questions from on set, that's why communications is vital in any relationship. thank God say me i dey think through my Nyash ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-07-2011 05:07 PM He lives in US, Los Angeles to be precise. we've been communicating 4 over a year now though we havent seen each other and he's talking about marriage. i didnt really put my heart into it coz of d stories i hv heard about abroad guys but i played along coz i felt he may be different, and he was beginning to tk "us" serious and has even suggested that i come 4 vacation (ofcourse he wud sponsor it).He's really a nice person. yesterday, i decided to ask him if he's been married and has a kid(s) (i dont know y it never occured to me to ask him all these while till now). initially, he kept dilly-dallying, didnt give me a straight answer, kept saying that he had an ill-fated r/s... i probed further, he then accepted that he's been married (divorced)and has a son. i now asked him y didnt he tell me from the start, he said he planned to tell me one-on-one when he comes back (this December). he has been apologizing ever since and still wants "us" to continue. i felt bad and feel so deceived, i dont know if i can be able to trust him again. if he cud withold such vital info abt himself 4rm me, i wonder wat mor he may b hiding. What do u tink peeps??? December it's not far,wait till u'll meet face to face for making a decision, but meanwhile.... keep ur eyes WIDE opened, and try to keep some walls up! ![]() Live and let live!
jukkiebukwes turns where? I'm glad u gonna turn down his proposal Replycos he phyuked up i told u u divorce number 1 now the second my chance of winning sugar pie RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
bittersweet Its not going to work out, He has a son for crying out LOUD ReplyGive her a second advice RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2011 05:59 PM bittersweet Its not going to work out, He has a son for crying out LOUD Give her a second advice And what if he has a son?It's not like he has a contagious disease or something! Come on! Let her know d guy better before deciding what to do! Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-07-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 6-07-2011 05:46 PM one thing is d bad ones don mk us no no d good ones, maybe he really wnts to talk to u about it face to face cos he dnt know hw u going to take it if he tell u on phone so make u never judge am wrongly just keep playing along with ur head nt with ur heart ooo he maybe d right man ![]() ![]() ![]() weda she takes it anyhow..the right thing has to be done at the right tym.. Whats the need telling her abt urself in the first place on fone or thru thee net.. Why didnt he wait till they see face to face..Mtcheewwwwwwwwwww..make una judge well ooooooooooo really sophia people are different they are things dey find difficult to talk on phone u can say he is bad or nt sincere yet cos he did nt tell her he has a child, me my self i can't discuss such thin on phone is better i say it to ur face and see the reaction on ur face, mk she wait if the guy cm back then she bring out time to know him more if they will continue sobeit
Bittersweet She already does , is it not the first guy she wanna divorce in the first place ReplyNow she is aware of his son What happened next is stories Nothing no more RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-07-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-07-2011 05:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 6-07-2011 05:21 PM i just love naijapls big time!!!! LoL ![]() ![]() Ask questions from on set, that's why communications is vital in any relationship. Hmm Dk..so u mean she should've asked him if he has any child? does he himself not know what to do? since he's seeking for a woman ![]() Let me give you this clue, Most Men out there are not ready to discuss much about their past relationship with you if they find you interesting, so many of them has scars in their relationship and so many ups and downs, disappointments as so on, Most Men are not bringing it forward when they approach new person, but they want to be sure and also keep what ever they have behind until you ask them, don't expect someone that is looking for a right partner in you to start the chasing with... Hey girl, you know i had past relationship with a kid and so on blablabla, without knowing exactly if both of you are compatible, besides is it a crime to have a kid with someone before marrying the one you can call your own ?? Is a top priority for the woman to ask questions at early stage, get to know the man approaching her well, not only been interested about the guy's look, his base, his wallet and so on. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
maybe he thought he might loss yu if he tell yu so if yu love him as acclaimed why not give him anoda chance............dont 4get ur son no be ''FIRST SON'' Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Poster....part of the blame is urs...sm guys dnt tell u everyth abt them until u ask them. U shud ve asked him from the inception of ur ''lovey dovey,, on internet n phone, i guex u were carried away...Well dat's 4 dat. ReplyMy advice to u is...sit urself down n think abt the things u felt u vent asked him i.e the important things u need to kw abt him...if possible mk a long list of questions...oh yes!...after that proceed to asking those questions...when u ve suceeded in getting answers to those questions...sit urself down again n think abt wat u rlly want...ask urself if u can cope with all the dramas around him...am sure after this U will cm to a nice conclusion whether or nt u will continue with him. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-07-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2011 05:59 PM bittersweet Its not going to work out, He has a son for crying out LOUD Give her a second advice And what if he has a son?It's not like he has a contagious disease or something! Come on! Let her know d guy better before deciding what to do! ![]() PS: it will work if they both want it to work ![]() ![]()
YUKI ReplyCos majority of you women doesnt like it RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2011 06:36 PM YUKI Listen my dear...its no big deal marrying a single parent so long as the other parent is outta da picture...well lemme speak 4 myself Cos majority of you women doesnt like it ![]() ![]()
yukicares4u Now u see i trust Jukkiebukwes she wont dare accept ReplyI'm still single she can easily pack in to my resident RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
well not everone like to give out details about them at start you need to ask dem to find out....but anyway,forgive him since he told you now..he said he was looking for a berra time to tell you it..okie,,,forgive and move on with the relationship. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &