when e dey sweet u , u tell us?
na u are telling me...
chai

when e dey sweet u , u tell us? na u are telling me... chai ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Old story sweetheart. Many of them are a discredit to Nigeria, trust me! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sweetypeters on 7-07-2011 03:36 PM wetin dis Laqueen con dey talk sef? na confirmed naija gal D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
OK Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
eyah take heart u hear and shine ur eye walla nice time ok. Reply
una stil dey here Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HISJOY Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nice9ija on 7-07-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-07-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2011 04:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() because you too bad now , and bad plus bad will wquals ==worst now mchwwwwwww my bomboy pikin , alogen eyes , how you dey ? long time
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
My dear am sincerely very sorry for that. I keep on telling guys of same like mind that is totally barbaric. Clean ur eyes. Try to join a christian group and God will surprise u with a super genuine lover ! sorry my dear. ReplyDESTINY CANNOT BE DELETED
Quote from: ajanni on 7-07-2011 06:09 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 7-07-2011 05:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-07-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2011 04:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() because you too bad now , and bad plus bad will wquals ==worst now mchwwwwwww my bomboy pikin , alogen eyes , how you dey ? long time
i guess the picture u add here is not u at all... Replyand u can try tell us ur story very clearly, so that we can know exactly what happened and how it started. and what ever the case may be mind u and keep in mind, that all can never be the same. am i trying to get stay in ur country? is ur country better then mine? NIGERIA a BLESSED country if not for our stupid behavior, we shouldn't be receiving all this insult from people from disastrous country... i must say shame to my people and not my lovely country NIGERIA... make una keep on sending this our precious NIGERIA to drain. SHAME ON OUR GOVERNMENT<<<< SHAME ON ALL OF US<<<< not NIGERIA
Quote from: LaQueen on 7-07-2011 04:42 AM I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep! ![]() When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!! Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper??? All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!! so are u gonna marry him? wats up wit the pic?? ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Such is life Reply
Eya sorry ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Right...... so I set the record straight the photo of this woman on this topic was not added by me. Though the model looks nice and that was not the heading I used, so I guess someone is very busy ast work. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost