Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 10)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 32
- kenolis at 8-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sodman4luv on  8-07-2011 12:33 AM
@poster ar u a whitey

you go fear question nah!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 8-07-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
@ Laqueen, pls tek heart. Dia're  HEART  BREAKERS  evrywhere-globally, irrespective of PERSONALITIES,  TRIBES  &  RACES. It's always lyk dät wen u fall in luv wit d wrong pers, though we dnt knw his reason 4 behaving thus. But dnt 4get dät dwnfall of a BABE is nt d end of her lyf, & dat BABES fall 7 tyms & rise 7 tyms

Always remember dät wen 1 dör close, d ödä'll opens. I am God's sent, 2 wipe yö tears, d angel dat mends broken hearts But only if u can surrender yöself witout doubt 2 ma sensational-irresistable system of relationship. I provides happiness & enthusiasms 2 d last levil of affection. And I'll handle u wit precious fondle & amorous cös i'm Mr bomberstic, vry fantastic, romantic, lusful, fun-2-b-wit, tender, luving & sexy

And abov all, i'm promising u luv witout was. Jst tink abt it & ans d call of AKWÄRA-DIMKPA, u'll confess d switness of luv, & yö speaking -in-tongues will testify d goodness of IGBO ppl in luv Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 8-07-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 8-07-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
A tale of Love 4 sale
Posted: at 8-07-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 8-07-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Babe, i tink u c-am? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 8-07-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-07-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  7-07-2011 10:45 PM
What kind of story is this? U dated a man for 5yrs without helping him to get resident permit when u know that a man without resident permit in the western world has no loco standing. Do u know how bad it is to waist someone precious 5 yrs without a document? U post here to complain of how the man jilted u. U were just using that guy for your own selfish aim to attain your segxwal desire bulllshit. U never love him right from when u knew him otherwise u would have go far to any lenght to make sure u give him resident permit. Stop complaining, u were the one that betrayed the trust and love because of your harden heart.

very good
dats so very true
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 8-07-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 07:30 PM
DECLINED! DECLINED!! Goodnight let me go feed me pikin.
ohh so u even got a pikin nt child........................o funny baje, o je soji
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 8-07-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Are there pieces left? Pick them up and move on.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 8-07-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
Move on with your life and forget about your sorrow.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austine1759 at 8-07-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kindest on  7-07-2011 02:24 PM
poster you are heartless and you have no single feelings for the guy.
you know quit well that he needed paper to be able live and to work in london,
which will of course make life easier for u and for him. you are only interested in sex
with this guy. if u knew this guy for 5 good yrs, then the guy must be a good guy. if this
guy was a bad guy, u wont even be crying for a second. then what stop you from marrying him so
that both of u can live happily together??? this guy will not want u to be the mother of his children
if he dont truly love you. its just the situation the guy find himself in london.
you should think twice and stop looking for another guy to use as ur sex toy.
PEOPLE NEVER VALUE WHAT THEY HAVE UNTIL THEY LOSE IT. thats u poster.
This guy is good and he will find a better woman who is ready to settle down and not a sex addict like you.
you are crying because you miss the sex not because u love. if u truly love this guy, then what stop u from
marrying him?Huh???

You've got points there broda.  Just wondering what manner of man would live in pretence with a particular lady for that long(5yrs) without LOVE. if he was really pretending, you want be missing him this much. He wouldn't ve been able to stay with you that long.
Also wondering why a lady who has spent 5yrs sweet years with a man still she doesn't want to marry or have a baby. Guess she's not ready to have a family..guess she's interested in something else.
Guess you were busy listening to gossips instead of focusing on your man. gossips surely will make you lose concentration and even will make you change your attitude towards him which will ofcourse Chase him away.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 8-07-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-07-2011 10:45 PM
What kind of story is this? U dated a man for 5yrs without helping him to get resident permit when u know that a man without resident permit in the western world has no loco standing. Do u know how bad it is to waist someone precious 5 yrs without a document? U post here to complain of how the man jilted u. U were just using that guy for your own selfish aim to attain your segxwal desire bulllshit. U never love him right from when u knew him otherwise u would have go far to any lenght to make sure u give him resident permit. Stop complaining, u were the one that betrayed the trust and love because of your harden heart.
[/quote bros tell her before she come here dey seek for pity.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-07-2011 01:56 AM
A tale of Love 4 sale
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Akwara Dinkpa

Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

I dont GET this story. What happened? DID HE call it quit or what? cos i dont get your story at all Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u wan friend the babe?

Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
No be say i wan friend the babe ooo, But me i no understand her story true
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abies143 at 8-07-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-07-2011 05:12 AM
I've told you guys to quit falling in love

welcome to the world of igbo heartbroke. try to put urself together all maybe well.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
MONI: Mail her naaaaaaaa..make she inbox u every every..

Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
this is serious case but thank GOd u never marry him yet dont regrect anything life goes on

Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2011 09:07 AM
MONI: Mail her naaaaaaaa..make she inbox u every every..

Na you know Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2011 08:31 AM
Grin Grin
Akwara Dinkpa
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 32