Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 26)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 32
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-07-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-07-2011 10:11 PM
no worries Wink  na my last word to her be dat,i no dey waste time with peep like her.besides i no be d type wey dey rant with women all time long here..meanwhile i dey kamkpe!!

Are you Kidding me....How can this be ya Last Word...Don't tell me you're Planning to Commit Suicide on Top me ooo...I no dey oooo

Fool

hehehehheeeeeeeeee !!! so he dey on top of u and u two dey exchange words like this ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hello Missy

Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Wht is all of this ??
Posted: at 20-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
no time
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-07-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-07-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  8-07-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-07-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
95% of them?.wow!.tht's not true.

That was my Own Opinion anyway
you dont have to say things for "saying sake".but say things becos its true and its right.well suit yourself.

No you suit yourself!...and i wasn't saying anything for saying sake... i don't know why you r taking this shit Personal...
Please define Opinion for me....Ive said it b4 and i'll say it again Naija guys abroad Sucks...If you have any Prob with that well
I suggest you...Please i no wan shout today....I've got soar throat
Mehn,sum of you Nigerian women are characters.big time.I really dont want to argue or exchange words with you.but its annoying to read such comment.why  do you have to say such a thing about people you know nothing about.do you really know the meaning of 95%?.is it not the same Nigerian guys sum of you kill yourself for?.please dont let me start and stop this fronting.Well,you live in Nigeria.and I bet you have no clue about lifestyle outside Nigeria.you have only heard and watch movies.anyway,feel free to curse me out.i no send.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 20-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-07-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
@UGLY shit!! i promise to myself not to reply u.but with d above comments revealed how low class wh*re you are...do u think involving your mother in your comments will make any difference huh?!go take a shower to enable u  attract people of ur grade and clean that your ugly stinking honeypot ok! so that u could get some customers(drunk n homeless folks)...me n u are just parallel..so take ur ugly stinking ass n face to people of your type.don't let me expose your mission here.like i told b4 get busy n stop looking to reap where u did not sow phyuking monkey...don't you know you look like monkey huh? infact monkey look far better than you ugly shit!!!!

Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Babes r u sure about ur allegation...five yrs is a long tym if all he needs is ur papers...do u know the % of gullible 16-20yo that dont mind getting pregnant for anyone who happens to ask them esp in London?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-07-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
My sister tell the poster again cos she came here and posted this SHIT and then VAMOOSE.

No man will ever wait that LONG if he's just interested in getting papers through you
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-07-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Abi ohh...the thing tire me jor buhh no b their fault- na the idiots wey dey gove naija men bad names for abroad. Anyways, how ur side?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-07-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
I dey oo, hope you are Good too?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-07-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-07-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  8-07-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-07-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
95% of them?.wow!.tht's not true.

That was my Own Opinion anyway
you dont have to say things for "saying sake".but say things becos its true and its right.well suit yourself.

No you suit yourself!...and i wasn't saying anything for saying sake... i don't know why you r taking this shit Personal...
Please define Opinion for me....Ive said it b4 and i'll say it again Naija guys abroad Sucks...If you have any Prob with that well
I suggest you...Please i no wan shout today....I've got soar throat
Mehn,sum of you Nigerian women are characters.big time.I really dont want to argue or exchange words with you.but its annoying to read such comment.why  do you have to say such a thing about people you know nothing about.do you really know the meaning of 95%?.is it not the same Nigerian guys sum of you kill yourself for?.please dont let me start and stop this fronting.Well,you live in Nigeria.and I bet you have no clue about lifestyle outside Nigeria.you have only heard and watch movies.anyway,feel free to curse me out.i no send.

I never get ya own time now....I'll be back for ya...Lemme Finish with that animal first...then I'll Reply ya own Later
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2011 08:20 AM
Am alrite thx.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 04:53 PM
@poster. now i get your point.Becos at first i thought you had a child for him.but since you both only dated for 5yrs,no marriage and no child its suppose to be easy for you to move on.its no big deal!.but to be sincere,i'm not too sure he was after you becos of papers.no guy can be with a girl/woman for good 5yrs all becos of papers.the minute they know you aint not going to marry them and they want the papers,they would leave and find sum other girl.so i dont think he left becos of papers.i live in london,i know wat i'm saying.abeg no kill me ooo.i'm just saying the truth.Igbo guys are nice guys,when it comes to marriage they dont joke with it.
gbam
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-07-2011 08:31 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2011 08:20 AM
Am alrite thx.
Just watching np drama unfold...forgot how crazy thingz can b over here...i didnt cOme prepared so >>>>>
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-07-2011 12:33 AM
@UGLY shit!! i promise to myself not to reply u.but with d above comments revealed how low class wh*re you are...do u think involving your mother in your comments will make any difference huh?!go take a shower y ok! sto enable u  attract people of ur grade and clean that your ugly stinking pusso that u could get some customer[/b][/color]s(drunk n homeless folks)...me n u are just parallel..so take ur ugly stinking ass n face to people of your type.don't let me expose your mission here.like i told b4 get busy n stop looking to reap where u did not sow fcuking monkey...don't you know you look like monkey huh? infact monkey look far better than you ugly shit!!!!

hahahahahahahaahaa......Laughing IN Greek.....I've Told You before...And I'll tell you again....I can and Will never be Intimidated by you
And What Part of I know that am Ugly did you not Understand huh? Cos i don't seems to understand why you would wanno KILL yourself Over my Ugliness(Oh I C Its becos you're so Damn Ugly and you don't want a Competition) IF ya mama Born you well Upload that Gorilla Face make we C am.....hahahahahaa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy you no fit......Monkey Born Gorilla..... cant you just find another word, cos am sick of this UGLY and honeypot of a thing(Soooo 19th Century)....Can Somebody help me tell this THING to Please Expose my Mission here Idiot....You don't have Any brain at all...I want you to Expose that Mission...And If you no Expose am.....Na thunder go Strike you.

Purple.....Yeah you need to tell ya Mother to go take a shower After that Marathon Sex with 10 Men....hahahahahahahaahaha
Monkey Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Small Thing like you...wan abuse me! Missy Den Swear for you? You're just Too Small for me ooo make i tell you
Cos i will Frustrate ya life sooo tey you go Commit Suicide....

I can see you're Feeling ma Swag boy...Buh i ain't feeling yours at all....and it hurts
Come on say something that wuld actually make me  :'( :'( :'( Please....Cos you're wasting my time hia

Am waiting for something MORE  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Okay Pleeeaassseeeeee.....Idiot
Make i Pass with my Ugly Low Class honeypot jare....Fool.

Red...Me get busy huh?.....I don't need to Answer that... But just so you know.....I can Feed ya Entire Poor Family you hie....Word!

Green.....Thanks for the Compliment.....Buh get over it boy...I ugly Pass Monkey sef Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
For Christ sake....Say Something Else na....Me i don't tire oooo

Navy.....Person wey Ugly dey Attract People?.....I dont talk am Say You no get Brain at all....Useless Son Of a Bitch Fool
Bye for now....You can Leave a Msg...Will get back at ya as usual.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 21-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-07-2011 12:33 AM
@UGLY shit!! i promise to myself not to reply u.but with d above comments revealed how low class wh*re you are...do u think involving your mother in your comments will make any difference huh?!go take a shower to enable u  attract people of ur grade and clean that your ugly stinking honeypot ok! so that u could get some customers(drunk n homeless folks)...me n u are just parallel..so take ur ugly stinking ass n face to people of your type.don't let me expose your mission here.like i told b4 get busy n stop looking to reap where u did not sow fcuking monkey...don't you know you look like monkey huh? infact monkey look far better than you ugly shit!!!!

water don dey pass garri small small
Posted: at 21-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wienermelange at 21-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
I know a lady, she just went trough d same, or almost d same with an igbo guy.
D guy was a big liar.
[/color][/i][/b]
Posted: at 21-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 21-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Look at this useles Russian wh*re, don't just try go their atall... dick thief like you....... nymph! Angry
Posted: at 21-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 32

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor