![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ok, good to hear, and Good to see you around@Onyin Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:34 AM IGBO men sabi use head naaaaaaaaaa u knw say na igbo u dey talk ooo![]() ![]() biko, tell wetin i don use ur head do if no b only jerry coil?
Isn´t it strange how love can be the happiest thing ever, but also cause the most pain? and yet, everyone keeps searching for it..@ poster please search ur heart very well, and see if really wat u feel for my broda is love, cos u have't tell us yet wat happen to u, how can u keep a relationship for 5 gud yr, with out noffin gud came of it all u trying to tell us now that is a painful wasted yr common and above all they has'nt no blame on ur part, u are the one that has fault in ur relationship and not the guy, please @ poster never post things like this here again, above all which nationality are u, in my view of seeing i guess u are from my great Country Nigeria. don't come here and say crap, okay have i made my self clear to u.lolllzzzzzzz Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() onyi RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 8-07-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:34 AM IGBO men sabi use head naaaaaaaaaa u knw say na igbo u dey talk ooo![]() ![]() biko, tell wetin i don use ur head do if no b only jerry coil? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: wallas on 8-07-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:34 AM IGBO men sabi use head naaaaaaaaaa u knw say na igbo u dey talk ooo![]() ![]() biko, tell wetin i don use ur head do if no b only jerry coil? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oooooooooooooo boi sorry for ysterday..that tym u hail me, i just dey reach houx..i been tire n been dey vex.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@poster, Already, no sane person could make a public complain to the whole world without seeking for proper guidance and counseling. Did you informed the whole world b4 you starting that relationship? you had your relationship alone and settled perfunctory. If you are witty, you shouldn't count on people as nitwits. You couldn't even hear the suggestions of the nosy frnds earilier so you may nt listen to mine now. ReplyPlz accept these pts of correction: The paper is more important than you for now. You left the man's name and character to spoil the name of the whole good men of igbos. This condemns evry igbo. This condemns evry igbo man but mind you, we did't join you with him in any occassion. If you can't control yourself, you better defame your man nt us. We shall't take bad name courtesy of your nitpicking relationship. Hwever, you hv told us what he has done but couldn't tell us what you did. No man will neglect a good wife and family to run away. Similarly, no man will happily wait to see his end with nefarious and perfidious woman. May be you solicited for what you received. Thus, Sorry, but if you care, you camplain to God, the righteous judge.
make she look around now many guys need am badly abi na lie ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
eya sowii my dear take haert Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 8-07-2011 11:47 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() onyi ![]()
50 i dey suspect say na u be dis newbee futurepresident Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
of Which country ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: wallas on 8-07-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:34 AM IGBO men sabi use head naaaaaaaaaa u knw say na igbo u dey talk ooo![]() ![]() biko, tell wetin i don use ur head do if no b only jerry coil? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oooooooooooooo boi sorry for ysterday..that tym u hail me, i just dey reach houx..i been tire n been dey vex.. notin do me, y u still dey vex na
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 12:13 PM 50 i dey suspect say na u be dis newbee futurepresident pre wetin![]() na dash?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 12:13 PM 50 i dey suspect say na u be dis newbee futurepresident ![]() U think I get time like you Take your sorrowful complain outta my way jor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 8-07-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: wallas on 8-07-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 11:34 AM IGBO men sabi use head naaaaaaaaaa u knw say na igbo u dey talk ooo![]() ![]() biko, tell wetin i don use ur head do if no b only jerry coil? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oooooooooooooo boi sorry for ysterday..that tym u hail me, i just dey reach houx..i been tire n been dey vex.. notin do me, y u still dey vex na okies.. take kiss for understanding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*