Good talk, pls tell them more!
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 9-07-2011 05:31 PM Children should be disciplined when they are at fault. Fashola I disagree with you this time around. Canes would take out the madness and rudeness in children who are rascals and stubborn.... Good talk, pls tell them more!
not a very good step taken so Reply
This isn't good at all. We're Nigerians not soft white fleshed being! beat your picking and youngones. Else Replyyou won't be bold enough to introduce them as one of your relative. (No be 9ja we dey?) Seriously speaking, it's gud to caution and correct wrong doings. The higher your age, the level of ur treatment. I knw hw to handle kids, you cnt handle older children the same way. Haven't those so called legislators been flogged since their unsets? Are they blind or lame? 4get rubish! Thank God say I knw dey Lagos now. Hw on earth will parents open their eyes and allow their children/ward turn to something else? You can never turn a goat to sheep. Nigerians are like smoked fish dat'll never bend, unless u break it. Had it being dat I've not been well handled by my brother, I'll av turned out being an over pampered, spoilt, lazy, good for nothing old brat! (in the name of being the baby of the house). Pls His Excellency, (if reading dis) I suggest we av the second thought, else aprentice'll one day beat their masters oh!
Good one. Reply
not so good anyway Reply
hey.why now Reply
tell ram Reply
nice Reply
African children esspecialy Naija pikin need canning. Reply
thats outside the lagos so ooo Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 11-07-2011 06:37 PM African children esspecialy Naija pikin need canning. GBAMISTIC
I do not support this. At least there should be a limit but not totally stopping flogging. Reply
very good Reply
ok Reply
ok.. Reply
then what will be the corrective measure for any child that misbehaves remember even the bible said spear the rod and spoil the child Reply