goodluck Jonathan Demolishes Huts Of Poor Citizens - Video Reactions (Page 2)

Date: 08-07-2011 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- hosbert at 9-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quite pathetic just that because of the wrongs of some bad elements in the society,the law abiding ones suffer.God help us.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 9-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
It's perfectly okay to demolish homes, ONLY, and if only, he has alternative living
arrangement for the poor citizens.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jpmccuter at 9-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
no good thing comes easy
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 9-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
idikwa sure
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- segxykay at 9-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
bro jonah y now............u no say u b poor lik dem b 4, if to say dem don kill u se u go b presido??, tink am wella oooooooo
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 9-07-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah,just lafin, so the angry police forces, army , sss,cia ,fbi,fed government,abuja metropolis minister,etc has pounded their anger upon the innocent citizens of lower range over the boko haram treats recently
wondering where  nigeria is really heading to,.so forgothen re the masacry of boko haram which is is the mejor nigerian problem
even if these pple has recieved order to relocate, still government need to find them altanative to their houxes
wrong discissions at wrong time
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Great-God at 9-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
I believe his purpose of doing that is to rebuild that place, but he should have consider the people living there. It won't be fair if he refused to pass assistance to the people Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Great-God at 9-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Great-God on  9-07-2011 03:43 PM
I believe his purpose of doing that is to rebuild that place, but he should have considered the people living there. It won't be fair if he refused to pass assistance to the people Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edekiefe at 9-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
No one leader in Nigeria is good, all of them are the same. They don't have plans for the masses at all. The system is a poison to the masses that voted them in. Homeless is not a funny thing at all. The Govt consist of mad and heartless people like J........................

MADNESS HAS COME
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 9-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  8-07-2011 06:05 PM
Our Gov is doing everything upside down  the demolishing is good but first of all u have to provice a place for those that live there
when i talk some ppl we say what is this guy talking about .....ROME does not build a day gov should not plan everything ..
to ther betternes of masses  pitty those that been victim ... but we have to stop let love one another ..do it if u ar then how did u hope to suvive
just llok at there comment u will learn that those ppl has no any other allternative ...this is one of the thing that  couse crime here and there in our society

MAY GOD HELP US

My dear I am lost in this expressive commentary of yours.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovarboysweetie at 9-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Those are not development rather they're shanties, but regardless they deserve some courtesy by informing them or available help to bring those properties to code before they're demolished. That's what they deserve and should get meaning a government with a human face as simple as that. With this steps taken they've compound their situation and something has to be done to fix it soon before people are up in arms. Poor man revolts would be like a mad man who has nothing to lose and his his/her has amount to nothing what a heck given it up in a fight for a little dignity.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 9-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
One law 4 d rich & another 4 d poor. What a poor leadership!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 9-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Dr. Goodluck is bringing bad luck, suffering and untold hardships to people that voted him into power. He should not bite the fingers that fed him....

Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyxxx at 9-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

honeymoon is fast over naa!!!
hosanna yesterday crucify him today!!!
arent you singing the president praises last night?
what happen this morning?
its not even full morning yet.

well i will not talk for now.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 9-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  9-07-2011 04:53 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

honeymoon is fast over naa!!!
hosanna yesterday crucify him today!!!
arent you singing the president praises last night?
what happen this morning?
its not even full morning yet.

well i will not talk for now.

ABI!!. Good point! Geez, some people are unbelievable!

Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy4up at 9-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
De innovation bhind dis demolition is not bad but prior info shud hv been given to the inhabitants b4 hand and improvisions made for them also. Pray the gov come 2 dear aid coz it is bad!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LOYOLAR at 9-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Make he continue, the day of reckoning is far approached.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 9-07-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Make he continue, the day of reckoning is far approached.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 9-07-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know what to say, in fact I'm tired of this country called Nigeria and his leaders.

Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 9-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
When has demolition of poor people's houses become the top priority?
Mr president,Boko haram are there,Bad roads are there,Unemployment,insecurity,kidnapping,
NEPA,looters of funds are there,Why mr. president,why,why & why do you allow this to happen
under your watch.This is very SAD.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7