DIS 1 NA DISEASE ABI ABI NA CURSE? (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2011 10:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: moses terdue addingi
1 2 [3] 4
- xena15 at 9-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-07-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-07-2011 01:08 PM
Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters......

you again? na where be HQ na?
come make i show u.......

Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-07-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 10:37 AM
last two weeks on my way back from work i met a lady in a bus,we talked, exchanged contacts and yesterday, i invited her over to my place thinking we gonna spend quality time together,but my brothers and sisters,the one wey my eyes see my mouth no fit talk am,initially we started with a kiss,later elevated to smooching and when i wanted to enter the place,she resisted,and i was like why?whats wrong?and this was her response..U WONT UNDERSTAND,but off course i thought she was just playing hard to get,so i kept on pestering her,but before i could kw what was happening, she started bleeding blood from under to all over her body,men i was fcuking freaked out,but i had to do something since she was in my place,so i got some sheets cleaned her up,and after some time i asked her what was that,and she said, she doesn't kw,that she is been experiencing it since she was 15 yrs old,that each time she is with a man and he is demanding for sex that what usually happens.I WOKE UP THIS MORNING WONDERING WHAT THAT COULD BE,COULD IT BE A DISEASE OR A CURSE?PLS MATURED MINDS.
This could be spiritual and not medical attention. The red words indicates that, it only happen when she is about to have sex with man. Tell her to seek 4 God intervention.
gbam!

Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-07-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  9-07-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-07-2011 01:53 PM
you again? na where be HQ na?
come make i show u.......

Show what, where ??
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 9-07-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-07-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-07-2011 01:19 PM
terdue dey swear for yu Huh? no go carry ghost one day.............all this na signs ooooo..............yu need deliverance Sad Tongue
u kw life is ephemeral,u need to enjoy it why it last

hmmmm d day yu go carry ghost may God live yu alive to make a post abt ur exprience with a ghost lady......... Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAHA,am very selective,trust me,i would never pick a ghost
Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 9-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  9-07-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-07-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-07-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 01:16 PM
why except the HQ?
bcos,if u block d HQ,u don place embargo on urself, and when dat happens, ur winkie fit dey bleed,and when dat happens, u don enter 1chance!!!!!
orie owambe
orie ti daru.
hahaha
Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 9-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-07-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 10:37 AM
last two weeks on my way back from work i met a lady in a bus,we talked, exchanged contacts and yesterday, i invited her over to my place thinking we gonna spend quality time together,but my brothers and sisters,the one wey my eyes see my mouth no fit talk am,initially we started with a kiss,later elevated to smooching and when i wanted to enter the place,she resisted,and i was like why?whats wrong?and this was her response..U WONT UNDERSTAND,but off course i thought she was just playing hard to get,so i kept on pestering her,but before i could kw what was happening, she started bleeding blood from under to all over her body,men i was fcuking freaked out,but i had to do something since she was in my place,so i got some sheets cleaned her up,and after some time i asked her what was that,and she said, she doesn't kw,that she is been experiencing it since she was 15 yrs old,that each time she is with a man and he is demanding for sex that what usually happens.I WOKE UP THIS MORNING WONDERING WHAT THAT COULD BE,COULD IT BE A DISEASE OR A CURSE?PLS MATURED MINDS.
This could be spiritual and not medical attention. The red words indicates that, it only happen when she is about to have sex with man. Tell her to seek 4 God intervention.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 9-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
and

Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ahuchaubachidi at 10-07-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Take her to the hospital for medical check up- Chidi- 070301757721.   [email protected]   
Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 10-07-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  9-07-2011 11:59 AM
carry go church  for prayer

Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
just readin by  Cool

Posted: at 10-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 10-07-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm. . . Carry go healing school

Posted: at 10-07-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Use bucket fetch d blood

Posted: at 10-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 10-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-07-2011 10:49 AM
u again!!!!
me again what?

u better go n join d school of fatherhood coz u got no luck with girls

Posted: at 10-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 10-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-07-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: terdue on  9-07-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-07-2011 10:49 AM
u again!!!!
me again what?

u better go n join d school of fatherhood coz u got no luck with girls
u think so bro
Posted: at 10-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-07-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
so bcos she no wan giv am to u, u create dis story abi  Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 10-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-07-2011 10:45 AM
so bcos she no wan giv am to u, u create dis story abi  Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
its not a story,its what happened
Posted: at 10-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 10-07-2011 10:49 AM

Well if na me, dat wud be the last time she see me  Undecided Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 10-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-07-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: terdue on 10-07-2011 10:49 AM

Well if na me, dat wud be the last time she see me  Undecided Lips Sealed
am considering that
Posted: at 10-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-07-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
it's a curse
Posted: at 10-07-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- The-s-man at 10-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
It is a spiritual problem and may be it was meant to stop her from jumping from one man's bed to another. It may likely stop when she finally get married, because i have watch a Nigerian Movie with the same story. BUT BROS U SEF NA WA 4 U O!
Posted: at 10-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4