LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Adikpe on 9-07-2011 01:01 PM It is not a curse, it is a disease. If you are capable, just be of a help to her and take her to a hospital where her case could be solved. yeah,i will do that,at least na me go still enjoy am
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-07-2011 01:05 PM you should aveuse your penis to stop the blood from licking out..na...it not a disease it a sign she is a virgin.. virgin ke,she was bleeding blood from her skin,virgin the bleed blood from her skin?
Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-07-2011 01:05 PM you should aveuse your penis to stop the blood from licking out..na...it not a disease it a sign she is a virgin.. virgin ke,she was bleeding blood from her skin,virgin the bleed blood from her skin?LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... lol ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... why except the HQ?
hmm Reply
terdue dey swear for yu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... why except the HQ?D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
sweet xena Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... why except the HQ?D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-07-2011 01:19 PM terdue dey swear for yu u kw life is ephemeral,u need to enjoy it why it last ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:36 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... why except the HQ?
Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... you again? na where be HQ na?
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 9-07-2011 01:19 PM terdue dey swear for yu u kw life is ephemeral,u need to enjoy it why it last![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmm d day yu go carry ghost may God live yu alive to make a post abt ur exprience with a ghost lady......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:36 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-07-2011 01:08 PM Take chewing gum block all d loop holes!!!!! Except d headquarters...... why except the HQ?D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: terdue on 9-07-2011 10:37 AM last two weeks on my way back from work i met a lady in a bus,we talked, exchanged contacts and yesterday, i invited her over to my place thinking we gonna spend quality time together,but my brothers and sisters,the one wey my eyes see my mouth no fit talk am,initially we started with a kiss,later elevated to smooching and when i wanted to enter the place,she resisted,and i was like why?whats wrong?and this was her response..U WONT UNDERSTAND,but off course i thought she was just playing hard to get,so i kept on pestering her,but before i could kw what was happening, she started bleeding blood from under to all over her body,men i was fcuking freaked out,but i had to do something since she was in my place,so i got some sheets cleaned her up,and after some time i asked her what was that,and she said, she doesn't kw,that she is been experiencing it since she was 15 yrs old,that each time she is with a man and he is demanding for sex that what usually happens.I WOKE UP THIS MORNING WONDERING WHAT THAT COULD BE,COULD IT BE A DISEASE OR A CURSE?PLS MATURED MINDS. This could be spiritual and not medical attention. The red words indicates that, it only happen when she is about to have sex with man. Tell her to seek 4 God intervention.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats